Destin condo rental - Gorgeous pool and hot tub with pavillion area and lush landscaping~Breathtaking!
Gorgeous pool and hot tub with pavillion area and lush landscaping~Breathtaking!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beach Resort is a breathtaking oasis! With it's spectacular pool, the resort is known now as a hidden gem in the west end of Destin. This is an intimate setting comprised of just 64 units in a 4-story building. Our unit overlooks the pool from the 2nd floor with a view of the crystal blue water across the street. The resort centers around a large 'Zero Entry' Pool (great for little ones) with infinity edge, adult water bench and lots of open pool decking for basking in the sun. Relax in the poolside hot tub or grill out and enjoy your dinner outside surrounded by spectacular landscaping. With the gorgeous landscaping now matured, the pool area is a private oasis, providing a natural screen on windy days. During winter months, enjoy the heated pool, a rare commodity in this area!

With secure wireless internet, our unit sleeps six, including a luxurious King with a private bath, a bunk room with separate large bath and a Queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Professionally decorated with a 'Tommy Bahama' look, our condo offers you an elegant resort setting to relax in.

The Gulf is across the street to 300 feet of privately deeded beach front. Enjoy the sugar white sand and crystal clear waters of Miramar Beach. Your days will be filled with fun in the sun, shopping, water park fun, golf... the list is endless! In the evening, great restaurants like Pompano Joe's and Captain Dave's are just a few steps away or have a quiet dinner at home in the fully stocked kitchen. Enjoy!!!

Keywords: Condominium, Clean, Miramar Beach, Value

More Details
Hide Details

WE ARE THE ORIGINAL OWNERS AND WE TAKE GREAT PRIDE IN KEEPING OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR ALL.

Rick and Maureen Kaps purchased this condo in 2006

UPSCALE BUT COMFORTABLE DECOR. ALWAYS WELL MAINTAINED AND VERY QUICK RESPONSE TO ANY ISSUES.

WE TREAT OUR GUESTS LIKE FAMILY.

8 Reviews of Property 90621 in Destin, Florida

WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cumming, GA
5

Awesome Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband & I and three kids 8, 11 & 17 really enjoyed your condo! It was extremely comfortable, clean and very relaxing. Rick and Maureen - you were great folks to work with and we appreciate your quick response to any of our questions during our stay and even weeks leading up to our stay. Beach Resort is an awesome place to stay!!!! The guys cleaning the pool were out first thing every morning and kept it looking really nice! We look forward to coming back and staying in your condo again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Moultrie, Georgia
5

Love the location and condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My husband and I went for a short anniversary trip together! We loved the condo, resort, and location! We always like going to Destin and this trip was no different. The owners were wonderful to deal with and gave us a GREAT last minute rate! We hope to come back soon. Next time we will have our two boys! Thanks for such a great, needed get away for us!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Illinois
5

Great vacation, location and value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I wanted to send you a note letting you know how much we enjoyed staying at your beautiful condo at the Beach Resort. Our family of four found the condo spacious, well decorated and very conveniently located. The weather during our stay was cooler than we would have preferred but the heated pool and hot tub kept all of us happy. The proximity to the restaurants and area attractions were a hit with all of us. The adults enjoyed cocktails at sunset overlooking the beach each night while the kids played in the sand or enjoyed the many activities in the area. We will definitely consider renting your condo again if our future vacation plans bring us back to Destin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kentucky
5

Property 90621

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time. The Beach Resort was wonderful! I will definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
South Pittsburg, TN
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was our second stay at Beach Resort, and I will have to say that this condo was much cleaner and well kept than the one we stayed in 4 years ago. Our kids really enjoyed the pool which is what you would normally see at a resort much larger. With only 64 units, the pool area never seems crowded. This was one of our most memorable vacations as a family having fun at the beach, hunting sand crabs at night, and enjoying the good food in the area. Thanks so much for the great condo! I would recommend this condo to anyone and would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
South Pittsburg, TN
4

Very Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We really had a great vacation and enjoyed staying at this condo. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The pool area is beautiful and well maintained. Our only complaint was the elevator was out of service upon our arrival which made unloading a little difficult (thank goodness the condo is on the second floor) and then the elevator was out of service again on the last night of our stay. I would recommend this resort regardless because of the great pool, it has the convenience of a smaller resort but has the amenities of the larger resorts. Overall, you just can't beat the Beach Resort and this condo.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Guests who have stayed at Beach Resort before know the secret... it is a one-of-a-kind resort in the Destin area. Combine a smaller-sized resort with luxury amenities, a clean and well-stocked condo... and you have the makings of a great vacation! Building maintenance issues, like the elevator concern, are addressed right away because guest satisfaction is our primary goal. Come see for yourself!
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Woodstock, Ga
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wonderful place and value. Maureen and Rick are great folks to work with. Condo is spacious and grounds are perfectly manicured. Complex only has four floors which means no long waits for an elevator. Within walking distance to several restaurants. My kids loved the pool.
We had a wonderful time. Maureen and Rick - thank you for sharing your place with us!
And the beach was perfect!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad to hear about this fun vacation! We have had such an awesome response from our renters this summer and are so glad to earn return business for next summer! Our guests have loved our condo, the beach, the pool and have had a blast on their fishing outings. The short walk to our local restaurants is exactly what our family loves to do, too. We'll see you next summer!

--Maureen and Rick
business
WELL KEPT CONDO~GREAT POOL~RESORT SETTING! BOOK SUMMER NOW
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90621vb
+1 770-318-3504 (Georgia, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
NW Arkansas
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very nice and easy to function in. The whole complex was nice, clean and well kept. The girls really enjoyed the pool and the bunk beds. We appreciate the opportunity to stay here and hope to do it again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children