Club Cortile condo rental - Lounge/dining room
Lounge/dining room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Club Cortile Condo Rental Photos and Description
A new self-catering rental in a gated community with shared pool and gym

Very modern self catering 3 bedroom apartment/condo conveniently situated just off the US Interstate 192. It's a simple 10min direct drive in the car to Main Gate Disney, a real boon for those not used to driving in the U.S.

For those days that you don't fancy doing the cooking, about 2 min away you will find steak houses, Chinese, fast food restaurants, a Waffle House and even Joe's Crab Shack. You will also find the obligatory all you can eat breakfast place. There is a Wal-Mart supermarket practically on the doorstep which is 24hr.

There is a clubhouse, which has an Internet room. A superb gym for use of Club Cortile guests. A really smashing pool. The apartment has a King-size bed in bedroom 1, with a TV and an en suite bathroom. A queen-size bed in bedroom 2 and twin beds in bedroom 3. Free national calls on phone, broadband connection. Full sports and movies package supplied by Brighthouse. Washing machine and dryer. In short, perfect accommodation for your holiday.

26 Reviews of Property 90612 in Club Cortile, Florida

Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
average rating of 4.923077 based on 26 reviews
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
Guatemala
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great Location!!! Even it is very close to parks, food and entertainment, was very peacefull and safe. Dealing with Steve was great, he always was open to answer all our doubts, kind and understanding. Looking fwd to go back, soon and stay there!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect for wheelchair user

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Good location on gated community. Level access to door of apartment from handicapped parking space right outside. Perfect spot for all Orlando / Kissimmee has to offer. Steve , the owner most helpful. Would definitely use again ad recommend to friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic and amazing property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Absolutely fantastic property!
The condo is perfectly positioned in between all the popular attractions Disney, Seaworld, universal etc.
Lovely spacious property on a quiet complex. Beautifully decorated and everything you would need for a comfortable stay including extras like hairdryer, iron and board a safe etc.
The owner Steve was a pleasure to deal with really lovely to correspond with which made our stay even more enjoyable.
We would definitely recommend this property and if we return to Florida will stay here again as it was more than adequate for our stay and great value for money!
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
buckinghamshire
5

Superb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
just returned from 3 weeks stay in Florida at Steve's apartment and I can't thank Steve enough for all his help and the superb accomadation. everything you could possibly need is here to help you feel like you are almost staying in your own home, location is great, not too far from local shops and of course Universal/Disney, gated community so was nice and quiet location to retreat to in the evening. Thanks Steve and look forward to dealing with you again.
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
Bedford
5

Great value for money in quiet gated community

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My first condo rental and it was just as described in the ad.
2 adults 3 older kids loads of space. So nice... not to be cramped up in a hotel room. All the rooms were a good size and there is a washer and dryer plus lots of handy extras like a good hair dryer and a safe.
Having older kids the very good WiFi speed was a huge plus.
En-suite with bath and shower in the master bedroom which has an American king size bed and lots of closet space.
Felt very safe and secure. The community has key-code gates at night and a security guard.
The clubhouse pool was clean and we usually had it to ourselves.
Communications with Steve the owner were fast and friendly.
Would recommend to any family who want lots of space to chill out after the hectic activities of Orlando.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Affordable and easy to get to

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo is clean and as described. It is affordable and centrally located to all of the Orlando attractions.

Communication with Steve was excellent before, during and after our stay. He was great.

I would recommend staying here, and we plan on booking here again.

DeLynn
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Loved the property, location and price !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just returned from 3 week stay at Steves wonderful condo. You will not be disappointed if you choose this accommodation. So centrally located to all the attractions and shops. The condo itself was more than adequate for our family of 4 and had everything you could wish for to make your stay so comfortable. We took full advantage of the pool and gym facilities at the clubhouse which was never too busy. Steve is a pleasure to deal with and his rates are so competitive that we would never consider a hotel again. I would have no hesitation in either staying or encouraging anyone else I know to stay at Steves condo and hope to do business with him in the future. Many thanks from The Brown family, N.Ireland.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was my 3rd year in a row staying in Steve's condo, and it was fantastic as always. My wife and I go to Florida every year to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and we think Club Cortile and Steve's condo in particular is the best accommodation we have found, both for location and value for money. It is a secure gated location with great facilities for couples and families, no matter whether you want a relaxing holiday or whether you want to spend your time in the theme parks, all of which are extremely close by. Perhaps the best recommendation I can give is that I only arrived home 5 days ago and I have already booked it for next year! I must also mention that Steve is a pleasure to deal with and always takes a genuine interest in how you got on while staying in his condo.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
5

Enjoyable 2 weeks in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My 2 brothers (24+16), sister (14) and I have just recently returned home from an action packed visit to Florida, where we stayed in Steve's Condo.
We had an excellent time in the Disney, Universal and SeaWorld parks, which were easy to get to, ranging from 15 to 20 minutes away.
After a full day at the parks we enjoyed driving away to our quiet condo and either stopping off on the 192 at Target to get some provisions in or eating out at the numerous restaurants all conveniently placed. With having 2 teenagers with us, Panda Express was often the popular choice and was very well placed at the top of the road leading to Club Cortile.
The Condo was very spacious and clean, the air conditioning worked well and having cable TV was good at night as there were plenty of films to choose from.
I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Florida.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury apartment Orlando only a 4.5 mile drive to Disney (free WiFi+Cable TV)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90612
+44 (0)1707 328928
Club Cortile Kissimmee Area
4

October 2012 Universal/Disney Base

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Comfortable property in a safe environment. Excellent proximity to Universal/Disney/Seaworld and easy access to I4 which made it easy to travel further afield. Target/Sam's Club/Walmart (we cooked at home as much as we ate out using the good facilities) all nearby as well as plenty of restaurants/diners on the 192 at the end of the road. Had a really nice two weeks with my family and would recommend to people needing a comfortable base to explore the region.
Helpful votes: 2/2