Desert Hot Springs condo rental - Giant king-sized bed
Giant king-sized bed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Desert Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4 (king-bed + convertible couch)

Recharge! Golf ~ Pool/Jacuzzi ~ Views ~ Bright, Beautiful Condo!

A beautifully upgraded and tastefully furnished upper-end unit condo at gorgeous Mission Lakes Country Club! Wall-to-wall mirrors bring in natural light to the contemporary livingroom and are framed by mountain views from every window. Lounge on the chocolate leather couch (converts to full-sized bed) while you enjoy on-demand premium cable channels and high-speed internet. An entertainer's delight with a glass dining room table off the fully remodeled gourmet kitchen, graced with granite countertops, porcelain-white and glass display cabinets, and cool tile floors for warm desert days.

In the master bedroom, sliding glass doors bring the outdoors in by opening out onto a small patio - the perfect viewing deck to unwind and take in your brilliant sunset views of the majestic San Jancinto Mountain range.

Famous Ted Robinson designed 18-hole championship golf course, pool and clubhouse await your pleasure...

7 Reviews of Property 905486 in Desert Hot Springs, California

Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Manzanita, OR
4

one week in the desert

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this condo in Desert Hot Springs. It was very convenient to all that we wanted to do and we did take advantage of the resort clubhouse and pool. The pool at the condo was very nice, as well. The condo was clean and very comfortable. We hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
5

Desert Hot Springs Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a very enjoyable month-long holiday at this condo. Our host was very attentive to our needs, took care of everything we could have wished for. The unit was very clean and comfortable, and we made good use of the wifi and the free calling to Canada. The condo and clubhouse pools were very enjoyable, clean and inviting, and the people were warm and friendly. We are not golfers so did not play the course, but saw that it was a very popular attraction. Also, the meals at the clubhouse were great, as well as the rooms there that accommodated our visitors from home. All in all, it was everything we wanted and needed, I would not hesitate to return. Thank you again, Cristol!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Vancouver, WA
4

Looking for Sun....On a Budget

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Condo was very comfortable and clean! We enjoyed the roomy king size bed which we are accustomed to at home. The kitchen was great and very well stocked. We appreciated the cable and internet access! The condo met our expections and for two people it is just right! The property around the condo was great and the pool was wonderful! We really enjoyed the option/access to the country club also. The golf course was beautiful and challenging and their pools were quite enjoyable. We met some friendly people at the condo and country club. We had very warm weather for April and the condo was very comfortable with great air conditioning. Downtown Palm Springs was an easy 15 minute drive. We visited the Joshua Tree National Park..not far and great for outdoor hiking. The owner worked well with us and was easy to contact and make arrangements. This condo was a great value and made our week visit very enjoyable... Thanks!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
5

Beautiful place to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We have just spent a month in this beautiful condo, and we could not have been happier with our choice. The owner went out of her way to provide us with accurate answers to our many questions, as it was our first trip to the desert. She also did everything possible to make our stay comfortable.
The condo is nicely private and quiet, tastefully decorated and the views in all 3 directions are fabulous. It is also kept bright and very clean. Both the community hot tub and pool are exceptionally well maintained. The golf course is nice, but there are better choices available in the area at equally reasonable rates.
The location is very convenient for Palm Springs and all tourist attractions the desert offers.
We would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Myrtle Beach, SC
4

DHS Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This unit was great and the price was perfect. Had everything we needed and more, we didn't have time to use the pool or golf course, but evrything else was wonderful. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Gresham, Oregon
5

A Great Neighborhood!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was perfect for our stay. It is in a very nice neighborhood and an easy drive to everything we needed. It was very clean and very comfortable. The owner was helpful in every way!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Uplifting Golf Retreat with Sparkling Pools and Mountain Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p905486
+1 415 987-2000
Desert Hot Springs California Desert
Langley, BC, Canada
5

A November get-away experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This is a very clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable condo for a couple. The grounds are lovely, the pool and jacuzzi really nice. The owner was easy to work with, organized and efficient. This is a lovely place for those who just want to get away from it all and relax.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 7/7