Hampton Beach condo rental - View from the deck
View from the deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Hampton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

Beautiful Newer Condo in the Heart of Hampton Beach, Just sit on the Deck and you have a beautiful view of the water.

Newer Construction - Second floor unit.

Location - Hampton Beach, New Hampshire - a hundred yards from the sand.

1200 square feet - Fully Furnished with New Furniture.

Two Bedrooms - Master Bedroom - Queen-Size Bed, Armoire and dresser with mirror/Second Bedroom - Bunk-Bed Full/Twin/Twin (trundle bed), dresser with mirror and tall dresser, TVs in both rooms.

Two Full Baths, master with jetted tub.

Living Room- Hardwood Flooring, Beautiful Fireplace, Sectional furniture, Armoire with a TV, DVD-VCR combo.

Kitchen-Tile Floors and Granite countertops Brand new Stove, Refrigerator, Dishwasher and Microwave.

Two off-street Parking Spots - (One of which is in the garage - elevator to Condo unit).

Incredible view of the beach and ocean from the deck.

Brand New Washer and Dryer - in the unit.

Comforters and pillows will be provided, you will need to bring sheets and towels.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 90512 in Hampton Beach, New Hampshire

Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Flagler beach, FL
4

Summer in New Hampshire

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo is well located. Garage, storage and reserved 2nd space parking is ideal. The unit was very clean and comfortable, with acceptable furnishings. It's right in the middle of the most popular night life. Great for partying, but it is a little loud late at night. We will stay there again, if a New England summer vacation is in our plans.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Worcester, Massachusetts
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful location. Condo was nice and clean and the pictures do not show it but the place is much larger then I expected. Location is great and a very short walk to the beach. The garage downstairs is a great staging area for all of the beach gear so you dont have to drag it in the condo. It also has WIFI which I do not think is mentioned.

Overall a great vacation for us and would recommend for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
montréal
2

Bien situé, mais pas propre

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Bonjour,
Beau condo, bien situé, mais la propreté est médiocre. Fenêtres sales, salles de bain non lavées entre les locations et balayeuse non passée depuis belle lurette. À ce prix, nous souhaitions pouvoir emménager sans devoir faire du ménage. De plus, je me questionne sur l'hônneteté de ce site car curieusement ma critique a disparue, pourtant il y en a des plus vieilles et elles n'ont pas disparuent!
Owner's Response: I take great Pride in my unit and care for it as If I were gonna be there every week. I never heard from this rentor that there was a problem and though i dont speak French I think she is saying the bathrooms were dirty. I wished she had contacted me to let me know that as I Pay someone to clean that unit. As you can see from the other reviews this must have been an off week for my cleaner cause I have never heard anything about my unit being dirty.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Hudson, NH
5

This condo was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a wonderful vacation in this condo. It was steps away from the beach. The pictures don't capture how big the condo really is in person. Lots of closet space which was great to store all the suitcases, etc. Both bedrooms and bathrooms are very spacious. The elevator and the garage parking space were great. It was nice to store the beach chairs in the garage vs. bringing the sandy chairs up to the condo. The view from the deck was great and we had a great view of the Wed. night fireworks. The condo was well built b/c once the sliding door to the deck was shut, the condo was very quiet. Nothing bad to say about this rental. The owner made it perfect. There was nothing that we needed while we were there. We will def. be renting this condo again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Kissimmee, FL
5

Ocean Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Beautiful Condo - ocean view - everything as advertised - owner is wonderful to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Cudjoe Key, FL
5

Restorative beach stay in the thick of it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We stayed for a week in this top-notch unit. The location was in the heart of the Beach and having not only off-street parking but also a garage was an added bonus. Condo was super clean; top-of-the line kitchen appliances; more than sufficent glassware and tableware. The ocean waves provided a relaxing ambience for evening cocktails on the balcony. Unfortunately, our stay was only a week! Definitely highly recommended to all!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newer Construction - 100 Yards to Beach - 2 BR Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90512vb
(413) 547-8985
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Amherst, NH
5

Aug 7-14, 2010 - Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The condo was awesome. I was very impressed on arrival with the unit. I tend to bring my favorite kitchen items because rentals never have enough cooking utensils and pots/pans, but I could have saved the packing space. There was an iron, board, pack-n-play for infants, etc. This unit had everything we needed. The beds were comfy and it was really quiet in the building. We loved being able to fit a truck and our bicycles in the garage. The breeze from front to back was fabulous and it was nice to have a view from the deck. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2