Navarre Beach condo rental - Navarre Beach Regency
Navarre Beach Regency
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Navarre Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Enjoy beach front amenities and the comforts of home in this beautiful condo with upgraded bathrooms and ceramic tile throughout.

Master suite has a king pillow-top mattress and luxury linens that feel so good to sleep on and 32 inch flat screen tv. Master bathroom offers double sinks, whirlpool tub and large separate shower.

Second bedroom is spacious with 2 comfortable queen size beds, luxury linens that feel so good to sleep on and 37 inch flat screen tv.

Great room has comfortable well-made furniture. There are two very comfortable recliner chairs and the dining table doubles as a great game table.

Kitchen has upgraded appliances, Whirlpool side-by side fridge with filtered water and ice. It is also equipped with small appliances (coffee maker, toaster oven, blender, mixer, crock pot, etc) for our guests' convenience. The spacious laundry room has a new Kenmore front load washer and dryer.

Condo has three new flat screen tv's purchased in 2011 and one DVD player.

Bring your laptop. Enjoy wireless internet on the spacious balcony while watching the sunrise or sunset! The private balcony offers table, 4 chairs, high bistro table, 4 bar-height chairs, and 2 folding chaise lounges. The views are AWESOME from the great room, kitchen, and master. Be my guest. You will feel pampered with the extras we treat you to.

To thank you for being my guest, I have rented an umbrella and 2 chairs from the beach service for your enjoyment every day of your visit. It's your to enjoy free of charge. Peggy

Keywords: condo

More Details
Hide Details

I am happily now retired and enjoy renting my two condos on the beautiful Navarre Beach. Jon and I are always lookiing for ways to help make our guests' holidays and vacations fun and relaxing for them.

Peggy Kiefer purchased this condo in 2011

I lived in Navarre for 15 years, and I love the beautiful Navarre Beach. There is nothing in the world like the salt air and white sugar sand beach.

The joy of being right on the beach with AWSOME views and the comforts of home in a casual elegant condo.

22 Reviews of Property 371606 in Navarre Beach, Florida

Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Cumming, GA
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
From the moment we stepped in the condo, we were saying Wow! The view from the condo was incredible, the 5th floor was perfect for us! We also loved being right outside the elevator as it was so convenient. Peggy thought of everything for her guests, beach towels, great linens, towels, also everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. An added bonus was having the chairs rented for us on the beach although she did have extra chairs in the condo if we needed them. The condo is much larger than what appears in the pictures. We will definitely be renting here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Cumming, GA
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
From the moment we stepped in the condo, we were saying Wow! The view from the condo was incredible, the 5th floor was perfect for us! We also loved being right outside the elevator as it was so convenient. Peggy thought of everything for her guests, beach towels, great linens, towels, also everything you could possibly need in the kitchen. An added bonus was having the chairs rented for us on the beach although she did have extra chairs in the condo if we needed them. The condo is much larger than what appears in the pictures. We will definitely be renting here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Atlanta
5

Perfect in Every Way!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This dream rental begins before you ever arrive with the warm, thorough, helpful and welcoming communications with Peggy. She sets your week up for complete success from the first moment! When you do step into this gorgeous condo in this perfect location, you can’t help but be blown away!! Everything in the condo is in stellar condition and has been arranged for your ease and comfort. From the outdoor seating on the balcony, to the comfortable furniture inside, to the fabulous beach towels, to the well-stocked kitchen, there was not a single disappointment in our entire week-long visit. Navarre Beach was an absolute dream. We will be back and we’ll be staying at Peggy’s!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have been coming to this area for 10yrs - 20 trips and staying in different condos looking for that SPECIAL one that calls us to return every time. We have found it here.
Spacious with a capital S - from balcony to front door. Beautifully furnished. Fully featured Kitchen right down the pastry brush (thank you), and a huge laundry room.
You need only pack your clothes. Beach towels, paper products, condiments, pool tags, beach chairs and umbrella, detergent, dishwasher soap are all provided, and for the sensitive skin in mind.. The only request is replace what you use. Big bedrooms with comfy beds - on suite master bathroom, it's magnificent. The view is spectacular. The balcony is perfect for morning coffee and watching dolphins swim by, pelicans soar and manta rays jump.
We have sung the praises of the wonderful place to so many that we have actually reserved it several years in advance so we don't loose our favorite times.
Not only is the property perfect but Peggy is wonderful. Helpful, attentive to detail making sure your visit is the very best possible.
I cannot say enough good things. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in anything they find there.
We are SO glad to have found this property and this wonderful owner!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Divernon, Il
5

Jennifer from Illinois

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a great place to stay! Kitchen had everything we needed. Awesome view from balcony. We come to Navarre frequently, and this is one of the best places we have stayed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

PERFECT, RELAXING, VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were truly blown away with this beautiful "little bit of heaven" on a fabulous white sand beach. The condo is Beautifully decorated, Ultra Clean, Fresh and has just about anything you could ever think of needing. Rooms all very spacious, and much larger than the photos show. Beds are so very comfy, and what a view to look out at the ocean when you wake up every morning. The balcony was probably our favorite place...Listening to the surf, watching the sunset, and just RELAXING. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we have already booked two more vacations with Peggy.
PEGGY, She is the BEST. You could never ask for anyone who would be more gracious, caring, and truly interested in the comfort and happiness of the Guest. A genuinely delightful person. YOU WILL LOVE IT.
Joyce & Larry
N.E. Alabama
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We recently returned from Navarre Beach and had a wonderful stay at Navarre Regency 503. We were impressed with the spacious accommodations. Everything was so clean and comfortable, we felt right at home from the moment we arrived. All the rooms are so much larger than the pictures can relate.

I’d definitely recommend this condo. The kitchen was fully stocked, the beds are REALLY comfortable and a great TV in the living area with flat screens also in each bedroom. Peggy was so helpful – although we only needed help regarding where to dine. She got right back to us with answers to any questions we had.

It was wonderful to go to bed with the lights of the pier reflecting onto the Gulf and wake up to the beautiful blue ocean water. Our first morning we saw dolphins playing outside in the ocean and the beach gave up many nice shells as souvenirs.

We had breakfast outside on the deck at Juana’s Pagodas/Sailors’ Grill and we enjoyed the great food at Stinky’s Fishhouse when we first arrived. The remainder of the time we cooked breakfast and the condo has everything you need to prepare a nice meal. The Walmart is only about 5 minutes away but when you are on the Island at the condo you feel like you are far away from hustle and bustle.

Let me say in closing, that this was my first time to rent directly from a condo owner. I was a bit apprehensive in the beginning but when I communicated with Peggy she helped with answers to any questions I had about making vacation arrangements directly. If we get a chance to come back to Navarre Beach we’ll definitely want to stay at this condo.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Cincinnati
5

Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Nice property. Miss Peggy is a wonderful person to work with. Felt just like home comfy beds. Awesome balcony and plenty of furniture. The photos are pretty accurate. The space was much bigger than the photos showed. Great location for walking to the resturants and pier on the island. The building was clean and the pool was well maintained. Beach service we had a few problems but Peggy was able to clear them immediately. The amenities are far better than any other condos we have stayed. We will be returning to Peggy's properties when ever we visit Navarre Beach.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
Orlando, FL, USA
5

Perfect Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at this condo at the beginning of August 2012 and it was perfect! The owner is very nice, answers all the questions right away and she took care of the little things we didn't even think about, like the beach towels, pool tags, etc. The condo is really big, bigger than other condos I stayed at, and has a huge balcony with an awesome view of the beach! Clean, spacious, fully stocked - our family of 5 was very comfortable there, we had a great time and we'll be back! I would definitely recommend this owner and the condo is beautiful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gulf Front Casual Elegance - Awesome Views & Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371606vb
+1 8502063837
Navarre Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Navarre Beach Regency 503

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family was very impressed with the cleanliness and ammenities. Our one year old grandchild crawled on the floor without worry. We enjoyed the beautiful view from the balcony and the feeling Peggy gave us that we were more than welcome. The office and beach staff were kind, courteous and helpful. We would not hesitate to stay at the Regency 503 in the future. It's one of the nicest! We are already recommending the condo to family and friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2