Branson house rental - Living Room Savannah
Living Room Savannah
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
Log Home 2 Bd/2b Sofa Sleeper Sleeps 4-6 1 1/2 mi to Silver Dollar City

Our ''Savannah'' log home is a 2 bedroom/2 bath log home, approximately 1200 sq. ft. just 1 1/2 mi from Silver Dollar City, 8 miles from Branson Mo and 76 Country Blvd on a peninsula called Indian Point surrounded by Table Rock Lake. We are about 10 miles from the Branson Landing.

It features an open living room, kitchen and dining area with hardwood floors throughout. The living room has a 32'' flat screen TV with DVD and VCR, 2 wing back chairs, sofa sleeper, and imported Persian area rug. The adjoining dining area and adjacent kitchen are fully equipped with full size appliances: refrigerator with ice maker,glass top stove with oven, microwave, dishwasher and island with double stainless steel sink.

In the master bedroom you'll enjoy a king bed, large walk-in closet, armoire, antique marble topped dresser and nightstands also with marble tops, 22'' flat screen TV and private bath. The second bedroom has a queen bed and 22'' flat screen.

The Savannah has central heat and air conditioning for all the comforts of home.

Spacious front and back decks are perfect for lounging and charcoal grilling. Private parking is provided directly in front of the home. Watch the deer from the back deck as the sun sets behind the beautiful Ozark Hills overlooking Table Rock Lake.

We will consider trading to other vacation home owners, based on availability.

More Details
Hide Details

The McGinness Family has been renting our lovely two bedroom log home the Savannah located on beautiful Table Rock Lake, 1 1/2 traffic free miles from Silver Dollar City and 8 miles from Branson since 1999. Many happy VRBO customers have enjoyed our home.

We cordially invite you to your home away from home.

Owner The McGinness Family purchased this house in 1999

We are located on a serene peninsula called Indian Point, surrounded by Table Rock Lake and situated very close to Silver Dollar City and world-famous 76 Country Blvd in Branson. We purchased our home in Ozark Mountain Country to enjoy the lakes and activities of Branson, Mo.

59 Reviews of Property 904904 in Branson, Missouri

Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
average rating of 4.915254 based on 59 reviews
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Princeville, HI, USA
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Do my grandchildren and I ever enjoy this cabin!! In fact, since we are 4 time returnees, we now affectionately refer to it as “our log cabin”! On our first visit, we found the cabin was accurately depicted on the website so we were not disappointed. I could not have made a better choice by booking this rental for almost a month!!!!! It was quiet, clean, cozy and equipped with all the modern conveniences which made our vacation more than comfortable. The back deck is a regular gathering place for barbeques and s’mores for my teenage grandchildren and the friends they meet or after playing lawn games in the large back yard, taking a stroll to the lake and after enjoying the sights and places in the beautiful surrounding area.
Vacationing in this log cabin has been a real treat for us and our friends who love to visit.
The location, the amenities, the friendly people we continue to meet while there and the kindness and generosity of the owner, make it an ideal vacation spot.
I highly recommend this vacation rental!!
Aloha
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

LOVED IT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spent New Years Eve in this house and LOVED IT!! Super cute and plenty of room. There were 6 of us total, my husband and I, my mother and father-in law and our 2 kids. We only got to stay one night and wish we could of stayed more. The owner was super nice and accomidating. We will for sure be spending some future night in this cabin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

Great Thanksgiving Holiday home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I want to thank Steve McGinness for his great hospitality and his home and also for making my family's Thanksgiving memorable this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

savanna log cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
loved it very clean, and minutes to Branson , and silver dollar city .
Steve was great to deal with, we will back we to the cabin I already miss coffee on the deck !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
St Louis Mo
5

Savannah log cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I really enjoyed my stay...will recommend to family and friends and will be returning for a summer visit.....my kids loved it very spacious kid friendly place
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Maryville, MO
5

Clements family stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband and I stayed for 4 days/3 nights over the New Year's Holiday with our 3 teenage sons. We had a GREAT time and the house was perfect for our large family of 5. The master bedroom offers a king-sized bed and there was clean, extra bedding/towels anytime we needed them. I would refer this house to my friends and family and I would stay there again without hesitation. Steve was so nice to work with and made sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

Our First Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had an awesome experience with the property. It was our first Christmas together and the property owner made it a memorable experience for us. A tree was decorated and lights on the home made it a festive time. The home was very clean and nicely decorated and all the comforts of home was provided. We will definately be returning in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Florissant, MO
5

Branson at Christmasttime

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We were two ladies who wanted to see Branson at Christmas time. We really enjoyed our stay at the log home. We each had our own bedroom and our own bath and plenty of room to relax and enjoy Branson. We were very close to Silver Dollar City and convenient to shopping as well. The property was very confortable, clean, and accommodating. Would recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Kansas City, MO
5

A true home away from home experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our stay in the Savannah was great! We had 4 adults and 4 kids and even the kids that had to sleep on a pallet on the floor had a great time. The home is warm and inviting with all of the amenities you would expect. A fully stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, a washer and dryer and a nice big deck to drink your coffee on.More importantly it was CLEAN! If we needed anything at all Steve brought it right away for us and was very accomodating. There was plenty of room for all of us and we are already planning on staying there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Log Home 1 1/2 Mi to Silver Dollar City 15 min to Branson 400 yds TableRock Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904904
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma
5

Best Kept Secret In Branson!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
You can't go wrong staying in this wonderful log home...it's decorated very nicely, has everything you need to feel right at home and was super clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and plan to come back to this great place everytime we visit Branson! Thanks Steve for letting us enjoy your wonderful place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway