Bradenton Beach house rental - The Beach Palace
The Beach Palace
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Bradenton Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to paradise. Featured here are 2 brand new gorgeous 4 bedroom 3 bathroom homes providing you with uncompromising luxury beyond imagination.

The Beach Palace has just been completely updated with a new private heated pool, new wet bar, new built in gas grill and new full outdoor kitchen with granite counter tops and a wine fridge for your enjoyment.

Experience 3 ceramic tiled balconies with views of both the Gulf of Mexico, the Intra-Coastal Waterway, Florida's Sunshine Bridge over Tampa Bay and the Bradenton Beach Marina. What you will appreciate most about the Beach Palace is its location. We have the best location on the entire island. Where the Beach Palace is located the island is only 150 yards wide. The Beach Palace is located directly in the middle of the island. The Gulf of Mexico is 75 yards to the west and Florida's Intra-Coastal Waterway is 75 yards to the east.

For your vacation pleasure The Beach Palace provides you with granite counter tops, ceramic floors, marble floors, hardwood bamboo floors, antique brushed facets and form sunken sinks, recessed lighting on dimmer switches, flat screen televisions, HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET, HD television with over 200 channels, unlimited long distance calling, full kitchens with stainless steel appliances, king beds, queen beds, twin beds and all amenities. There is also free trolley service on the island and the trolley stops right in-front of The Beach Palace as well. You could park your car for your entire vacation if you wanted. The Beach Palace is located with-in walking distance of Anna Maria Island's best waterfront restaurants including the Beach House Restaurant where you can walk over for dinner and listen to island favorite Chuck Caudill perform live, singing, playing the guitar and keyboard.

You can also walk to many of other Anna Maria Island's best restaurants including The Sun House Restaurant, The Beach Cafe, Oma's Pizza, Banana Cabanas (where Denzel Washington eats when he is on the island) and The Bridge Tender Inn. The Beach Palace is also located within walking distance of the Anna Maria Island's best beach shops, gift shops, shell shops, boutiques and the new shopping village on Bridge St. that leads out onto the Bridge St. pier famous for strolling, fishing and eating where you will find the newly built Rotten Ralph's restaurant at the end of the pier. There is a great grocery store right on the island and a fantastic Wal-Mart Super Center 5 minutes from the house. There is also a great mall with all the big department stores as well.If you decide to rent from us we will provide you with directions, shopping and restaurant suggestions and anything else you require.

Anna Maria Island is located on Florida's Gulf coast 35 miles south of Tampa Bay and 7 miles west of Bradenton Florida. Anna Maria Island Florida is the northern most of a string of barrier islands that stretch in a southerly direction toward the Florida Keys. Surprisingly Anna Maria Island comprises three very unique cities (villages), Bradenton Beach on the southern tip of the island Holmes Beach in the middle and Anna Maria on the northern tip. The sugar white sand beaches and crystal blue waters extend the entire length of Anna Maria Islands seven miles coast line. This isn't a place where you go to the beach. When you are on Anna Maria Island you are at the beach. Anna Maria Island is rimmed with towering Australian pines, some as high as 60 feet, along with magnificent palm trees and sea oats. Abundant bird life soar against the bright blue skies.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 904814 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
KY
5

Beach Palace - Anna Maria Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a beautiful home which exceeds expectations of photos. Everything we needed to know about the rental was upfront and clear making all very easy. We LOVED this home and axiously await to rent it again. Not only was the home fantastic; but we could walk to anything a quaint street of shops, restuarants and of course the lovely beachfront. A trolley stop right outside allowed us to park and not need our car again. We also loved this town - just the right amount of people to feel the livliness of the place without the congestion of overcrowded. Bikes can safely travel without fear of being run down. Highly recomend this place and home
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa,

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so happy you had a great time and loved The Beach Palace and Anna Maria Island. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again. It was a pleasure working with you.

Thank you again,

Terry, Sandy & Family
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Madison, WI
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This place was truly amazing. There were 8 of us and we had a wonderful time. An easy walk across the street to the beach, down the block for restaurants, and just a very relaxing house to kick back in. Very private and quiet. Would recommend to other families.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Lora & Charles,

Thank you so much for the nice review. Please keep us in mind for your future travel plans. We would love to have you back again. It was a pleasure working with you.

Sincerely,

Terry, Sandy & Family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Windsor, Ontario
5

Anna Maria Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I stayed here this past July and had a wonderful time. The rental property was exactly as we expected from the photos posted on the website. The place was very roomy, clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped. The location was perfect too! With the free island trolly, you don't even need a vehicle. We would definitely stay here on our next visit to Anna Maria Island.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Cardiff, UK
5

Perfect Holday Accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The Beach Palace is a perfect place to stay in Anna Maria. The condo is spacious, very well equipped and maintained and tastefully furnished. Everything you need for a relaxing, enjoyable and stress free holiday. Its just a stone's throw from the beautiful, unspoilt beach with white sand and the wonderful warm Gulf sea.There are great restaurants within walking distance, (Beach House is excellent!) and should you need to go further afield, the free bus running up and down the island is a great way to get around without the car. No need to worry about drinking and driving. This is the perfect holiday accomodation in a perfect location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Akwesasne
5

The beach palace was definetly a home away from home!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This spring break was the best for all my family. We loved the home and the location it was just beautiful. just a walk away and you were in paradise. with the endless beauty of the water and the sunset Priceless. The home was just beautiful and so much space to just sit and relax after a long day at the beach. It was more than we ever expected. Had a great time and are definately looking to book early for next year's spring break and bringing more people too....
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Cornwall Island, Ontario Canada
5

Bradenton Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We searched the internet for a vacation home on Anna Maria Island, Fl and found this beautiful home through www.vrbo.com. The house was everything the webistie description and pictures featured and more. It is new and maintained to perfection. It has a balcony view of Tampa Bay and a short walk to the the gulf side beach. I would highly recommend renting this gorgeous house to anyone. We will definitely return! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
NY
2

Non accurate description of access to beach and views from porches.

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
3/12/11 We have just arrived at this condo, and all pictures are accurate EXCEPT all the blinds are closed. I assumed (wrongly) that the beach was "right" there. It isn't. you have to walk to the end of the block, cross the road, to enter a public beach area. There is nothing around the house that is charming or scenic to view from the porches, just more houses. There is no pool available. I am very disappointed in this rental and would discourage anyone from renting here. For the money, you could stay on the beach. If you watch the utube video, it shows a beach entrance, but its just the public beach. BEWARE
Owner's Response: This review is an unfair and unfounded attack on our listing. On January 8/2011 at 5:45 pm I provided the tenant with the physical address of the property and a link to Google Maps so the tenants would know the exact location of the property and the surround area including the distance to the beach. Our web page clearly and 100% accurately states there is a view of the Gulf and Bay from the upper and lower balconies. No where on our web page does it state there is a view of the Gulf from the interior of the property. I rented this property for over 40 weeks last year. Not one tenant ever complained about the location nor did any tenant ever assume there was a pool. Where on our web page does it state there is a pool? Again the link I provided to Google maps clearly shows there is no pool. The text on our web page 100% clearly and accurately provides the exact location of the property "Where the Beach Palace is located the island is only 150 yards wide. The Beach Palace is located directly in the middle of the island. The Gulf of Mexico is 75 yards to the west and Florida's Intra-Coastal Waterway is 75 yards to the east. The rental agreement also clearly states the physical address of the property. I did everything possible to provide this tenant with the tools necessary to know exactly what our property offers and the resources necessary to verify the accuracy of our listing. This review is a unfair, unfounded and a personal unsubstantiated attack with no merit. These tenants never contacted me through VRBO. Your data base will prove these tenants never contacted me through your website.
Helpful votes: 9/11
business
Anna Maria Island Beach Palace, Anna Maria Island Vacation Rentals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904814
+1 905 579-4996
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
UK
5

21 Oct - 30 Oct 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a fantastic place to stay, it is perfect, everything you need, it is furnished to very high standards, we have visited Anna Maria Island for many years and this is by far the best accommodation we have had the opportunity to stay in.
We will be returning next year, and hopefully we have the chance to stay here again.
Hodgson and Trivedi family, Durham City UK.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5