Branson condo rental - Birds Eye View of Emerald Bay Yacht Club Condominiums
Birds Eye View of Emerald Bay Yacht Club Condominiums
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Located in a boater's paradise, our 3-bedroom, 3-bath Branson condo sits in a quiet cove on beautiful Table Rock Lake. We are in one of the finest condo projects in the Branson area. This condo is at street level, so there are no stairs to climb. If you have a large group, we have a second condo in the same building, also with three bedrooms. To see pictures and information about our other beautiful condo, check out HomeAway property #3508596. We also have a network of owners who work together to help you find the perfect accommodations for your group.

A private covered boat slip may be available. Be sure to ask about it. A convenient on-site marina is also available offering boat rental, boat ramp, trailer storage, boat storage, fishing needs and gas for your boat.

Further Details: Each of our bedrooms has a ceiling fan, a television and a full-size bathroom. The enclosed porch offers an alternative place to eat or relax after a full day of sight-seeing, watersports, shopping or golf. Everyone can find something fun to do in the Branson area.

Babies and toddlers are accommodated with a Pak'n Play, high chair, and toddler's picnic table. Young children will enjoy he kiddie pool.

Branson has something for everyone. Known as the 'Entertainment Capital of the World', Branson has over 50 theaters and over 100 family friendly shows ranging from comedy to magic to Broadway to dinner theaters and a wide variety of music. Most shows are open from March through December, but some operate year round.

Within minutes of the condo, you can also find theme parks, water parks, museums, championship golf courses and outlet malls. Perhaps you would like to hike in the natural beauty of the Ozark foothills or enjoy all the water sports, while surrounded by the beautiful scenery of Table Rock Lake. Teens and other young adults might enjoy the new zip line experience north of town.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a retired school counselor with a husband, 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren (so far!). I stay busy helping my husband with his business and managing our two vacation condos in Branson, Missouri. If I could ever bring myself to leave my hometown in Michigan, Branson is where I'd like to live. For now, having the condos allows us to visit whenever time allows.

'Aunt Carol' purchased this condo in 2006

The main reason that I chose Branson, Missouri as the place to buy a vacation rental is because of the wholesome family atmosphere throughout the entire area. How refreshing! When I think of Branson, I think of patriotism, gospel and a concentration of unbelievable talent. I love the scenery, the people, the water, the entertainment,but most of all the wholesome family atmosphere. It never fails that whenever its time for me to leave for home, I think, 'I can't leave yet! There is still so much I want to see and do.' This is the feeling that gets people to come back year after year.

I chose this condo partly because its located on Emerald Pointe, a beautiful gated community on a triangular shaped body of land surrounded by water on two sides. But, I also chose it because the condo itself is spacious and hias as many bathrooms as bedrooms. It's an ideal condo to share with friends and family alike.

11 Reviews of Property 904777 in Branson, Missouri

No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Trinity, TX
5

Texas Trio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Branson, and Aunt Carol's home was just perfect for our three couples. This condo had everything we needed to have a most comfortable stay, very well maintained, clean, and beautifully decorated! We were all Very Pleased!!! Hope to get back that way again soon! This will be our FIRST Choice of accommodations. Thank you again Aunt Carol!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: I always love to hear that my guests enjoyed the condo. With 3 kings beds and 3 bathrooms, it really does work out well for 3 couples. I am looking forward to your return! Thanks for the kind works. "Aunt Carol"
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Wentzville Mo USA
5

Aunt Carol comes through every time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We recently stayed in this condo in Branson for our fourth time, we have stayed at both the up stairs and main level condos and have enjoyed each and every stay. The condo is always clean, well stocked and charming. Carol is always responsive to any needs we might have. The listing reflects what you can expect but can't capture the charm of her places. We would definately recommend staying at this condo for friends and family!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Boulder, CO
5

The condo is wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have stayed in the Branson area for 12 yrs. and this is the best condo we have found, especially for boaters. The condo is large, well decorated and comes with all the necessary items for a great vacation. All the people that work at the resort (from gate security to marina personnel) were ex-tremely helpful and polite! The condo is well designed with lots of room for six to eight people and was stocked with all types of cleaning supplies, paper products and general food items (ie. spices.) Ms Carol was easy to work with in making reservations and she provided maps of the area and lots of entertainment information and suggestions. There was even detailed boat lift operation information.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Modesto, Illinois
5

Excellent Condo to stay at during vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is an excellent 3 bedroom condo that includes a washer and dryer and is stocked with everything you would need to cook there at the condo, if you didn't want to have to pay the extra money to eat out. It is always immaculate when you get there. The owner is very good to work with and the price is excellent also for all that you get in the condo. I highly recommend staying here if you get the chance. We have stayed here multiple times over the past 6 years, and plan to continue coming here for our vacations. It is definately a wonderful place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Saint Louis, MO
5

Excellent condo for large families or a few small ones

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Aunt Carol’s condo has everything a large family (like mine) or a few small ones could need for a relaxing getaway, starting with a great location. The condo is not right in the middle of Branson, but is close enough to get to all the attractions in minutes...Branson Landing, shopping at the outlet malls, dining, Silver Dollar City, shows, miniature golf, go karts, movies, etc. All three bedrooms with king size beds and the bathrooms are comfortable, spacious and always clean. There are plenty of towels and sheets, but if you need to do laundry, there is a washer and dryer in the condo. The kitchen is stocked with everything you need to prepare a meal if you decide to stay in. It is a great place to relax with cable and wi-fi, we always bring a laptop. The pool area, complete with lounge chairs, tables, umbrellas (and a kiddie pool) and marina are also a great convenience. Since we found Aunt Carol’s condo, we have not stayed anywhere else when visiting the Branson area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
OKlahoma City
5

Excellent Condo and owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
An excellent condo for the whole family. "Aunt Carol" has a beautiful condo, excellent location. She made sure we had everything we needed and even provided area maps and some discounts to a local show! Truly an amazing place to stay. Everything she lists on the website is true. Very quiet area. Lots of room, very comfortable beds, plenty of towels and everything you need in the kitchen (except the food). Very reasonable rates for all the extras that are included and plenty of space for taking a walk around the area. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo; especially of you have a multi-generation group, something for everyone!!! We are definitely planning another stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Mediapolis, ia
5

WONDERFUL!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This is the best condo to stay at. We have stayed at many condo's and "Aunt Carol's Condo's are the best. VERY clean and a lot of room. My brother and his wife, my sister and her husband and myself and husband go on a weeks vacation every year since our parents have pasted. We went to Branson and stayed in this condo for a full week. All of our children went in on a basket of goodies for us to enjoy. Carol was wonderful to help out and have the cleaning lady go and get the stuff, put it into the basket and place it on the counter so when we walked in there was a wonderful surprise. Everyone who goes to Branson and needs a condo to stay in should stay in one of "Aunt Carol's condo. It was an awesome place to stay and we are going back this fall. Oct 2011.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
Saint Charles, MO
5

Highly recommended Vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We spent a week at “Aunt Carols Condos” last summer and everything was exactly as she had described it would be. Emerald Point is positioned nicely in a quiet part of Table Rock lake yet close enough to Branson to enjoy the amenities associated with its excitement. The gated community added to a safe feeling for us all. Carol went the extra mile to see that we got all the discounts in town she could arrange. The room was beautiful and spacious. She literally had everything there we needed to enjoy our stay in Branson. It was extremely clean with no surprises. The condo was quiet with no loud guests disrupting our family time. If you’re looking to spend time on the lake or just a vacation in Branson, you have to give this place a try. You’ll be glad you did.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
5

Perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family of 3 couples and two toddlers stayed last summer. It was wonderful. The owner was excellent to work with and the accommodations were amazing. Wonderful kiddie pool and very nice regular pool in a fenced in area adjoining the building, there was even shade to sit in near the pools to suit both swimmers and spectators. Has 3 bedrooms two w/ attached baths, the third bath was just outside the 3rd bedroom door. The biggest bedroom had plenty of room for a portacrib (or two) without them getting in the way at all, the other rooms it would have to sit beside the bed but very do-able. There is also plenty of room in the living area for cribs, cots, etc with out making things cramped. The condo was very comfortable and nicely laid out. It was very clean and extremely well furnished, all the way from ziplock bags to laundry soap. Every pot, pan, and cooking utensil you could think of using was stocked in the roomy kitchen area with good sized stacked washer/dryer. The furniture was modern and comfortable, there was even a collection of DVD's to watch. The wi-fi service was fast and convenient. A high chair, toddler picnic table, and porta crib were all offered to us. The boat dock with lift was a fairly short walk down the hill and was very nice, and gated for extra security, you could also park your vehicle fairly close to the boat dock.
I would not consider this property handicapped assessable, you don't have to climb a flight of stairs, but you do have to go over a couple step-ups. The bathrooms are not roll in and the condo does not have wheelchair room under sinks, etc or bars installed. The doors, as I can recall, are of normal width. It's a WONDERFUL place to stay, but not if you have a special need requiring wheel chair accommodations.
In Branson: the acrobats of China is not for small children, they will get bored REALLY fast. Be sure you go see the Dixie Stampede, it amazing for ages 2 years (and maybe younger) and every age in between up to older adults. There isn't a bad seat in the house, but of course the closer the better for the little ones to keep them glued to the activity, which isn't hard. Our 2yr old was too entertained to eat her meal, but we had front row seats. Enjoy your trip here, you'll love it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
No Stairs/Wi-Fi/Possible Boat Slip/ On-Site Marina -Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904777
+1 2486130706
Branson Missouri
owensville mo
5

condo review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Have stayed at this rental condo mulitple times since 2006, and have enjoyed each and every stay. It is always clean, the property owner keeps this rental well stocked and decorated so nicely, the location is very handy to many attractions. I have recommended this property to many friends and family members.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1