Madeira Beach condo rental - Pool area
Pool area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, one full bathroom, kitchen, living room, washer/dryer, sleeps 6

***Please Note: We have recently sold this property and the new owners are ready to accept your reservation! See property ID 3738250.***

Madeira Beach Yacht Club Condo, 2 bedrooms, one full bathroom, kitchen, living room with brand new furniture and accomodates a handy queen sized auto inflating bed (off the floor), sleeps 6. Walking distance to the beach, grocery store/drug store, restaurants and pubs. Secure wireless internet, high definition television and brand new reclining living room furniture make staying inside comfortable and relaxing also.

Sleeping accommodations: One King bed in Master Bedroom. One Queen bed (murphy bed) in 2nd bedroom. We also have a high quality auto-inflatable (off the floor) queen sized bed for additional guests.

Location at the Yacht Club: The condo community is right on the intercoastal waterway and this condo's private porch sits next to the pool (separated by a child-safe gate). It is easy to watch your kids or other guests in the pool from the dining area. Just a few steps past the pool is a well equipped exercise room, sauna, spectacular billiards/reading room.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 904757 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Relaxing Ground Floor Poolside Beach Condo - Walk to the Beach!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Relaxing Ground Floor Poolside Beach Condo - Walk to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904757
+1 727 686-1779
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Evansville, IN
5

Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much, everything was very clean and every thing was provided, paper products, soap, some books, and toys for the children. The pool was right outside our door, and very close to the beach and shoppping. We would highly recommend this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relaxing Ground Floor Poolside Beach Condo - Walk to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904757
+1 727 686-1779
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lawrenceville, GA
4

Great Spring Break Spot for my Family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Just got back from Madeira Beach- the kids had a great time! This condo is right next to the pool, so they played there safely while we relaxed on the patio. The beach was a short walk away (fine for my 8 & 11yr old). We saw Winter the dolphin, and enjoyed great weather. Seems to be a mature crowd for the most part, which was fine- no wild parties. The owners provided everything we needed, so when we arrived late Sunday night, all we had to do was pick up some milk...we had milkshake parties using the big Cuisinart blender! Thanks for letting us enjoy spring break in St Pete's!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Relaxing Ground Floor Poolside Beach Condo - Walk to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904757
+1 727 686-1779
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My stay was for the month of January 2012

A very nice poolside with sun exposure 2br condo with all the amenities, including HD cable TV, WiFi, dishwasher, washer/dryer, etc., perfect for a small family or singles.

The unit was clean, tastefully appointed and very comfy along with a very welcoming surprise package of a sample of goodies and fresh flowers on arrival.

Rental includes access to the complex's exercise equipment, sauna, reading room with a selection of books (public library & municipal recreation facility is just across the street). For the fisherman, there are four fishing piers on the complex, including nighttime lighting. Grocery, drug & dollar stores are steps away, with the beach only a few steps further away.

Had a wonderfully relaxing stay & would not hesitate to return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Relaxing Ground Floor Poolside Beach Condo - Walk to the Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904757
+1 727 686-1779
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

We had a great thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We were very comfortable and thank you for your attention to detail and your lovely home.
We had a quiet rest in the evening and were conveniently located, we took day trips from St. Petersburg to Tarpon Springs and enjoyed walking the beach on Madeira Beach. We loved sitting on the chairs outside and felt safe. We were busy and relaxed at the same time, didn't even get to use all of the great facilities like the hot tub, maybe next time.
We were, Very much at home!
G-d Bless you and thank you again.
-Matt and Pamela-
Helpful votes: 6/6