Scottsdale condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Bella Terra at Paradise Valley is a luxury condominium village located along the Indian Bend Recreational Area in Scottsdale/Paradise Valley. There are great walking and biking trails with views of the nearby mountains. The grounds are beautiful with plenty of green grass, numerous trees and flower gardens throughout the resort-like complex.

Newly decorated 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom home. CLEAN and quiet with high vaulted ceiling giving the unit a spacious feeling. This is a second floor unit so you will not hear any footsteps above you. The unit was fully redecorated with new carpet, new paint, all new furniture including the beds, and wood shutter window coverings. The master has a King size bed, the second bedroom has a Queen size bed and there is comfortable pull out sofa bed in the living room. 42 inch Plasma TV in living room and 32 inch in Master both with cable, DVD player, Wireless high-speed internet access, full size in suite washer and dryer, and fireplace.

Further Details: The kitchen is fully appointed with stainless steel appliances. All the pots, pans, dishes, glasses, serving plates, and utensils.

Enjoy relaxing in the winter sun on the south facing patio with 2 chairs, loveseat and coffee table.

The unit is near the resort style pool, hot tub, and clubhouse with fitness center and business center. The pool area is complete with loungers and community gas BBQ grills.

Conveniently located within 15-20 minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport with easy access to freeways. Fantastic location close to numerous amenities such as shopping, great restaurants, golf courses, tennis, walking/hiking/biking trails, and night life. Grocery stores and coffee shops are just a few blocks away.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 904422 in Scottsdale, Arizona

A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904422
+1 780 431-8485
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

AMAZING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our stay at Bella Terra condos was marvelous. The condo was the perfect set up. The two bedrooms divided by living and dining. Each bedroom with its own bath. The amentiies were second to none. Pool and hot tub close to the condo and immaculate. The landscaping is well tended and pops with colour and interest. The condo location was another bonus. We had 4 trips to the airport which was a walk in the park! The complex is quiet overall. You cannot hear your neighbours. I would recommend our particular condo and the development to any traveller.
business
A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904422
+1 780 431-8485
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Chicago, IL
5

Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We enjoyed a week-long stay at this lovely condo. Tastefully decorated and plenty of room for our party of 5. The kids enjoyed eating breakfast out on the balcony. Loved having a full-size washer and dryer to get some laundry done before coming home. Close walking distance to the pool, and we also enjoyed walking the greenbelt. Cable and wi-fi access was helpful to have. Centrally located to all the things we wanted to see during our vacation, yet felt like a quiet retreat.

Christine was very helpful in answering our questions prior to arrival and during our stay. Would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904422
+1 780 431-8485
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Whitehorse, Yukon
5

A GREAT place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We recently stayed here during a week-long trip to Scottsdale to attend the Barrett-Jackson auto auction. The condo location was perfect - it is very close to the airport, to the freeway, and great grocery stores (Frye's really is incredible!) The listing was exactly as described/pictured. This is a perfect rental for two couples as there is privacy between the rooms and separate bathrooms. The unit was very clean and had every amenity we required. The beds are very comfortable. We never heard any noise from neighbors or others. The owners were very helpful and accessible for answering questions regarding the area; a pleasure to deal with. We hope to have the opportunity to stay here again in the future and would recommend this rental to anyone. Restaurants, shopping, and golf are also all readily accessible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904422
+1 780 431-8485
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Littleton, CO
5

Excellant Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We stayed here for 8 days. The property was very clean, modern, and fully equipped. Everything felt like it had been newly remodeled. The location was excellent with access to the coolest Frye's grocery store in the world, also Whole Foods, and a decent mall. Easy access to the 101 and to Phoenix. The only thing we would like to have seen is a second TV in one of the bedrooms. It's tough to get a whole family watching the same thing every night.

Finally, the owners were excellent to rent from. I would definitely rent from them again.
Owner's Response: Funny you should mention a 2nd TV. We had one ordered but when it was delivered it was white instead of black so we returned it. We are planning on purchasing one on our next trip.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Little Piece of Paradise Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p904422
+1 780 431-8485
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Alberta
5

Beautiful property in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My wife, son and I stayed here in November 2010 and loved it. Great location close to Scottsdale and everything it has to offer. We especially liked that there is a little shopping area within 5 minutes where you can get day to day essentials as well as having restaurants. The property was recently redecorated and looks great. This is a top floor unit and is very quiet. The owners are terrific to deal with. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1