Destin condo rental - Welcome to Sundestin #1502!!!
Welcome to Sundestin #1502!!!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy this FUN 1 bedroom, 1.5 bath condo with fabulous views from the 15th Floor in the beautiful resort of Sundestin! The master suite includes a king size bed, TV, and a niche on each side of the bed for your convenience. The bunk bed area in the hallway has 2 twin beds, also with niche areas each and a reading light. We also provide a queen sleeper sofa in the living room to sleep 6 people. We have a fully stocked kitchen in case you want to skip the nearby restaurants and cook in one evening. The condo features tile throughout the living area and beautiful views of the sunset from the balcony.

The Sundestin Resort is a vacationer’s delight! Activities and amenities are provided for every member of your family! The resort has two pools – both an outdoor pool and a heated indoor pool and an on site restaurant and tavern. There is also massage therapy available, as well as a whirlpool, steam room, and sauna. Enjoy the tiki bar, arcade room, on site para sailing, jet ski rentals, water trampoline with slide and much more at this fantastic resort! Umbrella and beach chair rentals are available for your relaxing time at our world renowned beaches.

Ready to go off site? Big Kahuna’s water park is nearly across the street; the Track Amusement Center is also close by. Spectacular golf courses and fabulous shopping are just a short drive away. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance, and charter fishing boats and dolphin cruises are close by at the Destin Harbor.

You are guaranteed to have a wonderful time here at our condo in the Sundestin Resort!!!

Minimum renting age: 25 years old

Non-smoking unit, no pets allowed

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 296114 in Destin, Florida

May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Terre Haute, IN
5

Amazing Beachfront Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed in this Sundestin condo for four nights in September 2013 for our Honeymoon. Everything was exactly as promised and beyond. We enjoyed our stay and were extremely comfortable and had no issues the entire stay. The beachfront location makes it easy to be beach bums, but it's location makes it easy to go out and explore as well. We will definitely be staying again the next time we're in Destin. Thank you so much Janet!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Congratulations again on your marriage! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We hope to have you back on a future vacation to our beautiful area. Best wishes Whitney!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Iberia, LA
5

2nd stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was my second time staying at this condo. Room was great and dealing with Janet Kiley was awesome. Hope to stay here again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was great to have you back, and we hope you'll come visit us again soon!
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Starting The New Year Right

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our vacation was AMAZING!! The property was very clean and accomodating to my family. We felt at home from the first minute there. On the property there were many things to do for my kids. The indoor pool was very nice since we were there in January. Shuffleboard, walks on the beach, euchre night in the conference room, game room, and bar were the perfect combination. The TRACK which is a nearby entertainment complex, and great restaurants gave us hours of fun. The accommodations in the condo were amazing. King size bed with room for all our things in the master allowed my wife and I not to be cramped like we are in some condos we have stayed in. Having two bathrooms were a plus so we could be getting ready quickly and out for our day. The kitchen was equipped with all the comforts of home so we could enjoy cooked meals in if we wanted to. I would recommend this unit to anyone who feels like they need a vacation.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation at our condo - and the surrounding area and activities! All those perks are especially nice when the weather isn't so great. We hope to have you back again on your next trip to Destin. Thanks again for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Location and views are unbeatable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed here for 4 nights and the unit was perfect. The views from the condo were lovely. We actually saw a few dolphins early in the morning. A family of sting rays swimming in the ocean were also visible from the condo.
The water was lovely, still warm, though temperatures fell a little in the evening.
The unit was close to all that Destin has to offer - malls, beach, restaurants, gokart, minigolf.

Janet was really helpful and accommodating. We had initially planned to come in October but our daughter fell sick and we requested moving the reservation to a different weekend, if the property was available. Janet did so without any issue, though she didnt have to!
Thank you again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! We were happy to accommodate your request to change dates and glad that you were able to come a short while later. We hope you'll consider our condo for your next trip to Destin!
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lake St. Louis, MO
5

Loved the beachfront view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time at Sundestin and Janet was great to work with! Everything went smooth with no issues. The view from the balcony was awesome, spent lots of time relaxing there and on the beach. We will definately be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed that awesome view from our balcony! We'd love to have you back for your next vacation. Thanks again for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Iberia, LA
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Took my daughter for her 30th birthday and spent 4 nights. Condo was very clean and comfortable. Was great working with Janet. Was my first time renting from vrbo and not going through Resort Quest, so I was a little scared. It was no problem and I received my deposit refund very timely. Great working with you and hope to be back again real soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're happy you and your daughter enjoyed your stay! We hope you chose to stay with us again on a future Destin vacation!!! Take care!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Bowdon, GA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place to enjoy your vacation! My wife and I had a blast and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We will definitely be back!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Madison, MS
5

Kenny

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wonderful place to get away, beautiful unit located in a great property in the more tranquil, peaceful heart of Destin. More beach space for walking and spotting dolphins than the more dense areas of scenic 98. A short walk to the Back Porch for a blackened fish sandwich, and the onsite watering hole at Sundestin prepared great Bushwalkers for those scenic strolls on the beach. Sunrise walks or kayaks are a must and great for one-on-one dolphin or ray encounters. Beach beach and most beautiful water, and you can reach it by car. Highly recommend a sunset cruise on AJ's Blackbeard wooden schooner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed our condo and got to see some dolphins and enjoy some of the close by restaurants! We hope you all come back soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Sandusky, Ohio
5

Wonderful Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I came here for a relaxing vacation and that is what I got. The condo was exactly what was described and more. I wanted a vacation with my daughters since they are all going their seperate ways. They were so happy with the cleanliness and the size of the condo, and the view was just beautiful. Janet was very friendly and the condo had everything you needed. I would definitely recommend it to anyone, and if you want a fun place to eat, Fudpuckers is the place to go!!!! I would definitely come back. I just wish I could have stayed longer!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you and your daughters had a nice, relaxing time at our condo. We hope to have you back again sometime soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
May 24-31 OPEN! True Gulf Front Condo! Gorgeous Views in Great Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296114vb
(850) 837-0011 (Florida, USA)
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful condo with an amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Loved, Loved, Loved our trip to Destin. The condo was beautiful. The view incredible. Plenty of towels, plenty of dishes and cookware. The staff at Sundestin were very friendly and always helpful. Loved this condo and can't wait to come back. We would recommend this condo to anyone!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, Nicole! We love our repeat guests and hope you can make it back sometime soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1