North Waterboro house rental - Views of the lake from almost every room
Views of the lake from almost every room
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

North Waterboro House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12 in beds

Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property located within 1/2 hour of Old Orchard Beach & Funtown Splashtown, Kittery Shopping 30 minutes away. Other local activities include Horseback Riding, Apple & Berry Picking, Public & Private Boat Launch, Atv & Snowmobiling trails, Food Shopping 8.5 miles away, with Skiing 45 minutes away.

Lake Arrowhead is a 1000 acre lake spread over 5 miles and has several small beaches that can be accessed via water or by car. But our property also has it's own little beach.

My family consists of My Wife and I along with Alex, our 7 year old son. This is our House of Relaxation or Casa Del Relaxo.

David DelloRusso purchased this house in 2009

We purchased the land in 1998 after looking at dozens of locations. This property offered the privacy and waterfront options we were looking for.

7 Reviews of Property 903750 in North Waterboro, Maine

Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wow, What a Gorgeous Home !!!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was perfect for our stay. The beach accessories were perfect for the kids- they even turned down a trip to Old Orchard Beach to stay here and play. We are already planning a return trip from California. Thank you so much for helping our family make wonderful memories.
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Love this Place !!!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
David, Betsy & Alex,

We had a wonderful annual lake vacation at Casa Del Relaxo. We have been to Lake Arrowhead several years and this is by far the most beautiful home in which we have stayed. The fishing was awesome as usual. Thanks again.
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The Texas Travelers

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Maine is so beautiful this time of year. We came to see the fall leaves and were not disappointed. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
5

Everything promised--and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I'll admit it--I was nervous. But the pictures don't do the property justice. My husband, my three kids, and I stayed in this gorgeous house for four days, and I'm already scheming to get back ASAP. The lake and dock are crazy close (maybe 50 yards), and the beach accessories were perfect for our stay. Each kid got a room, and the master was divinely comfortable. Having the laundry indoors made clean-up after a lake day incredibly easy. David was kind and attentive--it might have been a little pricey, but it was absolutely perfect for our family vacation!!
Owner's Response: Kim,

Thanks so much for the kind words. No need to scheme for your next stay. Just give me a call and we will make it happen !!!

David
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
5

Awesome Family Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The house was so ideal for a vacation with our children and gand children; it was a week of luxury living and relaxation! The house was not only spacious but immaculately kept!
David went out of his way to make sure all our needs were met; his thoughtfulness and kindness went far above the call of duty!!
The location was perfect for young and old alike. The men went boating, fishing, and water skiing, while the kids played in the sand, swam, and even caught fish off the dock! The ladies were happy to sunbathe on the dock and cook the evening meals on the grill. Great week!! We look forward to coming back, Lord willing! Thanks David, Betsy, and Alex for sharing your beautiful place!! Al & Mona
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mona thanks so much for your kind review. We would love to see you next year. Maybe this time you can meet Alex !!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
5

Great Maine Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a great time at this new house on Lake Arrowhead. The interior knotty pine is warm and inviting and the house has all the modern amenities you would want. The deck is huge and we loved the screened in area for relaxing outside at night. This is the closest we have ever been to the water with just a few steps down to the lake and large boat dock which quickly became our favorite lunch and late afternoon cocktail spot. The house is well maintained, accurately represented in the listing, was clean when we arrived, and the beds were so comfortable! We didn't have any problems during our stay and would recommend this property to our freinds. We are looking forward to another stay here sometime soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mark. We loved having you.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Welcome to Casa Del Relaxo. A Brand New Lakefront Luxury Property
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903750
+1 774-573-2961
North Waterboro Lake Arrowhead
5

Casa del Relaxo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Casa Del Relaxo is a most appropriate name for this beautiful vacation home.

We have had the pleasure of staying in this home in both the summer and winter and have truly enjoyed the experience. The location is ideal for a quiet, relaxing get-away, with the small beach and private dock steps from the house. Our children have enjoyed hours of swimming and fishing off the dock. We have even tried ice fishing in the winter!!! The nearby family ski areas are also wonderful.
The location is close enough to venture out to see other Maine locations, we easily traveled to Old Orchard Beach, caught a Sea Dog Baseball game and took our children to StoryLand for a chance to relive our childhood memories and make some more fun family memories.

The home itself is spectacular, much nicer than many other homes we have rented. The views of the lake are breath-taking and while the home is part of a larger community (with pools and a lovely playground) it is nestled in the woods thus allowing privacy and relaxation.

This home is a must-stay location, we hope to spend many years traveling to Lake Arrowhead and relaxing at Casa Del Relxo.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We look forward to having you again as well Ann. Thanks for the kind words !!!

David, Betsy & Alex
Helpful votes: 4/4