Reunion condo rental - H102 - Front View of Building. This Unit over looks the Tom Watson Golf Course.
H102 - Front View of Building. This Unit over looks the Tom Watson Golf Course.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxurious 3 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathroom, Fully furnished condo!

Our Reunion Resort Luxury Condos have been designed for you to sit back, relax and enjoy. All the amenities of home are at your finger tips, including a fully equipped kitchen, eating area, large living room, 3 bedrooms including and a master bedroom suite and 3 full bathrooms. Each unit has a private balcony or lanai area that affords views of the Reunion grounds, and offers a great place to curl up with a cool drink and a great book, or sit and relax with family and friends. Plus we include HD TV, DVD player, FREE highspeed internet, FREE local & long distance (no international), dishes, cookware, utensils, refrigerator, dishwasher, oven/range, small capacity washer & dryer, & upon request a pack 'n'play and/or highchair.

While at the Reunion Resort there are so many ways to enjoy your vacation destination!! Relax by one of the resorts 10 pools, including the spectacular 11th floor Reunion Grande pool. Savor the beauty of the Reunion Resort on the numerous bike and walking trails. Tune up your golf skills at the Annika Golf Academy, then head out on one of the three championship golf courses designed by the legendary Palmer, Nicklaus and Watson. To top it off through the Reunion Resort you can enjoy Casual and world class dining, Full Spa Services, Fitness Center, Tennis Courts and a Water park.

Our condo is located less than 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and 6 miles from Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios and many other great attractions! Come enjoy your destination for Relaxation, Sun, Fun, Golf and Disney!

Keywords: Kissimmee, Reunion Resort, Disney World

More Details
Hide Details

We are a small group of friends that have enjoyed using the Reunion Resort and have decided to share our condo with you!

Amber purchased this condo in 2010

We love the Reunion Resort, it has so much to offer!! Plus, we love that you can go to the Reunion resort with friends, family or on business!

We offer GREAT rates for our luxurious condo! We work very hard to make sure your stay is the best ever!! Its truly a home away from home.

20 Reviews of Property 903683 in Reunion, Florida

GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
average rating of 4.909091 based on 20 reviews
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Beautiful, clean, and spacious.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our initial impression was "this is a nice place with lots of room. This condo was well appointed and offered us comforts of home. We stayed here for 9 weeks. My husband and I both felt that we could have stayed longer.
The owners were very accommodating and did their best to make sure our stay was pleasant and comfortable.
We loved Reunion and all the amenities it offers. The common areas are very well groomed and maintained. Having a pool just next door was convenient, and having access to all the other ones very enjoyable.
Being close to the interstate, shopping, fine restaurants and specially to all the Disney parks was very convenient. I have recommended Reunion and specially this unit to my friends and family. Also, we are planning to go back.
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What a beautiful place!!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you for such an awesome experience at your rental this past weekend. It was the perfect R&R location we needed. What a beautiful place!!
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
birmingham
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was beautiful, nicely furnished, spacious, and a perfect location. The entire resort was absolutely stunning. We stayed at this condo for a 2 day visit to Disney and the condo was only about 15 minutes from Magic Kingdom, which was perfect. With 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, it was perfect for my husband and I, my parents, and our 2 small girls.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful condo and resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had such a wonderful time, the condo was immaculate and perfectly setup! The Cabana Court pool was right across the parking lot and the perfect place to relax after a crazy day at Disney! We had lunch and dinner at The Grande and both meals we're very good! This condo was well worth the money, THANK YOU!! We will definitely return ;)
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
......In all our years of travelling , this was the ultimate condo. We have stayed in Reunion many times before , but, these owners are simply the best . Communication , attention to detail , and the condo couldn't have been more comfortable . Water Park and pool just steps away . Didn't want to leave , but definitely will return in the future . Amber and her family are the best .............
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We cant wait to come back again

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful time and my husband kept reminding me why we go back there to stay! It's the perfect place to be close to disney, yet able to leave it behind at the end of the day and relax....the kids loooooved the water park and we can't wait to come back again! Thanks again for the hospitality!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Nice managed vacation property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The vacation home was very clean. The location was very convenient to most theme parks. Amber was very helpful with easy reservation and answering some questions after our check in. We spent most of our time in several theme parks. But we enjoyed every minute while staying in this beautiful and quiet vacation home. We will recommend it to others.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful appartment, great resort.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The appartment is beautiful, clean and is very well provided of everything. The resort is very nice. We had a wonderful time and are thinking of coming back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful condo in a beautiful resort. Our only complaint would be the teeny tiny washer/dryer. Even following the directions step by step, the washer wanted to really suds up a lot. Other than that, it was amazing! We will definitely stay with you guys again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
GREAT rates for this fully furnished condo in Reunion Resort!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903683
+1 708 945-3354
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a perfect time!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It was spacious and so beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the layout, the view on the patio and the bathtub too! Everything was there that we needed like a teapot and extra blankets and we felt like royalty there. It was perfect! (E)
Helpful votes: 2/2