Depoe Bay house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Depoe Bay House Rental Photos and Description
Set in the quaint, family friendly neighborhood of Bella Beach, Seastone Cottage offers great amenities, ocean views and nearby beach access just minutes from both Depoe Bay & Lincoln City.

SeaStone Cottage

SeaStone Cottage is located in the private Bella Beach community, just a quick, easy drive away from both Depoe Bay and Lincoln City. This lovely, family friendly neighborhood includes great features such as easy beach access, a common green space, children’s playground and a café.

The newly remodeled home is very well equipped to ensure your experience here is one of luxurious comfort and ultimate relaxation. Just a few of the many fantastic amenities you're sure to enjoy include cozy, stylish furnishings, big screen TVs, Nintendo Wii game system, surround sound, pin-pong table and satellite TV. There are also two adult and two children's bikes available for cruising around the neighborhood. Access to the beach is just a short stroll from your front door so enjoying the surf and sand is a breeze! Spend your evenings relaxing in the private fenced-in hot tub, or just read a book and take in the stunning sunsets from the deck. SeaStone Cottage is sure to be your favorite home away from home while vacationing on the Oregon Coast!

PROPERTY DETAILS:

LOWER LEVEL: MAIN ENTRY

Bedroom 1: One King Bed

Bedroom 2: One King Bed

Hallway: Full Bathroom

Other: Hot Tub, Ping Pong Table

SECOND FLOOR: GREAT ROOM

Bedroom 3: One King Bed, Full Bathroom

Living Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, TV/DVD

Kitchen, Dining Room

Other: BBQ

THIRD FLOOR:

Bedroom 4: One Twin Bed, One Twin Trundle

Bonus Room: One Queen Sofa Sleeper, Large Flat Screen TV/DVD, Wii w/ Wii Fit

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 903539 in Depoe Bay, Oregon

Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
average rating of 4.6551723 based on 29 reviews
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
4

The White Farmhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Certainly did not look like a cottage.The house was totally painted white not like the pictures online it didn't fit in with the houses around it for being a beach house. The balcony facing towards the ocean with view between houses across the street was unusable because a tree had fallen over and was leaning on the balcony against the house. When the maintenance person came to bring us batteries so we could operate the remote control gas fireplace(only heat source for the main floor open living/dining/kitchen area, which was by the way very cold when we arrived in January) we asked him about the tree leaning on the house and he didn't even know the tree had fallen onto the house. The kitchen was pretty well equipped with wine glasses but surprisingly we couldn't find a bottle opener anywhere. Luckily my fiance had one on his pocket knife. The home is very spacious and well equipped with inside entertainment/media centers. I would come and stay again despite the few slight problems when we arrived. The management group is very professional and helpful...they were prompt sending someone out to help get the gas fireplace working. Not a very good oceanview but you can see it through the spaces of the houses across the road and it is very close to beach access. The location in Bella Beach is a plus also.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
4

Great home, just a little noisy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home is wonderful-great location and nice amenities. We had a group of 12 with some teenagers that were banished to the upstairs :-) My only complaint is that when you are on the lower level you can hear people walking around pretty loudly. It made for a night of restless sleep. This home would be perfect for 2 families but our mix might not have been ideal.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
4

beach house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was great and the house was nice. Had a few issues like the garage remote not working. Overall the property was nice.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
La Grande, OR
5

Look no further, this is the Company to rent from!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Top notch service, excellent properties!
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
McMinnville, OR
5

Perfect multifamily retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home was an excellent getaway for multiple couples, three kids and two dogs (big thumbs up for the dog friendliness). The deck out the living room has a beautiful view with plenty of room to soak up the sun. The open floor plan is entertainment friendly. The extra long dining table can comfortably sit 12 to 14. The large upstairs loft is a perfect place for kids to play and/or adults to lounge around. The master suite is luxurious with its own fireplace and king bed. The beach is a very short walk away. The rest of the neighborhood is walker friendly, a wonderful beach community. I highly recommend this house. I'll be renting in Belle beach in the future.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Port Coquitlam, BC
5

Amazing holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The SeaStone Cottage was a perfect beach retreat. Our three families enjoyed the beautiful decor and amenities. With a short walk to the beach even the dog enjoyed his stay. Located close to everything, we were able to explore our surroundings with short car rides. We will definitely be coming back to the Sea Stone Cottage.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Portland, OR
5

Summer ski trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Four couples stayed and had a wonderful time. Great access to the beach! Would appreciate a little guidance for recycling. We just can't throw glass, paper and plastic in the trash. Loved the table for 10 as friends staying at the Sea and Sand next door joined us for dinner a couple nights.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Canby, OR
5

Fabulous Bachelorette Party at Bella Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I went into the rental process with a blind eye. This location, house layout/description and amenities couldn't have been better! The house was stocked with entertainment and supplies; just like a home! It was spacious and clean with plenty of space for 12+ people. It was perfect!

Bella beach is a lovely 'neighborhood' that would be awesome for a family or even a reunion. Anyone of the houses is close to the beach (just bring a wagon!)

I will definitely be back! Danielle, was a huge help with the rental process. I really appreciate all her help and quick communication!
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Coburg, Or
5

Stay 7/19-7/21

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful loved the Belle Beach area.Sitting on the deck and enjoying the beauty was great.
business
Beautiful Bella Beach Home w/ Ocean Views, Great Amenities, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903539
+1 800 224-7660
Depoe Bay Coastal Oregon
Dallas, OR
5

Lovely property; great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely property and we were very comfortable during our stay. One comment: if you have young children (toddlers) be sure to take a child gate since one stairwell is open with nothing to close it off.