Kapalua condo rental - Enjoying a glass of wine and the view from your private lanai.
Enjoying a glass of wine and the view from your private lanai.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kapalua Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 1/2 Bath, Stunning Views

Beautiful one bedroom, 1 1/2 Bath, condo. Spacious 1,200 sq. ft. newly remodeled condo with a large private lanai. Amazing ocean, island, and golf course views from the living room, bedroom, and lanai. Located on the 10th fairway of the World-Class Kapalua Bay Golf Course.

Enjoy the tropical breezes and Maui sunsets while relaxing on your private lanai or venture into the nearby restaurants such as the Pineapple Grill, The Plantation, SanSei Restaurant, or a fun, informal lunch at the Honolua General Store where the locals go! There is complimentary door-to-door Kapalua Shuttle Service to any of the resort facilities and four nearby beaches. The beach is only a 10-minute walk from your condo.

This prestigious Kapalua Resort covers 1,600 acres and is located on the northwest tip of the island of Maui. It offers our guests wonderful opportunities for golf, tennis, sightseeing, shopping, dining, and more.

There are no resort fees, free Internet and Wifi, discounted golf, complimentary shuttled service to all Kapalua properties. You are provided a covered, private parking space.

TAT Tax License W14808472-01

More Details
Hide Details

We have operated our small resort in the Sierras of California for over 47 years and have vacationed in Maui for over 20 years. Mike loves to play golf at Kapalua and the nearby courses. We both enjoy making the condos look better and better and that's our excuse for visiting Maui each year!

Beverly Herrington purchased this condo in 2012

We vacationed here for many, many years and owned one previously. When the opportunity presented itself, we couldn't wait to get back to Kapalua! Kapalua is a very beautiful and peaceful property. We would love for you to stay in our home-away-from home. Mahalo!

Tranquil and upscale setting. Breathtaking views and spectacular sunsets and moonsets. Kapalua always feels like home.

9 Reviews of Property 903347 in Kapalua, Hawaii

Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 9 reviews
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
5

The condo was just as pictured only better.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The stay was great. The condo is very modern,clean and spacious,great views of ocean and golf course.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We have been looking to write a review for a while for Bev's property. We had an amazing stay. The place was perfect - clean and immaculate with all the amenities. We enjoyed sitting in the Lanai and its close to Lahaina as well as so many beaches.
We were late in making reservations and that too at Christmas time but Bev was so quick and responsive and it was a very easy decision for us to stay at their condo. They have recently redone/ upgraded the condo and it shows. She sent us what things to do - food wise etc. and it was really helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend the place. The condo overlooks the golf course and at night - if you are a star gazer (or not)- its an amazing sit to sit on the Lanai and watch the sky full of stars.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
5

We really enjoyed the nice clean condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo is terrific! Very clean with everything we needed for the 3 weeks we were there. Having been to Maui several times we know what it costs to maintain a condo. We owned one there in the 90's. This is an outstanding condo value on the golf course. The view is great and we sat on the patio and watched the whales. We went on the dinner cruise and saw whales, did an hour helicopter ride and went to different restaurants every night when we went out. Did the Pineapple Grill for breakfast, The Sea House for dinner but if you just want a great hamburger go to Teddy's in Lahaina. Try their mint choc shake..
Also take a ride up the north cost and see some fabulous views. Thanks for the nice quite clean condo! Bob and Janet
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Condo, Views, and Elegant Remodel

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you so much for renting your condo to us. It was at a beautiful location and very convenient. The condo was very clean and well equipped. My husband enjoyed golfing and we both made good trips to Hana, Haleakala and Molokini.
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
Portland, OR
4

Great location, relaxing stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great setting, quick walk to the tennis courts and restaurant and 10 minute walk to two lovely beaches. Great view of the golf course and ocean from the balcony. Very roomy condo. Some deferred maintenance issues (blinds, some florescent lights needed replacing) but overall did not detract from our stay.
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
4

Wonderful time on Maui

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We scrambled to put together a last minute vacation as my work schedule was changing daily. Beverly and her husband were extremely helpful on providing information. The unit was great. Well stocked with everything you need. Overlooking the golf course and right near the pool. We enjoyed sitting out on the lani for breakfast and relaxing by the pool. Lahina and Kanapali are only a short distance away. We had a wonderful brunch at the Pineapple Grill, just a short walk away.
I would certainly stay here again!
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
5

Great Place to Soak Up the Sights of Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
During our recent stay to Maui, we had the opportunity to rent condo from Beverly up in Kapalua at the Golf Villas. The condo was great - located directly on the golf course it provides outstanding views of the golf course, mountains, and the ocean to the right of condo. We were there during March, and whale session, and enjoyed whale watching from the lanai several mornings while enjoying our Maui coffee. The condo was furnished for our needs and very clean. Beverly provides great communication and makes sure that your stay at the condo is going to be a special time in Maui. The condo is located in a very quiet location, close to restaurants, shopping, and beach(s). The owners have provided beach chairs, mats, and snorkel gear making it even better because you don't have to purchase or rent when you get there.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Views and wonderful condo amenities

  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our condo was wonderful. Kapalua is a beautiful resort. The shuttle service was great in that we didn't even have to rent a car. The free service took us to any of the nearby beaches and restaurants in the Kapalua area and the drivers were right on time. The condo was very clean and fully equipped. We liked the new appliances and furniture, especially the two flat screen TV's and private Internet.

We'll be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Last Minute! March $159/nt. Stunning Views, Newly Remodeled Kapalua Villa!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903347
(530) 862-1151 (California, USA)
Kapalua Maui
Alto, NM
5

What a great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Everything we expected and more.
Owners have thought of everything...well done.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2