Blue Water Resort condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Blue Water Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Den, 1 Bath (Sleeps 6)

Easy access, first floor, ocean view condo convenient to everything, located in the Blue Water Resort Villas on Ocean Blvd. Sit on the balcony that overlooks the pool and lazy river and relax.

This unit is a no smoking, no pets, private one bedroom separate from the kitchen, bathroom and living room. The private bedroom has a queen size bed, dresser, nightstands, and television with cable. Living area includes a queen bed, sleeper sofa, dinette set, coffee table, end tables and television with cable. We offer the comforts of home with a full kitchenette so you can dine in or go out. The kitchen has a refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishes, pots and pans, utensils and coffee maker. Full bathroom with a hair dryer. There is a 21 years of age requirement to rent the unit, ID required.

The Bluewater is a family resort that offers 5 outdoor pools, lazy river, 4 whirlpools, heated indoor pool, sauna, arcade, on site restaurant and a laundry area. Bluewater resort's oceanfront pool features live entertainment and seasonal activities throughout the year.

NEW!!! Pirate Voyage

There are many activities and restaurants nearby like Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Outlets, Ripley's Aquarium, Carolina Opry, Dixie Stampede, River City Cafe, Ultimate California Pizza, and many seafood restaurants. Plenty to do and plenty to eat!! The main lobby has brochures and coupons for everything.

More Details
Hide Details

Blue Water Resort is one of the few properties at Myrtle Beach that is so well maintained. The resort is always adding new things yearly, we love it.

Everything is a walk away if you did not won`t to drive and if you want to drive most attractions are not far.

28 Reviews of Property 903167 in Blue Water Resort, South Carolina

Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
average rating of 4.8 based on 28 reviews
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. Very conveniently located to everything! The property was clean and well-maintained. The owners were great to work with and I would recommend this property to friends and family!
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, hope you will stay again.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
4

Myrtle Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Everything was exactly as described. We enjoyed the whole month. . We would stay there again GREAT VACATION
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay, we hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect for family of 4.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We really enjoyed this little place. Plan to stay again someday.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo, glad it was everything you wanted. Hope to have you again soon.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Huntersville, NC
5

Paul

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I would recommend this condo to anyone especially a family with kids. It has a nice kitchen so you don't have to go out to eat all the time which can get kind of expensive. It has two queen beds and a fold out couch so it sleeps six comfortable. We had a great time at the beach and thought that the condo was a great value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Great to have you use the condo, I hope you can stay again.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
Gastonia, NC
5

Perfect, as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was perfect. Pictures and description are very acurate. The condo is very well maintained. Having everything we needed in the unit is perfect, we wish for a washer and dryer but it is ok there is one on the 3rd floor and the main building. We didn't eat out alot and the kitchen was great. The Blue Water property grounds are very well maintained and clean. Great view of the beach and perfect beach location. Many activites at Blue Water, pools, lazy rizer, spas (both in doors and outdoors). Away from the hub bub of Myrtle Beach, but located in perfectly on Ocean Blvd. in Myrtle Beach and easy to get to all locations and attractions in Myrtle Beach. The owners are great to work with. Would definetly rent this unti again for our vacations
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great to have you use the condo, I would love to have a washer and dryer too, we are hoping to add soon, I hope you can stay again.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect Place, Great Quiet Winter Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The owner was very helpful, the place is well worth the money, very clean place to stay, close to everything, the resort had everything we wanted. We will be back next year!
Owner's Response: Great to have you use the condo, I hope you can stay again.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Very nice stay, accurate description

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a very nice stay in this villa. The property was exactly as described, and we were very pleased with how clean it was. The Blue Water Resort is nice, although there were a couple of times the front desk people were not able to answer a general question about the area. There was a pool, lazy river, and hot tub right outside our balcony, which was very convenient, and there were 3 more pools and 2 hot tubs in the main resort which were nice. The heated indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub were great - the weather was warm when we went, but the pool side of the resort was in the shade most of the day and hence kind of chilly. My kids swam in the heated pool every day.

Yes, you do have to cross Beach Blvd to get to the beach, but it's a short block away and it didn't bother us at all. We didn't even notice the road traffic when we were in the villa. The beach itself was great - clean, the sand was nice, the ocean was swimmable for my young kids, lots of shells and shark teeth....

The villa was a great rental for 2 adults and 2 kids. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room that could fit 2 more people, but unless those extra 2 people are kids, I think the villa would get a little crowded. The kitchenette was as described, and the basics are there for cooking. My only caution is that it IS very basic - yes, there are forks, spoons, and knives, a couple slotted spoons and a can opener, but nothing else in the way of utensils. A couple of paring/sharp knives, a spatula, etc would have been helpful. There are a few pots and pans, but again, very minimal. Nothing I would complain about, but you have to be a little creative to do meal cooking with the supplies given, or else you need to bring your own. There were plenty of plates, bowls, and cups.

We had a great vacation for our budget with this rental. It was described accurately, it was clean, and it was worth the money. We didn't have a whole lot of interaction with the owner, but the rental agreement/payment went smoothly and quickly, and he did promptly answer the one question we had. Overall, we were very pleased with this rental.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo, we are glad you had a great time. I am sorry to hear about the utensils not being there something might have happened to them with our previous tenants. We try to stay on top of that so I do want to thank you for telling us they were missing, they will be replaced ASAP. Thanks again and we hope to have you stay again soon!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed in the condo for a week. It was perfect for my wife, 2 little girls, and me. Our girls loved the balcony, walking across the street to go to the beach, the pool, the lazy river... they loved it all. My wife and I enjoyed the condo so much, we're considering purchasing one like it. I would highly recommend this unit.
Owner's Response: Great to have you use the condo, I hope you can stay again.
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was in a great location, close enough to all the attractions that you can walk. It was very clean and just as described.
I would stay here again and recommend it to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo, hope to have you come again.
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Over $500 off regular Resort Rates, See Our Discounted Rates Below
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903167
+1 704 618-0127
Blue Water Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Right in the middle of everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great week at your place. It was close enough to walk to everything and far enough away that my daughter wasn't always asking about the rides.
The condo was very clean and just as advertised. You won't find a better deal for the $.
We highly recommend this place to everyone.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, hope you will stay again.
Helpful votes: 18/18