Regal Palms townhome rental - Open concept layout. Professionally decorated.
Open concept layout. Professionally decorated.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to our home at Regal Palms Resort and Spa.

Our home is spacious, bright and clean and has quality furnishings throughout. You will enjoy the comfortable furniture, modern decor and fully equipped kitchen. Flat Screen TVs are in every room and we have a BluRay DVD Player and Free High Speed Wireless Internet as well as Free long distance calling within the US and Canada.

There are two master bedrooms, both with ensuite bathrooms. Two twin bedrooms share the third bathroom. All the bedrooms have Flat Screen TVs, Memory Foam Mattress Tops and are beautifully decorated.

Our south-facing back yard offers a patio, table & chairs an communal BBQ to enjoy the beautiful Florida weather.

You will love the resort, with its Two Acre Resort Pool complex, complete with Lazy River and Waterslide.

There are two pools, a Beach Entry pool area for the little ones, Hot Tub, Playground, Beach Volleyball Court, Tiki Bar, Billiards, Club House and Poolside Dining, Bar, Health & Beauty Spa, Gym/Fitness Centre, Kids Makeovers and Hair Braiding, Banana Jack's Indoor Playground and Arcade and 24 hour Front Desk.

The Exclusive Gated Resort boasts grounds that are lush and well manicured. The resort is well cared for and always in showcase condition.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!

Across the street from Regal Palms is Highlands Reserve Golf Course, and in the plaza out front there is a Publix Grocery and Drugstore, Applebee's Resturant, Pizza Parlour, British Pub, Bank, ATM, Medical Centre and more. Walmart Supercentre is 3 miles up the road.

Our location is great. We are 8 miles from Disney and centrally located to all area attractions and shopping. Coastal Beaches on both sides are a short drive (1hr,15m). There is so much to do that you will have to come back year after year to experience it all!

More Details
Hide Details

Our family has been traveling to Florida for years. We love it. There is so much to do. It's like a different vacation each time we go. We try to do something new every time along with all of our favorites.

We love Animal Kingdom, Magic Kingdom, Sea World and Fun Spot. We also take a day to go to the beach and sometimes go to the Tampa Zoo.

Florida is such a popular destination for Ontarians because it is close enough to drive or fly affordably.

linda hilton purchased this townhome in 2011

Regal Palms is perfect for us. We used to rent a house with a private pool which was great but no where near as fun as the Resort. There is so much more for all of us to do here. Kate, our 8 year old daughter, meets new friends at the pool and plays all day. We are able to really relax and enjoy the spectacular surroundings and beautiful weather. A drink by the pool is always fun too. On the days that we want to go to the parks or other amusements, it's a short drive to get there, and most importantly, a short drive home to a comfortable bed!

We really have it all here. The resort is unlike anything else in the Disney area and we have a full home with kitchen, laundry and living space. Plenty of room to have family visit us there too.

16 Reviews of Property 903127 in Regal Palms, Florida

Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
average rating of 4.9 based on 16 reviews
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The main reason for this review is to let potential renters know that you will not find a more professional person to deal with than Linda. From start to finish, she was always on top of all my questions, answered everything I asked, and handled the rental process so well, I had no worries about renting from her. I'm the one who handles all our vacation plans, so it can get a bit stressful, but Linda made it so easy, this was the only thing I didn't stress about. Her townhouse is lovely, I walked to the clubhouse every day, and even though we were there for Disney, there are fun things to do at
Regal Palms, you wouldn't need to go anywhere else. And a side note; the restaurant there will deliver to your townhouse. Have no worries if you decide to rent from Linda, you will not be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Maryland
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Linda,
I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for a wonderful vacation. Your condo was everything we needed. We hope to be able to use your condo next year when we come back to Florida.
Feel free to use my comments. I would love for people to know how wonderful our stay was.

Thank you again.
Barbara Kyte
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
West Lafayette, IN
5

Very Nice Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family recently stayed here for Spring Break. It was absolutely amazing! It exceeded our expectations. There are many upgrades done to the home and it is very clean. You can tell the owners take pride in this home. The beds were very comfortable and it is truly a "home away from home". We couldn't be more satisfied and we look forward to staying here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Saint Joseph, MI
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our family recently stayed in this town home for 7 days and we definitely won't stay in hotels anymore. We had a great time. I would definitely recommend Linda and Regal Palms. She was great to work with!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Peachtree City, GA, USA
5

Excellent choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
There are many rental choices around Disney. Regal Palms is an excellent resort and this condo is the place to stay. Linda is a pleasure to deal with and works hard to make sure everything is perfect.

The condo is in the back of the complex so there isn't a constant stream of foot traffic up and down the street all day and night. It also faces north-south so it doesn't heat up from the direct sun in the front and back windows. It is very well maintained and there is plenty of room for everyone to spread out.

The kitchen has every appliance and utensil you might need and also has plenty of plates, bowls and glasses so there is no need buy paper products.

I would rent from Linda again without hesitation and would recommend her place to anyone who is looking for a great place that is close to everything without being right in the middle of it all.

Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Very happy and would stay again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Enjoyed the visit and the experience working with Linda the owner. Very nice propert, condo, pool, location and family fun. It rained alot while we were there but we still managed to swim in the pool alot. My 4 kids loved the pool and we had to give them icecream just to get them out. Thank you for the amazing visit!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thank You!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thank you for letting us use your wonderful house. Your house if beautiful and we had a wonderful time. We would get out somewhere and the kids would say can we just go home and go to the pool. We left you three x-tra tubes in the downstairs bedroom. Once again thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Family of 4 Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
You know it's going to be an amazing vacation when you walk in the door and everything is better than expected! We all said "wow" as we entered the foyer! Owners and Regal Palms were wonderful to deal with. Home is super CLEAN, QUIET and convenient to EVERYTHING!!! Publix and CVS on the corner. Disney Parks an EASY 20 minute drive. Home is well equipped, we found more than we needed! Pool was PERFECT, we all had a blast on the slide and lazy river! Could not have asked for a better home away from home. Will stay at the Hilton's home again.....hopefully soon! Novemeber is a great time to go to Disney..we had no lines and were able to do everything we wanted with time to spare! Thanks so much for making Disney even more magical and allowing us to stay in your beautiful, well thought home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Pennsylvania
5

property 350041

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family and I had an excellent experience renting this property. The property owners are so nice and very accommodating. The property is very well maintained and nicely decorated. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Screen TV in Every Room, Free Wifi, Memory Foam Mattresses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p903127
+1 705 252-0101
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Barnesville, GA
5

We will never stay in a hotel again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We will never again stay in a hotel when we go on vacation! It was so nice to be able to spread out and relax while we were there! The townhouse is very nice, clean, and very well kept! The owner's speedy communication with us regarding booking and questions made it super easy as well as detailed check-in info. We had no issues at all- even checking in after midnight! The home and the resort area pool and gym was much nicer and much better priced than any hotel we could have chosen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2