NoPa condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

NoPa Condo Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

September Last minute special for the following dates ONLY:

From 9/23/2012 to 9/26/2012, $295/nt (Mon to Thur), $395/nt (Fri to Sun)

This beautiful home spaciously accommodates up to 10 people and located centrally in North Panhandle of San Francisco. Living area, dining area, kitchen, two of the bedrooms and one of the bathrooms are in the first level, and the other two spacious bedrooms and bathroom are in the top level.

LIVING AREA/DINING AREA:

The living area of the home is open to the kitchen and the dining area. Living room is equipped with a large LCD cable TV and a queen size sofa bed. There is also wifi through out the house. You will enjoy sitting, laying or sleeping in the sofa bed to watch movies.

KITCHEN:

There is laundry inside the kitchen. Designer kitchen cabinets feature wonderful storage system. The floor plan of the kitchen, living, and dining areas opening to your private terrace with garden views and the perfect setting for

BEDROOMS:

There is a queen size bed with beautiful linens in each bedroom, and there is also a queen size sofa bed in the living room which comfortably accommodate up to 10 people.

BATHROOMS:

There are two elegant and spacious bathrooms in this beautiful home—one on each level. Linens and towels are provided.

DECK:

This beautiful home features a large deck with gorgeous panoramic city and park view. .

LOCATION:

This home is centrally located in North Panhandle of San Francisco. Nearby, you will find San Francisco’s famous Golden Gate Park to tour the flourishing Conservatory of flowers, the Academy of Science and De Young Museum, or several blocks away to take the cable car or double decker tour bus from the Painted Ladies (Postcard Row) of Alamo Square Park to all exciting places: Fisherman’s Wharf, Ghiradelli Square and Downtown San Francisco. There is also a beautiful park few blocks away from the home where you can sun bath or have a picnic with your family or ride a bike and teenage children can play basketball in the park while children can play in the children’s playground. The colorful Haight Street is also closed by; it’s for world class shopping, cafes, and renowned collection of multicultural restaurants. You and your party will surely enjoy your time staying in one of San Francisco’s “Hot Spots.'

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 902521 in NoPa, California

$295/nt last min special beautiful 4BR Home by Golden Gate Park in Heart of Sf!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
$295/nt last min special beautiful 4BR Home by Golden Gate Park in Heart of Sf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902521
+1 650 479-5774
NoPa San Francisco
Oviedo, FL
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My favorite thing about this property was it's location! You are within walking distance to the Haight-Ashbury district which had some really neat shops, bars and restaurants (I recommend Cha Cha Chas). You are also within walking distance (but a little further) to Golden Gate park which has beautiful scenery and a great science museum. This house was beautifully cleaned with very modern furniture. It made you feel like you were a resident of San Francisco which is why our group chose to stay here! The management company does a good job with keeping in contact with you and answering any emails or phone calls from you. You are getting a great deal for a great price with this home, I highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
$295/nt last min special beautiful 4BR Home by Golden Gate Park in Heart of Sf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902521
+1 650 479-5774
NoPa San Francisco
Florida
5

Great location home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We loved staying at this beautiful Victorian. This home is comfortable, clean and nicely furnished. Great convenient location and nearby the Painted Ladies, the Haight Ashbury, the Academy of Science and De Young Museum.The neighborhood has wonderful restaurants, cafes and a great grocery stores just blocks away. Easy tranist access and easy to catch cabs. The owner was very nice to work with and gave us great tips to explore the city. I would recommend it to all of our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
$295/nt last min special beautiful 4BR Home by Golden Gate Park in Heart of Sf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902521
+1 650 479-5774
NoPa San Francisco
Long Beach
5

Charming home in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
It was a wonderful vacation. The home is wonderful and nicely decorated - just as in the pictures . Haight Ashbury and Golden Gate Park are very close, we found the location to be perfect since it was about 10-15 mins to everywhere we wanted to visit... Fisherman's wharf, Chinatown, Golden Gate Bridge and Union Square. Staying in the home helped to make us feel part of this lovely neighborghood and everything we needed was nearby. The owners were very helpful with arranging accommodations, providing restaurant advice, and even provided pack & play for our baby, I highly recommed this home for visiting San Francisco.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
$295/nt last min special beautiful 4BR Home by Golden Gate Park in Heart of Sf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902521
+1 650 479-5774
NoPa San Francisco
Chambersburg, PA
4

Family Stay at Nopa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family (grandmom with son, daughter-in-law and grandchildren) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this San Francisco Nopa Home. It was very clean and spacious. The kids loved the super tall ceilings and extra large master suites. Everything about the updated kitchen and laundry was very useful.
The best part of our stay was that the Golden Gate Park was so close. The close activities in the park made everything about our visit to San Francisco wonderful. There was a beautiful children’s playground and the famous Japanese Gardens within walking distance in the Park.
Our dinners consisted of walking to Haight Street or nearby restaurants to sample the diversity of the entire city within walking distance. Lucky’s store supplied us with all of our “meals at home”.
We also walked out of the house and onto the parks edge for old-fashioned evening "walks".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3