Montreal condo rental - Living Room with full size Sofabed
Living Room with full size Sofabed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Montreal Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

We are also the owners of Listing # 959356.

Gorgeous 1 bedroom condo in the Village, downtown Montreal, a 5 min walk to the Beaudry subway station and Ste-Catherine Street, Montreal's main street.

The location is a walker's paradise; daily errands do not require a car.

The condo can accommodate up to 4 people and features: Living/Dining Room, Kitchen,

enclosed Bedroom, Bathroom, Laundry Facilities, French doors opening up to a private Patio,

Air Conditioning, Widescreen TV, Blue Ray DVD Player, Sound system. Free private parking.

The kitchen is fully equipped, comfortable sofa bed in the living room, brand-new queen size bed in the bedroom, linens, duvet, comforter, towels provided, washer and dryer in-suite, patio furniture, private parking, rental fee is all inclusive.

We are very close to St-Denis, Sherbrooke, St-Laurent, the best restaurants, clubs, shopping,

free street festivals, museums and many attractions offered by the city of Montreal.

A 20 min walk to the Entertainment District, Place des Arts, Old Montreal, the Old Port and Chinatown.

More Details
Hide Details

69 Reviews of Property 902314 in Montreal, Quebec

Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
average rating of 4.731707 based on 69 reviews
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

Great stay in Montreal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It is a very nice apartment located close to the subway and also not too far of a walk into some nice shopping and dining areas. We loved the free parking, although be aware that during the winter, snow may cover the spot and you may need 4 wheel drive and or a shovel to get into it. Communication with the owners went well and they were responsive to any questions.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

Great central location and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The listing is accurate. Condo was well equipped and clean. Bryan was quick to reply to all my questions and was easy to deal with. Would recommend.
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

Super Condo dans le village !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Condo très bien équipé , très confortable et décoré avec goût;. L'aménagement est complètement conforme à la description , l'appartement est en parfait état et très propre. Il est situé dans une rue calme dans un immeuble récent à 5 mn de Ste Catherine.
Le contact et l'accueil des propriétaires sont très cordiaux et professionnels.
une adresse à retenir et à recommander !
Gilbert ( France )
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

Great Property and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This property is conveniently located, nicely furnished, well equipped, clean and is as depicted on the website. It is within walking distance to many attractions as well as public transit. The owner and his staff were both very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Montreal.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
4

Fantastic place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We've stayed in a variety of accommodations in Montreal, and this place is awesome! It is very well-located and close to the Metro. Also, despite it's location right in the middle of Montreal, the neighborhood is so peaceful and quiet. The condo has everything you need to feel at home, including a well-furnished kitchen and laundry facilities. The free parking that comes with is crucial, not because you need a car to get around, but it sucks to pay $20-30 per day just to store your car somewhere. Finally, the owner, Bryan, was very easy to work with. When we come back to Montreal, we will definitely be staying here.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

Perfect place to stay in Montreal!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is the perfect place for either a short or long stay in Montreal: the central location in a quiet neighborhood is perfect with the metro a couple of blocks away. we went everywhere in Montreal without touching our car (safely parked in the building private lot!) The apartment is sparkling and has absolutely everything you need. The owners make the whole rental process very easy. Will definitely come back!
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
Edgewood, Kentucky
4

Nicely appointed,comfortable Montreal apartment .

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
With the help of Bryan and Claude we found our way from the airport to the condo.
We were pleasantly surprised at how well equipped it was.
The only issue was the location of the Microwave .
Because I am 5' tall, my husband had to be the one to use the micro when I needed it.
The same was true of the shower head.
The owners contacted us to see if everything was well and were more than helpful if there was an issue.
Could not ask for better communication! AAA+ all the way
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Enjoyed our stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We enjoyed the apartment and thought it was very nice, well situated, very well supplied and neat.
Anne & Otto L.
Silver Spring, MD USA Oct 27, 2013
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
5

3 great weeks in Montreal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
comfortable, well appointed condo in a vibrant part of Montreal; 2 blocks from a Metro station and within walking distance to downtown and parks; convenient shopping nearby
business
Gorgeous 1 Bedroom Condo Private Patio Free Parking Downtown Montreal Canada
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902314
Montreal Quebec
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

"Most comfortable and centrally located home!"

"Most comfortable and centrally located home!"
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thank you for a most comfortable and centrally located home for this past week or so. We have enjoyed Montreal. The people, food, Botanical Gardens, underground, McGill Univ., the Metro, biki, museum of modern art, and the many markets (Jean Talon mostly) all combined for a memorable time. The children being with us crowned the experience.
Thanks again,

Mike and Rhea H. Elizabethown, NC USA Sept 9, 2013