Highlands Reserve house rental - View of the property
View of the property
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Highlands Reserve House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

4 Bedroom 3 Bath 2,400 square foot Home located just 15 minutes from Disney World on a beautiful lynx style golf course lined with whispering pine trees.

Relax in the pool after a long day at the Theme Parks. Wake up to Amazing Sunrise starts from the wonderful view of the golf course behind the house.

Have a relaxing dinner pool side in the evenings to melt away the day and kick start a festive night. Or simply catch some rays to work on that tan... It’s what Florida’s All About”!

This luxury villa comfortably sleeps 10 people so bring the whole family and save on the high prices of hotel rooms. Calls are free to any where in the US. The Villa also has free Wi/Fi to connect your lap tops and smart phones with ease. Just search for the signal and connect, it’s that easy!

5 Reviews of Property 902141 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902141
+1 8634201637
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fabulous!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great vacation with our adult children and grandson. The beautiful house is clean, roomy, and very comfortable. We had plenty of personal space. It was nice to go home after a long day and sit down to a quiet family dinner together. The house has everything you need. Grocery shopping is close by. The yard and pool are lovely. The parks are easy to access from the house. We enjoyed Downtown Disney and going to Raglan Road to hear the Irish music and watch the dancers. We went to Disney, Universal, Sea World, Discovery Cove, and Daytona Beach. The owner is easy to communicate with and very hospitable. We would rate this home A+++!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902141
+1 8634201637
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wonderful property with excellent views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The photographs did not do this property justice, it is so much better/larger.The property was immaculately kept and has a real home from home feel. Colin, from the management company was excellent, we have stayed in villas before and been let down by their condition but not this time. We loved the pool area and enjoyed watching the golfers. The property is ideally situated with the local supermarket and restaurants a 2 minute drive. I would highly recommend this villa as a perfect place to stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902141
+1 8634201637
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Duluth, MN
5

Wonderfully relaxing and conveniently located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful and relaxing time staying here! This was our first out of state, extended vacation in several years and this was the perfect place to be. My children enjoyed the pool immensely, and it was so nice to take a day in between theme parks, museums and the beach to just relax and enjoy the peace. It was also very nice having the kitchen and washer/dryer available to save money instead of eating out or having to use a laundromat. So many stores were conveniently located nearby we didn't have to go far if we needed anything. Also, any theme parks or other activities we went to were no more than a 30-40 minute drive. I also recommend stopping at the Polk County Visitor's Center - Outpost 27 (6 miles from the house), as you can get great deals and discounts on many of the amusement parks and local events, not to mention coupons and other deals available.

We would definitely say here again! Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902141
+1 8634201637
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

In a word - outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have rented homes in Florida for about tens years.
The home is one of the nicest by far that we have rented.
The home is attractively decorated, extremely comfortable
and immaculate throughout. The owner is a most
accommodating, friendly and responsive owner. He was an
absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Having
stayed at Highlands Reserve two other times, we have decided
it is one of the best subdivisions available and we look forward
to staying there and in this home again in the future.
Thank you...you and your home went far beyond our expectations.
Owner's Response: Highlands Reserve is an excelent place to stay where the homes are not sitting on to close to each other
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
disney, golf, orlando, vacation, rental, luxury, univeral,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p902141
+1 8634201637
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

In a word - oustandinf!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have rented homes in the area for the last 10 years.
This home was tastefully decorated, extremely comfortable and immaculate throughout. The owner was by far the most pleasant, accommodating owner
we have ever dealt with. We look forward to staying at this home again in the future and highly reccommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you. We hope to see you again
Helpful votes: 3/5