Kaanapali condo rental - Only ROYAL PENTHOUSE-10th Floor Konea Tower-3 KingSuites each w/Private Bathroom
Only ROYAL PENTHOUSE-10th Floor Konea Tower-3 KingSuites each w/Private Bathroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kaanapali Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

*3 Bedroom 3.5 Bathroom*ROYAL PENTHOUSE*10th Floor PANORAMIC OCEAN VIEWS!

Unbelievable KONEA 10th FLOOR CORNER PENTHOUSE -PANORAMIC VIEWS above the resort not looking into the courtyard. The 180 degree view of the blue pacific ocean, the islands of lanai and molokai, Black Rock and Maui Mountains! One of only four homes like this in the entire HonuaKai Resort. Sleeps up to 8.

This is not the standard 3 bedroom condo! Enjoy the only vacation rental Penthouse condo in Honua Kai with 3 bedroom suites each with a private bathroom, a powder room in the hall, Extra large Wrap-Around Lanai with FIVE glass bi-folding sets of doors for fabulous indoor/outdoor dining and panoramic views inside and outside,custom interior,wall to wall marble and stone flooring, 'Great Room'(no walls,open living room,dining room and kitchen), Queen sofa sleeper in living room,PRIVATE OUTSIDE GAS BBQ, Aloha relaxing and MORE PACIFIC OCEAN/ HONUA KAI RESORT/KONEA COURTYARD/MAUI MOUNTAINS/ SANDY BEACH/LAZY RIVER POOL/ISLANDS OF LANAI AND MOLOKI/BLACK ROCK VIEWS!

Living space is huge - 2,380 square feet. The Penthouse has more privacy with a Giant wrap around lanai and Viking outdoor grill for a fun private BBQ. with amazing views.Travertine and marble flooring throughout the home, Ipod audio system for music in every room, full Viking kitchen including wine cooler. This oversized chef's kitchen is a dream with an ocean view! Enjoy a one of a kind Penthouse resort lifestyle of indoor/outdoor Maui living.

Each of the 3 bedrooms is a King bed suite with an Ocean view and private bathroom with more views

2 of 3 Bedrooms have private exit to lanai for more Maui views!

1 of the 3 is a larger Master suite: soaking tub and extra large custom walk in shower with duel shower systems,safe and ocean view lanai for even more relaxing views.

Enjoy the panoramic views on the huge private lanai and watch the whales play in winter and the sunsets year round. You will never want to leave this outstanding, custom furnished Penthouse home.

MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES manages this property on behalf of the owner. We are a FULLY LICENSED and LEGAL Property Management Company and Real Estate Brokerage firm – license #RB-21121. We are 5 minutes from the resort and are on property daily. We are located ON MAUI – not somewhere on the Mainland with a local handyman or cleaning lady letting you in to your condo. We PERSONALLY GREET each and every guest at the resort, get you checked in and ESCORT YOU TO YOUR CONDO. We are ALWAYS AVAILABLE to you during your stay with us to answer any questions or address any issues. If you do not rent from MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES, please be sure to rent from a LICENSED Property Management company.

Your condo comes complete with just about everything you might need for your Maui Vacation including:

- Beach Chairs

- Boogie Boards

- Beach Towels

- Cooler

- Sand toys

- BBQ Utensils

- Packnplay (portable crib)

- Coffee

- Dish soap

- Laundry soap

- Shampoo, and bath amenities

- Free wifi/internet

- Free local and long distance telephone to US Mainland AND Canada

- Plus much more…

You have full access to all of the amenities of the Honua Kai Resort including the state of the art Fitness Center in the Konea Tower.

Duke's beach house restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and the a'ina gourmet market in the lobby provides everything from a bottle of milk to a bottle of fine wine. No need to ever leave the resort!

Maui no ka oi - maui is the best!

Property managed by:

Maui Westside Properties - Lic #RB-21121

Walt Kubiak (r)b sfr - principal broker - Lic #RB-21106

808-385-4445

On Island representative:

Barb Kubiak

808-385-4446

Hawaii State Tax ID: W92316008-01

$15 per day Parking fee payable at check in.

$275 cleaning fee

Keywords: **VIEWS**,**SPECIAL RATE**,**MORE AMAZING, .......LUXURY**, **PRIVACY**,**MAUI STYLE INDOOR/OUTDOOR LIVING**, **LARGE, 2,205 sq. ft. INTERIOR**, **LARGER THEN AVRAGE 930 sq. ft. LANAI (balcony)FORWARD WEST FACING VIEWS of sunsets/ /ocean/beach/pool/Island of Lanai/Black Rock) NORTH FACING VIEWS of inner courtyard/ ocean/resorts/Moloki) SOUTH FACING VIEWS of resort/ mountains/ ocean) NOT JUST AN INNER COURTYARD VIEW**, *VIEW MORE BLUE PACIFIC OCEAN*,*MAUI MOUNTAINS*, *BLACK ROCK*, *ISLANDS*,*AFTERNOON OR MORNING RAINBOWS*, *WINTER WHALES*, ** LUXURY AT A VALUE PRICE**, ,**DELUXE OCEAN VIEWS**, **OUTSIDE PRIVATE BBQ**, ** PRIVATE BATHROOMS EACH WITH OCEAN VIEWS**, ALL BEDROOMS HAVE PRIVATE BATHROOM & OCEAN VIEWS**,

**DELUXE MASTER BEDROOM** W/ WALK-IN CLOSET/ SUPER SIZE SHOWER & SOAKING TUB**, **LARGE POWDER ROOM**, **TWO BEDROOM SUITES HAVE DOOR TO LANAI ( BALCONY)** **VIEW VIEDO**

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 364942 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

Best in Kaanapali

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed at this luxury penthouse in September. The weather was gorgeous and this beautiful condo made the holiday unforgettable. We loved the spacious open floor plan & retractable glass panel doors to take in the ocean view, sunset, islands of Lanai/Molokai & mountains. The on-site amenities are superb: relaxing by the pools, using the fitness center & spa, dining at Dukes Beach House restaurant & enjoying a coffee at Aina's market. As well, we found Times grocery store across the street to be very convenient.
Relaxing in this stylish & very comfortable penthouse with all it has to offer - custom finishing, gourmet kitchen, wrap around lanai with BBQ, washer/dryer & beach supplies. We found it to be great value. We look forward to returning and would highly recommend it. Barb & Walt, thank you very much for your assistance. It was great.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Outstanding Vacation

  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We booked this condo almost a year in advance. First, let me say Barb was fantastic to work with before we arrived, on our arrival and throughout our stay. The 6 of us walked into the condo, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. Our favorite part of the condo was the huge lanai which we took full advantage of for morning coffee, breakfast, dinner and just hanging out. The location of the property is ideal, on the beach, beautiful pools and gorgeous setting. Across the road for grocery shopping, a nice walk along the beachwalk to Whalers Village for restaurants and shopping and an easy drive to Old Lahaina. If only all the bedrooms were the same size as the master which is incredible. Thanks for sharing this incredible condo.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Truly Paradise!

  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
To say that this condo is beautiful is really an understatement! Beyond beautiful, with even more spectacular sweeping views of the ocean! We stayed with our family of five, including three teenagers, ages 14,16 and 19, along with another couple. The accommodations exceeded everyone's expectations. Super clean,an abundance of space, with every amenity imaginable. We loved hanging out on the lanai, soaking in the amazing views. Duke's restaurant was one of our favorite dining spots, and just a few steps away. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A Vacation Experience to Remember

  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our stay experience at this incredible Honua Kai penthouse complex exceeded our expectation. We are a family of seven and this home served our sleep needs, dining, and comfort needs, in a clean and stylish decor. The lanai was spacious with doors that opened to all three sides of the complex, we ate all our meals outside on the spaciously accomodating patio table. The large home provided alcoves of private space for relaxation and rest. For the most part, the kitchen was perfect. We would suggest servicing of the dishwasher, the sensor light was not functioning. In addition, be certain to have the refrigerator/freezer turned on in sufficient time to house your purchased groceries. Cooking amenities are provided. However, it would have been great to have a rice cooker included.
One of the highlights of this location is the easy access to the beach and on the premise pools. We personally enjoyed walking out to the local beach and definitely utilized the beach amenities provided by the homeowner.
This is definitely a vacation we will remember for a lifetime. We have already shared this hidden secret accommodation with family and friends!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Arizona
5

Just Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a wonderful time here over the Thanksgiving holiday! Barb & Walt were so helpful and welcoming. The condo is beautiful and we felt like we were at home. It was stocked with the necessities and shopping wasn't too far away. We didn't have any issues at all. The resort has an amazing pool area with a slide (yes even the parents can enjoy), hot tubs, kid area, quiet pool and free SNUBA lessons daily. There are many activities to choose from. The beach is close by and the restaurant delicious. Thank you for a fabulous vacation!! Amy and family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Victoria, BC
5

A wonderful home in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife, son and I stayed in this with my father and his wife for 10 days this November. Barb and Walt were beyond gracious and helpful. As to the condo itself, suffice it to say it has probably ruined us from staying anywhere else.

We are occasional visitors to Maui, and have stayed an Honua Kai before. The grounds of the complex itself are wonderful, with a arrangement of pools, hot tubs and grounds that are without equal on Maui.

The condo, similarly, is without equal. The folding doors create a wonderful tropical living space within the common space of the condo. This is truly fantastic feature, as the weather in Hawaii is always so pleasant, it gives the option of being outside, even when you are inside. The lanai is spacious, comfortable to sit on and eat at, in fact all of our meals were taken outside. The view from the unit, and the Lanai (of the ocean and the island of Lana'i) are not to be missed.

The kitchen is beautifully equipped with high end appliances and a very useable layout (this isn't always the case in my experience). The master suite is substantially larger than the apartment I rented as a student, and as well appointed as you might find anywhere.

All in all, I recommend treating yourself to this haven of luxury in paradise, you will never regret it.

The only note I have as to the website, and accuracy of the website is this: the pictures don't do it justice, you have to see it to believe just how nice, and well thought out, the condo is.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. My husband and myself agree with you that Walt and Barb do a fantastic job. We really appreciate your positive feedback.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
California
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had an amazing time staying in your beautiful condo. We enjoyed sitting out on the large deck enjoying the weather and views. There were 6 of us staying at the condo and it felt as though we all had our own space. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone looking for a top quality condo, amazing views and a wonderful resort. We look forward to coming again very soon. Barbara was wonderful from beginning of planning trip to the end. There is really no comparison to this gorgeous condo and I am not really sure how you could top it. Best place we have ever stayed in Maui and we have stayed in plenty resorts and condos over the years. Simply the best! Thank you for letting us enjoy your place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Richmond, BC Canada
5

So Special!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I were celebrating our 30th anniversary and wanted to find somewhere special to celebrate with our adult children and their significant others. We wanted to stay in Kaanapali this time as there is so much more to see and do here without having to get in the car. We found this penthouse on vrbo and loved the looks of it & from the minute we inquired about it, Barb was there to help with anything we needed. And as the other reviews state, the pictures don't do it justice. It really is breathtaking - the views, the spacious rooms & bathrooms, and the cleanliness. It truly is a home away from home. The grounds were well kept and we always found lounge chairs for the 7 of us. We are actually heading back in November (to a smaller unit) and Barb is again helping with everything we need. Would definitely recommend the Honua Kai & especially this unit to holiday in if you really want to live like a celebrity!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Congratulations on 30 years!! We are glad you enjoyed our unit.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"Home away from home in paradise!"

"Home away from home in paradise!"
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We could not have picked a better condo. It was very spacious, had excellent amenities in the condo and on the property and was the perfect location. We had a problem with one of the toilets and upon reporting it someone was there almost immediately to fix it. There was nothing that we needed except groceries. Of course we ate a lot of our meals at Duke's, the restaurant located on the property. Excellent food!!! We have never stayed in a condo where everything was included I.e. bath towels, shampoo, dish washing detergent, coffee filters etc. Hated to leave. Definitely in our top ten of vacations!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MAUI WESTSIDE PROPERTIES: 3 bed/3.5 BATH PENTHOUSE APRIL-MAY SPECIAL ONLY $750!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364942vb
+1 808-385-4446
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

"The best vacation!"

"The best vacation!"
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We can't say enough about this condo! We absolutely loved this place!! The condo was top of the line for cleanliness, and had everything we could have wanted. The view is amazing... we would sit on the lanai every morning with our coffee and watch the whales. We loved that we had tons of towels to use at the beach and pool, and beach toys for the kids!! The master bathroom shower is awesome- I think we could have fit all 9 of us in at once!! Lots of dishes, pots and pans, etc. available for cooking. Loved the fact that we had our own BBQ! We would recommend this condo to anyone, especially a large family or group. Lots of room for everyone :)
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1