Tybee Island townhome rental - Isn't this the purpose of rolling our pants up
Isn't this the purpose of rolling our pants up
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Tybee Island Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

STAY A WEEK FOR EASTER SPECIAL! Short and Sweet---Beachside Colony-- Tybee's ONLY BEACHFRONT Resort with Restaurant (exclusive Marlin Monroes with live music, beachfront dining and tiki bar) and POOLS!!

Atlantic Ocean Home (#11)- Renovated last summer! Televisions Throughout, 50'' Flat Screen with Stereo, Awesome Views with two Balconies overlooking Beach, Luxury Bedding Throughout!!

*** Major Discounts given for last minute bookings-- 3 weeks prior to arrival date ***

*** High speed Internet, Cable, 3 Pools (heated during winter months), Beachfront Restaurant, Gated, Double Private Two Car Garage, Private Board Walk to Beach, quiet mid island and much more ***

*SNOW BIRDS* -- book early to receive early bird discount. Come spend the cool months with us and enjoy all the extras (heated pool, onsite restaurant, onsite bar, steps from the beach and AWESOME VIEWS).

*****We have more beachfront condos available with discounts if booked through owner-- all within the wonderful Beachside Colony **** Check out Beachside Colony's Website- for more great information!!

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 901412 in Tybee Island, Georgia

* EASTER SPECIAL * Beachfront, elevator,Beachside Colony,3 Pools, Restaura
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
* EASTER SPECIAL * Beachfront, elevator,Beachside Colony,3 Pools, Restaura
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901412
+1 404 444 3348
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Indianapolis
5

"Great family vacation"

"Great family vacation"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a great location to see everything on Tybee and in Savannah easily. The garden area surrounding the condo was great. Easy access to the beach. The condo was nicely decorated, very clean and well maintained. The rooms were larger than a lot of condos. My entire family loved this vacation. I'm sure we will be back in the future. Dana was very easy to deal with. Altogether an excellent experience.

Guy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Guy,

I am delighted to hear! Please never hesitate to give me a call if you would like to visit again.

Thank you so much!

Dana
business
* EASTER SPECIAL * Beachfront, elevator,Beachside Colony,3 Pools, Restaura
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901412
+1 404 444 3348
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
5

What a pleasant surprise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I booked this town home at the last minute and was a little concerned about the decor (it wasn't beach oriented as I prefer while on vacation). I was so pleased to find that the owner had just redecorated and provided many upgrades to the town home!! The place was wonderful. We brought my great aunt (walks with a cane) and were also concerned about her enjoying herself. Needless to say--- she couldn't have been more comfortable. We had our own private in house elevator!! Also, this town home is within steps of the beach, Marlin Monroes, and the playground. I recommend it, but the only thing I ask is that you love it as we did, because we are planning to return ASAP.
Owner's Response: Well, that is fantastic!! Look forward to working with you again......
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
* EASTER SPECIAL * Beachfront, elevator,Beachside Colony,3 Pools, Restaura
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901412
+1 404 444 3348
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Statesboro
5

Getaway for a week!! No really- forever!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
I have been visiting Tybee since was a child. Being almost a local, I will say that this beach house is a wonderful experience. It has all the comforts of home, and I didn't want to leave. The resort was in a perfect location on the island, allowing us to rent and ride bikes from one end to the other. We also loved walking to many other fantastic places. The end of the days were wrapped up by going to the marina and buying fresh shrimp right off the boat and cooking it in the townhouse as we enjoyed the awesome television/ sound and admired the sunset from the kitchen and living room!!! Did I mention that the beach is just out the back door and down a private board walk?? Loved it, and can't wait to go back. The in-house elevator was such a relief also!!!!!!! ;) ----------
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
* EASTER SPECIAL * Beachfront, elevator,Beachside Colony,3 Pools, Restaura
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901412
+1 404 444 3348
Tybee Island Coastal Georgia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Wow- we were so delighted to find this beautiful home. Thank you for providing all the comforts of home in addition to radiant beach living. The sunrise views from our bedroom were breathtaking and incredibly inviting. It was wonderful-- walking just down the steps, onto the beach and enjoying our daily morning walks. The men loved, loved, loved the flat screen while they sat and also enjoyed the beach views just out the living room. Thank you for all and look forward to returning next year!!
Helpful votes: 5/6