Wildwood Crest condo rental - View of Kitchen from Living area
View of Kitchen from Living area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom: 2 bathrooms. sleeps 9-10

Modern luxurious condominium located steps from the beautiful Wildwood Crest beach awaits your arrival. The condo is new with high end gourmet appliances(Dacor), brand new furniture and owners have spared no expense to make this condo appealing in every way. Large deck with fantastic view of the beach as well as the bay! Frontgate deck furniture--3 flat screen tv's and three large bedrooms as well as a gourmet kitchen.Two full bathrooms and a spacious living dining area for your relaxing home away from home.

WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CONTACT US BY PHONE WHEN BOOKING A RESERVATION.

Located in Wildwood Crest ,the property is in a beautiful building called the Verona. The building offers seperate storage area for your beach equipment and a covered 2 car parking area for your needs. The ROOF-TOP pool is another added attraction to entice the young and old alike.

The condominium comfortably sleeps 9-10 people.(inc. children) The area is quiet but close enough to the many attractions that the Wildwoods has to offer. It is also a short drive to beautiful Cape May, Stone Harbor or Avalon. The beach is a free beach and has many miles of sand and sun for your enjoyment!!!

More Details
Hide Details

The owners are a couple who really want you to feel comfortable with your home away from home. They meet you at the property and go over the unit and answer any questions you may have. We try to be accomodating in any way possible to make this an enjoyable vacation spot for your family.

Ernest or Cassandra Benedetto purchased this condo in 2011

The location of this property is wonderful. Beach block with a gorgeous view of the ocean and bay make this a prime location. The building is clean and the unit is equipped with all high end appliances and equipped with anything you may need in the kitchen!

10 Reviews of Property 901386 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Jamison, PA
5

Stunning home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had the pleasure of staying here last summer! We were greeted by Ernie & Cass once we arrived and they were extremely friendly and welcoming! They gave us a tour of the unit and left nothing out. The condo was immaculately clean with amazing high-end appliances! Everything is included! The furniture was all very comfortable and we always felt at home during our entire stay. This place truly is your home away from home (and then some!). Steps from the beach with an amazing private balcony with nice outdoor furniture. This unit is extremely spacious! We stayed with 4 adults and 1 child and never ever felt on top of each other or in the way. Our son especially loved his own room complete with his own TV and bunkbed! Again everything is included like internet, cable with HD TVs, etc! We can't stress again how comfortable this place was - including the beds! That is one of our biggest issues with places we've rented in the past - but here we slept very well! All of the pictures speak for themselves and are not deceiving at all. This unit made our vacation at Wildwood one of the best ever and we can't wait to stay here again! Loved the Monster Cone truck every night too!
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Perfect condo for a perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We rented the condo with family and friends and rental unit was beyond expectation, very clean and high end kitchen appliances. Owners were very helpful and very accommodating. You couldn't ask for more. Beautiful and well maintained beach a step away. Location was perfect, peaceful and quite but not far enough from the boardwalk. Will definitely rent this unit again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
New Jersey
5

Far exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family (wife, 3 children) and I stayed at this condo in Wildwood Crest over Memorial Day weekend 2012. I had my stereotypes about the Jersey Shore and we didn't choose this destination freely, but had to be there for a sports competition one of my kids was in. Much to my surprise, our weekend in Wildwood was fun, relaxing and luxurious, all of which I attribute to this condo. It really exceeded our expectations. The location was great, less than 1 minute walk to the sand. Parking was easy in the building's lot. The condo itself was much higher quality than I had expected, especially the kitchen with very nice new appliances. The kitchen/living room/dining room was one very large, stylish open space that we really enjoyed spending time in. All of the bedrooms had nice, good quality furniture. We experienced a few small glitches at the beginning of our stay since it was opening weekend for the summer, for example some difficulties with the internet and other minor items, and the owners were very pleasant to deal with and quick to respond and make things work. The grill on the balcony is a medium-sized outdoor George Foreman grill rather than a gas or charcoal barbecue, which offered some challenges when grilling for a family of 5. Apart from that, our experience was perfect and I can't imagine staying anywhere in Wildwood Crest or vicinity that would do a better job of changing the mind of a Jersey Shore skeptic.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

What A Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at this condo for two weeks and if I had the money to buy it I would. It has all the ammenities one can ask for with a large and fully equipped kitchen, large bedrooms and a huge dining/living room area. The view of the ocean from the deck was so relaxing as was the roof-top pool. The decor is absolutely gorgeous and the condo was clean and fresh with no musty beach smell that I am used to from some of the area hotels.
What impressed me the most were the Benedettos themselves. I am very leary of doing any on-line transactions (such as this site) but their communications with us up to the stay put my fears to rest. Cassandra and Ernest are very nice and helpful and we found plenty of information on area attractions in the condo when we arrived. They personally met up with us to give us the keys and set us up on the first day. Small gestures like these go a long way for me and they made us feel like family. We highly recommend this condo and will stay there again the next time we do the big family trip to WW.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

wonderful stay for my entire family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
well-equipped kitchen, lovely cozy bedrooms..spacious and comfortable eating areas, patio is perfect...loved cooking breakfast and having guests pull up a seat at the comfy counter...a tip: bring a fan for the bedroom with the bunk beds, AC does not seem to hit that room as well and there is no ceiling fan or window in it...other than that: a perfect stay
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Great Condo, Great Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really enjoyed our weeks stay at this condo. The owners were easy to work with and the ammenities were plentiful. Very close to the beach and it was perfect for our family. Not having to pick up a key at the realtor was an added bonus. The condo was well appointed and had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay! We wil be coming back next year :)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Geat Condo and Wonderful Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our second year in a row staying at this condo. Pictures do not do this condo justice; the unit is extremely spacious up to date and modern..the perfect home away from home. Great ocean views from the balcony and just steps away from the beach. The owners are great to work with, warm, friendly and always helpful. My family and I highly recommend this condo for your next vacation at the shore.

Thalia
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The location is great (right next to the beach). The condo is new and well maintained. The owners are sympatics. The condo is very large to accommodate a large family. (We were 6 adults and 7 little kids). A pool on the fifth floor is ideal for young children. All facilities of condo offers a comfortable holiday. A magnific week! Thanks.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This beautiful condo looks brand new and is nicely appointed with a fantastic view from its third floor balcony. Beach block, very clean, and stylish, the unit's kitchen is both functional and attractive with the latest in stainless steel appliances.
The owners met with us and were friendly and helpful. There is a (small) pool on the 5th floor and each unit has two parking spaces in the ground-floor garage. The boardwalk, North Wildwood, and Cape May are all short drives away, and the beaches in this area of Wildwood Crest are well maintained and beautiful.
I can highly recommend this condo as a great place to stay for your week at the shore.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Modern Beach Block Condo!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p901386
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Brand New, Well Appointed Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family of four stayed here for the week of 8/20/2011. The property was brand new, well appointed, and immaculate. We have 2 young girls (Age 2 and 5) and there was plently of room for all of us. The balcony/terrace has a great view of the ocean and beach.

The condo is only 1/2 block away from the beach which was great for beach going with young children. We really loved the fact that the waves in Wildwood break a bit further out and create a really gentle environment for kids to play in.

The owners are very nice and easy to deal with. They did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable.

The only negative for us was that Hurricane Irene and the resulting evacuation put an early end to our vacation. We highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a pleasant and relaxing week in Wildwood Crest.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10