South Beach apartment rental - Oceanfront Accommodation - South Beach
Oceanfront Accommodation - South Beach
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
DIRECT OCEANFRONT 3 Room Art Deco Deluxe Condo with Kitchen Bar. Our most popular Shelborne South Beach Oceanfront Condominium is a 3 Room Suite with 1 bath approximately 500 square feet sleeping up to 8 people (the largest type suite in Shelborne). There are 2 private entrances to the bathroom that gives privacy. The Condo is located on one of the higher floors with a partial ocean view, tucked a

DIRECT OCEANFRONT 3 Room Art Deco Deluxe Condo with Kitchen Bar. Our most popular Shelborne South Beach Oceanfront Condominium is a 3 Room Suite with 1 bath approximately 500 square feet sleeping up to 8 people (the largest type suite in Shelborne). There are 2 private entrances to the bathroom that gives privacy. The condo is located on one of the higher floors with a partial ocean view, tucked away from any night club noise of Collins Ave. Property has a beautiful pool with direct beach access! All guests and residents at the Shelborne have full access to all resort facilities such as pool, Jacuzzis, restaurants and bars.

30 Reviews of Property 900962 in South Beach, Florida

Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, USA
5

the Bedroom was lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
•We had a fantastic holiday, the Bedroom was lovely – the pictures on the website did not do it justice! There was so much space, especially around the Beach area was totally safe for toddlers. The staff was great and very responsive. Really a great experience. Thanks so much for your help.
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
5

both experiences were wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our second time booking with Shelborne South Beach Resort and both experiences were wonderful. For those of us with limited time for vacation, we want the assurance that we receive what we expect. Trust is everything and we trust you
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Denver, Colorado, USA
5

we loved this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first experience with Ocean Front Art Deco Deluxe and our first trip to a beach Suite, we guys loved this place and enjoyed the beach. Will be back in the near future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
5

The beach view was superb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay was magical and too short! (4 weeks!) The suite including the the beach view was superb. This is the best location. We would certainly go back. Thank you all.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Columbus, Ohio, USA
5

We had a seamless holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were extremely pleased and appreciative of the attention to detail you provided us. We had a seamless holiday which allowed us to truly relax and enjoy the beauty! I absolutely loved the service and professionalism. We found the arrangements really efficient. It was nice to meet you. We loved the Beach and Swimming pool.Thanks!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Beach was Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Shelborne South Beach Resort has a lovely villa to stay in. This is our second time on this resort and we look forward to our next trip. Our daughter loved the swimming pool. Beach view was Amazing. Many thanks for a lovely stay.
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Asheville, North Carolina, USA
5

The place is beautifuly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
All done superbly and the whole experience at Ocean front art Deco was wonderful, so much easier and worry free for us!
The place is beautifuly presented and located and the staff were all excellent!
Would not hesitate to come here again and to recommend you.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Kentucky
5

Impressed with the amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful holiday and we were really impressed with the amenities. The condo was perfect for us. We will certainly use this condo next time we visit Miami Beach.
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
Fairview
5

A very nice condo in a nice location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We are well back home and we enjoyed the stay very much. Condo was very fine and the view is excellent... a very nice condo in a nice location
business
Art Deco Oceanfront at Shelborne South Beach Miami Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900962
+1 3057672122
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Place was great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The place was great, particularly the pool! The condo was also modern and easy with lots of amenities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi,

Thank you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to hear from you again.

Best Regards,
Management