Branson cabin rental - Cricket Creek Cabin
Cricket Creek Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Log Cabin, 3 Bedrooms +Sleeper Sofa, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10), Wooded View

If you want to make new memories in a true log home then this is what you are looking for. Nestled in an exclusive all log home community you will experience the joy of country living while being just minutes from one of the greatest vacation destinations in this country. Branson has it all. Shows, shopping, fine dining, and all sorts of outdoor activity from boating to hiking and more.

After a fun filled day for the entire family you can return to a gorgeous, comfortable log home which will take you back in time to the simpler way of life. A place where the sound of crickets, tree frogs and whip-poor-wills rule the night. A place where a quiet evening stroll opens up a whole new world of wonders. You will know you made the right choice when it comes time to leave and you long for just one more day.

Come and experience one of the best kept secrets in the greater Branson area.

You will be glad you did!

7 Reviews of Property 900941 in Branson, Missouri

Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We called on short notice and the cabin just happened to be available! We rent a lot of places in Branson and this cabin was one of the nicest at a great price. Very very easy in paperwork area. Hardly any at all. We would highly recommend this cabin!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
Monroe, LA
5

Susan, Louisiana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My brother and I took our elderly parents on a vacation trip to Branson and decided to rent this cabin instead of motel rooms. I am so glad we did! The cabin was beautiful and was everything the description and pictures indicated it would be. It was very clean, well maintained, and stocked with everything we needed. The view from the back patio was gorgeous with all the fall leaves at their peak. All aspects of the rental process were easy and straight forward, and the owner was easy to talk to and helpful. I would highly recommend renting one of her cabins if you will be in the Branson area. The cabins are only about 10 minutes from the 76 strip. I will rent one of her cabins again in the future. Thanks in part to her, my parents said their vacation could not have been any better!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
Dallas, TX
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We use VRBO for all of our travel as we have a large family. Making the reservation was easy, professional and just like it should be! The cabin was great, comfortable and just as described. We will definately stay here again if we return!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
Henryetta, Oklahoma
4

Great memorys

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very peaceful even with 3 kids (8 and under) my wife, mother, and myself. Close enough to the action. All the room needed to relax. We had an overall great time. We would go back! that says it all.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
Denver, CO
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had the pleasure of staying at the Memory Maker Lodge the week of June 4th. When we arrived, we were very impressed with the lodge and the secluded location. The inside is very nice, clean & modern; more than enough space for 5 adults and 1 teenager. The master suite is great with french doors that look out to the woods in the back & the master bath is huge with a great whirlpool tub and separate shower. My wife used that tub every night. Fun was had by all & we would stay again if/when we visit Branson in the future.

Thanks for making our family vacation a memorable one...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is so nice to know that we contributed in some small way, in helping a family create memories that will last a lifetime. We think we have the best of both worlds. Close to all the entertainment Branson has to offer, yet out in the countryside with woods at your back door. Hope you can stay with us again sometime!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
5

Nice Cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Really enjoyed our stay at Memory Maker Lodge. It was perfect for 4 kids and 4 adults. Very clean and modern. Very professionally managed. We will rent through Branson Vacation Rental Cabins again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Make New Memories in a Real Log Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900941
+1 318 680-2949
Branson Missouri
5

Thanksgiving vaction 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family would Highly reccommend staying here to anyone!!! There was lots of room. We took my parents ,wifes parents and our two children for Thanksgiving week and had the most wonderful time.It was very clean , tastfully decorated and had everything we needed to cook our Thanksgiving dinner.It only took us 10 or 15 minutes to get to anywhere in Branson and we were out of all the traffic and noise. The owners were great to work with and we plan on staying here again. Both of our parents' are in their 70's and we have a 9 year old and a 19 month old , if you want to have a family getaway in a Real log cabin this is the place ,truly a "Memory Maker" lodge
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2