Brickell apartment rental - Million dollar views from every window!!
Million dollar views from every window!!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Full Bath, Sleeps 2

Spectacular one of a kind water and city views in Miami's upscale Brickell Ave. neighborhood.

Located one block from Mary Brickell village, this 39th floor luxury condo IS the perfect location.

With views of Miami Beach, Biscayne Bay, the Port of Miami AND the Atlantic Ocean...this condo offers quite a rare and sought-after view.

Within one block of the condo you'll find Mary Brickell Village which contains the local grocery store, excellent restaurants, and upscale boutique shopping. On any night of the week you will find the village pulsing with life and with the international flair that makes Miami so unique.

A block away also lies the People Mover... the free public transport, allowing easy above ground access to all parts of downtown.

Surrounded by the high rises of the Brickell area you'll understand why Miami has been considered by some the 'Manhattan of the South'

And with Miami Beach just over the bridge, this condo truly lays Miami at your feet! In style!

19 Reviews of Property 900906 in Brickell, Florida

Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 19 reviews
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
If you are looking for a great apartment in Brickell, decorated with taste, well kept, with excellent view, and fully furnished you must stay here!
Highly recommended
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

truely 5 star property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a wonderful time over here. The apartment was even more stunning then as advertised. Everything inside was very nice and clean. The building is awesome, great location, incredible ocean view, great gym and beautifull swimming pools at the 10th floor! The owner an property managers are doing a great job in making a absolutely concerned about his property and clients. I don´t hesitate in recommending him, and we will definatly come back to this apartment whenever we will return to Miami. We are already looking forward to come back!
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Vacation with the most beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This Condo makes for the vacation of a lifetime with the amenities of a five star hotel. It has been my summer retreat for 3 consecutive summers. I make my next reservations before I leave and I tell the neighbors that I will see them soon! The Property is always clean and designed to perfection. Everything that is needed for a perfect stay is a street light away. Restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, night life as well. The close proximity to the major expressways, parks and running/biking paths are also a bonus! I enjoy the private feel of the beach close to Key Biscayne and the workout facility that is located in the building. The Owner and the property Mangers will make you feel as though you never want to leave. This property is really my home away from home and I actually call the owner to personally Thank him for sharing his beautiful condo with me. This is Miami living at it's best!!!!!
Owner's Response: Angelia,

It is always a pleasure to have you as a guest!

The condo will be waiting for you :)
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Five Star Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a 5 star property, clean, stylishly furnished and decorated, and in a convenient location close to the trendiest restaurants and shops in the Downtown Miami area!
There are several Publix grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance from the building. How should i describe the view from the balcony of this unit? SPECTACULAR!
Gorgeous views of Biscayne Bay, Port of Miami and on a clear day you can even see South Beach.
Mark (the owner) was extremely helpful and informative and very quick to respond to any questions I had. Lynn De (the property manager) was very pleasant and the check in process upon arrival to the condo and departure was quick and easy.

Thanks Mark! Looking forward to our next trip to Miami!
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

You Will Not Want to Leave!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Wow! Words can't say enough about our stay at the Brickell apartment, the neighborhood to be in Miami. What a fabulous and perfect location! Walking distance to shops, restaurants, transit & nightlife. Everything was extraordinary the pictures cannot do it justice. Waking up every morning to the view is absolutely breathtaking. The accommodations were extremely classy and comfortable, a home away from home with all the amenities necessary to make your stay with ease and absolutely perfect. The pools on premises were not only luxurious but also very private and quiet. A short drive to South Beach, Bayside Market Place, museums & attractions. You will not be disappointed. The owner and property manager were very professional and easily accessible, extremely smooth arrival and departure. Enjoy your stay you will not want to leave! I know we will be returning very soon!
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

EXCELLENT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Truely a pleasureable experience. Fast, Honest & Direct Transaction! Will stay there again soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Just 1 word : NICE!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Hi, we're a couple in our 30's with a 3yo child, living in Paris France. We were in the stay from 5th to 17th of August 2012 (low season).This was our 1st time in Florida and in Miami, but we know quite well other big cities in the US.

We just really loved staying in this apartment: there are plenty of good points that I could list, so the best for you is just to go there!

The apartment is on the 39th floor, looking at east. So you can seat on the chair on the balcony and just enjoy the view on the bay, with Miami Beach in the horizon, and the Islands of Virginia Key, Key Biscayne, and Dodge Island. The decoration of the apartment is all white, which is very nice, and all the equipment is available.

There are 2 private pools with a lot of equipment to relax (chairs, etc.), a Jacuzzi, a gym room, a private parking place, and plenty of other services.

The building is located in the recently constructed business district of downtown Miami, so it's a kind of "modern and classy" neighborhood compared to the Miami Beach district. The building and neighborhood are very clean and very well maintained. All the staff is very nice and polite.

The Mary Brickell Village is 2 minutes far by walking. This is kind of little and pretty mall, with several shops, bars, restaurants, etc. There is also a Publix supermarket for your usual purchases (food, commodities, ...). Miami Beach is 10 mins far away with a car.

The owner is fair; he’ll provide you with a clear contract. He’s flexible too, to discuss special arrangements e.g. extra time for check in / out. He’s assisted by 2 very nice and reactive property managers who will welcome you upon arrival and who will be available to answer any question that you could have.

I really recommend the place! Enjoy!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Sydney, Australia
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I stayed in Mark's condo for 4 nights and it was a very enjoyable stay. Mark was very professional to deal with and always prompt with replies. The apartment was awesome .... great location, very close to Mary Brickell Village with a great selection of restaurants, and also extremely close to transport. The views were amazing and the apartment was just as shown in the photographs. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Rhode Islander

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This property is the second property I have rented from Mark, it was terrific as usual and he is very accommodating, along with his property manager Michael. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing was completely accurate. We stayed a week and cooked in several times because kitchen had all we needed to cook in and serve. The view was spectacular, the balcony fun, the pools were great was was the furniture there too. The whole place was comfortable and very clean. It was great -- would love to stay there again. The condo was in the perfect spot to get where ever we wanted to go -- walking or driving. The owner was very easy to work with.
Helpful votes: 2/2