Reunion townhome rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Reunion Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Waterpark/Golf Houseguest Passes Available! Located in the upscale Reunion Resort, Carriage Pointe is an exclusive Luxury Townhome Community adjacent to the 17th hole of the Tom Watson Signature Golf Course. We are located 8 minutes from the gates of Walt Disney World. We are also convienent to all major Orlando attractions: Universal Studios, SeaWorld, International Drive, Outlets, Millennia Mall, Orlando Convention Center and Downtown Orlando. Just a quick 25 minute drive to Orlando Airport.

This beautiful and luxuriously appointed 3 bedroom townhome sits on the golf course in Reunion and comfortably sleeps 8 people. We also provide an air matress. The master bedroom features a large bathroom with a soaking tub and shower, a king size bed and desk and a private balcony. The second bedroom features a queen size bed and the third bedroom features two twin beds. Two guest bedrooms share the 2nd bathroom with a shower/tub. All 3 bedrooms feature new flat panel TV's and ceiling fans. We also have DVD players and a Wii gaming console with an expansive game library and dvd collection for your entertainment. Prism TV and Netflix available for your enjoyment!

The living room features an open floor plan to the kitchen and eating area. There is a one large sofa with an oversized chair and ottoman and a brand new LCD TV with with DVD player. A den/office is complete with queen sized sleeper sofa and quiet sitting area. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances (fridge with ice maker, dishwasher, gas stove, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, etc. ) and has seating for 8. The outdoor patio features eating for 4 and golf course view.

You are a quick minutes walk to the community swimming pool and hot tub. A private attached garage is convienent for storing bicycles and golf clubs.

This flexible accomodation the townhouse offers is perfect for families or groups looking for a comfortable luxurious base while visiting all that Orlando has to offer. This townhouse is available to book directly with the owners and provides a 24/7 property manager available for any needs that may arise.

AMENITIES INCLUDE:

**FREE Wi- Fi, USA/Canada Phone *

*Membership Access to Reunion Waterpark, Golf Courses and Tennis for additional fees

*3 large tastefully decorated bedrooms

(1King, 1Queen, 2 Twins

*2.5 baths

*Less than a minutes walk from the beautiful community pool and hot tub

*Large Master Suite with sitting area master bathroom and private balcony overlooking golf course

*1st floor powder room and garage

*1700+ sq ft of indoor air-conditioned living space

*Upscale furniture and decor throughout

*Fully equipped kitchen with upscale cabinetry, granite countertops, dishwasher, microwave, oven, coffee maker, toaster oven, blender, dishes, utnsils, glasses etc.

*Den/Office on main level with sleeper sofa

*Upstairs Washer and Dryer, ironing board and iron

*Towels and bedding provided

*Outdoor furniture, chairs and lounge chairs

*Brand New Pack n Play, Cars Themed Toddler Bed with Mattress and Brand New Queen Size Air Mattress with pump*

*Experienced management company available 24/7

*Garage and off street parking, cul-de sac location

*LCD TV's with DVD players in all bedrooms and living room

*Hairdryers

*Close to numerous golf courses, restaurants, supermarkets and shopping

*Wii gaming console with remotes and a game library

*Over 100 DVDs for a movie night

*a library, boardgame and arts and craft cabinet for entertainment

Reunion Resort facilities include:

*Beautifully landscaped 2300 acre surroundings

*Disney within 10 minutes on new direct link road

*Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach an hour away

*Reunon Grande with 11th floor rooftop views of Disney fireworks

*3 Signature Golf Courses designed by: Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer, and Tom Watson

*Fine Dining

*Seven heated community pools

*Business Center

*Luxury Spa

*Gated and manned security

*24 hour concierge and room service

*Multimillion dollar water park

Keywords: townhome, resort, waterpark, disney, reunion resort, golf, condo, luxury, reunuin, reunion, fl

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I are professionals who live in the New York area and enjoy coming to Orlando with our 4 kids. We have been coming to this area for years and wanted to invest in a more permanent location for our family vacations. We fell in love with this home and all that Reunion has to offer and consider it a great location when visiting all the attractions in Orlando. We enjoy our time away from work and cant think of a better place to be! Whether we are golfing, playing tennis, enjoying the pools and waterpark with our kids, or stepping out for a romantic dinner we are never bored. We can visit the parks and enjoy all that Reunion has to offer within the comforts of home!

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2011

We purchased this townhome because of its perfect location, upscale amentities, and beautiful surroundings. We love being able to come back and unwind after a busy day!

31 Reviews of Property 357043 in Reunion, Florida

ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
average rating of 4.875 based on 31 reviews
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
My wife, and 3 kids, ages 22,17,14 stayed at this rental for 3 nights. What a great choice!! We went to Disney, which was really close, 2 days and spent very little time in the house, but when we did the house had everything. From dishes, utensils, and pots and pans to make dinners, to the games and dvd's there at the house. This house is complete with everything, just bring yourselves and your clothes and you will have a great time.
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and friends loved staying at this property. It was a great find. From the moment we arrived, it was extremely relaxing. It was in an extremely convenient location and had great amenities. The grocery store and other food places are just down the road. The kitchen was really nice and stocked with utensils. The pool was very nice and never overcrowded. Mattresses were very comfortable and there was a t.v. in every room and a wii. Bedrooms and full bath are on the second level, so I wouldn't recommend for anyone who has trouble climbing stairs. Plenty of things to do at the resort in downtime. It really was the perfect place to stay. We would definitely return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back one day soon. Thank you for taking good care of my home and for being great guests.
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Prperty & Location

Great Prperty & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
After a few years of medicore rentals, that were obviously geared primarily to the weekly rental market, we were looking forward to this property. It did not dsappoint us. Where previous properties lacked some of the amenities for longer term stays this property had evrything needed to feel more like a home in lieu of a extended hotel room. Additionally the location provided superb access to Routes 4, 27, 192 & 92 which alowed traveling to surrounding attractions easy. Dealing with the owner of the property was the most pleasent experience I have encountered as she responded to any questions we had in a timely manner. We certainly do not hesitate is recommending the property to anyone and look forward to returning when the opportunity presents itself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Owner's Response: Thank you! We were just as pleased to have such excellent guests who took care of our home and treated it as their own. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back soon.
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
South America
5

Very Excellent...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We found our stay at this location excellent. The location is only minutes away from Disney, SeaWorld, and about 20 minutes away from Universal. This condo surrounds a golf course, and we enjoyed going on walks around the community. The accommodations were very comfortable and nice. The owner called us the first night to make sure that everything was as we expected. The pool is walking distance, that we used a couple times, that was very nice...I wish we would have had time to use it more. There is a grocery store minutes away and some nice restaurants very close. We had 6 total people, and we had plenty of room. I would stay here again, anytime. We had a great time, and are sad that it is over.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

orlando stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo was perfect. My wife and I decided to take a family vacation to Orlando to all the theme parks. This condo was everything and more than what you see in the pictures. There was a total of 6 adults and one toddler and there was more than enough room for all of us. When we made our reservations we mentioned that we would prefer not to have to bring on the plane a stroller and we'd need a high chair along with a toddler bed and/or port-a-crib. Tara was more than accommodating and saved us from having to worry about all the items needed for our granddaughter. Everything was in excellent condition and very clean. We certainly appreciated that since you worry about using other's baby items.
The condo was immaculate top to bottom and having a washer and dryer within our own condo was just great because it saved us from having to bring allot of extra clothes, especially for the baby. We also went home with all clean clothes and that saved my wife from having to do laundry. As mentioned, the condo is close enough to all theme parks and yet just far enough away. Tara was great to work with, she was quick to respond to your questions via email and very accommodating with anything you needed. My wife and I work in the customer service industry so we know the importance of getting feedback, good or bad and we realize that "word of mouth" is the best customer satisfaction rating a business can receive when someone is completely satisfied with the level of service they received. We know our next trip back to Florida will be back at this condo. Thank you Tara for providing us a "worry-free" trip when it came to our accommodations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Vacation Experience

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I wanted to touch base on our vacation experience. The townhouse was perfect for my family's needs. Your home is lovely and we enjoyed all the amenities. Thank you for always getting back to me via email and making this experience as smooth as possible.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Florida
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The place is very clean and kept nice. It has everything you would need in your own house. The only problem I had is that the A/C is on a timer so it was always warm in there also they have a sign that says you cannot put the A/C under 73 and my family is used to 69 degrees (we live in Florida) anyway the water heater has a dial which we did not figure out till the day before last so we took cold showers. Which we should of called the property manager but we figured something was wrong in the area. The last thing my husband left my daughters birthday gift and another bag there by mistake. We called right away and guess what no one know what happens to the stuff it magically disappeared. So the cleaning people are thieves becareful not to leave anything behind.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I provide all guests a manager who is local and on call 24/7 to address any and all needs big or small while staying and I also provide my own cell phone and home phone to every guest. I tell everyone to call with any issue or question. I did not receive a phone call or email inquiring about the hot water and I would have been happy to provide instruction on adjusting the temperature and where it is located or even sent my manager over to adjust to your liking. The AC is central air and has programmed times which are not locked. You can adjust and reprogram to your liking while a guest and can HOLD the setting to your desired temp. The home does have a sign and suggests that the temp stay at or above 73. It is very costly to repair or replace these units and is a suggestion. If a lower temperature is desired every room in the home has ceiling fans or you can adjust lower. I am sorry we could not locate the bags. A call was received about 6 hours after check out to inquire- the home had been clean and new guests were inside. A grocery store plastic bag and paper gift bag which were left on the floor of a hallway must have been mistaken for trash. I reached out to the cleaners and current guests immediately. We have used the same cleaning team for over 2 years and have never had a problem or similar issue ever. I always give out all numbers and emails so my guests have a wonderful, worry free time and I do encourage all to call with the smallest request to ensure that.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Florida
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very nice, comfortable townhome. Well stocked with all the essentials. Very clean. Owner was very easy to work with. Overall experience was excellent.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Purrrfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I want to sit here and gush about how great the place is, but I'm worried that if I do it wont be available for me to stay at next time because of what I said and is booked solid. It was a wonderful place. The townhouse is close to shopping, the amusement parks, and anything you need. There is a great water park for the kids to hang out at and also a fabulous pool at the perfect temp and very clean.
What I found key to this gem was the fact that after each day spent at the parks, we had enough room to spread out after we got back for our own individual time and space if needed.

In closing I would also like to say that Tara (the owner) was immediate with any email request or questions we had and was pleasant each time.

Thanks for a fabulous place to stay,

Dan & Christine Labbe
business
ESCAPE TO REUNION RESORT- 10% off any 2014 Rental!! Waterpark Access Available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357043vb
845-440-7710
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Grat value and great amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed for four nights and Tara was great as she answered emails and phone calls almost immediately. The condo was very comfortable. I have stayed at another condo like this but we had to buy toilet paper laundry soap, dish washing soap, etc. Tara and Matt offered these items which was very convenient.

Only about 5-10 minutes away from Disney. And about 15-20 min from Universal. Grocery, pizza,Chinese and coffee shops within a mile. Would definitely stay here again.