Anini Beach house rental - Anini Place is the dream vacation house. The best of everything!
Anini Place is the dream vacation house. The best of everything!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps18
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Anini Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 7 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 7 Baths, (Sleeps 1-18)

ANINI PLACE: This is a big house with 3 levels,

the Main level & the Top level, Plus a Studio at ground Level.

Rent the Main level and add the others as needed. We do not rent out portions of the house to separate parties.

We're the one with CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING and an ELEVATOR!

Visit Anini Place's Web Site listed below or call for more info...

Couples - Groups and Long term Rates,

Families, Reunions, Weddings... Call us.

Each Irresistible level, has:

• A Living Room, Full Kitchen, 3 Suites, 3 Private Baths, Dining Room, Theater, Laundry, and Deck.

• 180° Ocean & Sunset Views and Central A/C

Seven Suites total

• Two Master Suites on each Level with King beds. Each level has a suite with a whirlpool tub and shower; and one with a huge multi-head shower.

• Theater Room Suites on each level have private baths and euro style lounger-sofas that lay down into two full size beds.

• Studio Suite with Secluded Outdoor Bath

Living Areas

• Large Living rooms with great ocean views and comfy couches.

• Big deck areas with fabulous sunset views and relaxing deck chairs.

• Full Kitchens, Gas stoves and Dining tables for eight people.

• Granite countertops throughout and Italian plaster walls.

Electronics

• 55' HDTV Theater systems. Enjoy Cable, Netflix, and Blu-Ray movies.

• Audio and Music throughout the house, Pandora internet radio and connections for your music player, smartphone or computer.

• Free high speed wireless internet (Wi-Fi).

• House phone with free long distance to US and Canada.

Plus

• Central Air Conditioning and Ceiling Fans in every room.

• Polished Concrete Floors, Soundproof Insulated Walls.

• A large Elevator, no need to lug stuff up stairs!

• Front loading Washers and Dryers.

• The Ground Floor features a garage for beach gear and keeping your car out of the elements.

The Studio Suite has:

• A small living and kitchen area. A king bed or two twin beds and a secluded outdoor bath.

OUTDOORS & BEACH:

• 2 Kayaks, Beach chairs, Boogie Boards and Beach toys.

• Just 10 steps to the water.

• Outdoor bath with a private hot shower.

• Great lawn area with gas barbeque and sink.

• Romantic gas Tiki torches.

• Swim, Snorkel, Relax, Stroll, Dive, Fish, Kayak, Wind Surf, Kite board, Hike…

• Anini is the Place to do it all or do nothing at all.

Try US:

• CALL Greg or Joanne

• For a Detailed Calendar visit our web site

• This is the ONE, you will love it!

• Call for Introductory rates, Couples Specials, Weddings, Reunions, Group or Long term rates.

Keywords:

More Details
Hide Details

Captain Grandpa wind surfs and snorkels, unless he is fixing something.

Grammy reads, gardens and takes care of everyone.

ANINI! It's the best place to be in the world. The people are friendly and it's always Summer!

11 Reviews of Property 358436 in Anini Beach, Hawaii

Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family rented all the units at Anini Place for a two week family vacation. It is beautiful, appointed with everything you could ever want or need. Kayaks,SUP's,beach and snorkel gear all for guests use. The view from the upper two floors is awesome , whale watching every morning and great sunsets.
Greg and Joanne meet us and walked us through the place our first night there. They responded quickly to any issues. They really have thought of everything a guest would want.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
NYC
5

Beautiful, well maintained Anini House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented both levels even though we were only a family of 5. One level would have been plenty of room for us. The location was perfect (across from the beautiful Anini Beach). The house was stocked with everything needed, well built and well maintained. The view of the ocean from both levels was amazing & the large porches allowed us to eat, read & nap outdoors.

It was a real plus that our teenagers could snorkel, paddle board & kayak just steps away from the house. They loved the outdoor shower. Gregg & Joanne were easy to work with, promplty answered our questions and had excellent recommendations for a private chef & family portraits.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
SAn Jose, Calif.
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
24 members of our family celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary at Annini PLace and another nearby home. We loved the homes, beach and location. Everyone thought it was the best vacation of their life.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
Texas, USA
5

Perfect vacation house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Anini place was amazing! Our group of 12 (ages 11 to 70) stayed here for a week in July and loved it. The house is perfectly designed so large parties can spread out when they want yet still be able to gather together in the living areas without feeling crowded. We really appreciated how well stocked the house was. The gourmet kitchen had every appliance we needed, plenty of pots and pans, good knives, and an abundance of plates, bowls, flatware etc. Lots of beach gear is also provided. We used the paddle boards, beach chairs, snorkels, fins and reef shoes. Having a great beach just a few steps from the house was a major reason we chose this house and we were not disappointed. I could sit on the lanai and keep an eye on my kids at the beach below. The view of the ocean from the house is beautiful and we enjoyed the sunsets every evening on the lanai. The house itself is very well built and beautifully maintained. Greg and Joanne were great to work with. It is the best vacation home I have ever rented.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
Woodbridge, VA
5

90th Birthday Celebration Perfect at Anini Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family of 17--ages 2 to 92 years--celebrated my mother's 90th birthday for a week at Anini Place. We rented the whole property to accommodate our numbers and we found it perfect to suit our needs. Among our group were 6 children. They and their parents were on the second level which allowed them to play inside or outside on their lanai while the older members who's rooms were on the uppermost level could enjoy quieter times when desired on the upper lanai or indoors. There are copious amounts of beach gear from kayaks to snorkeling equipment and we used it all. There are even huge tubes with a platform just right for taking small children out from the shore safely. On Anini beach the water is shallow and lends itself best to families with young children. We all enjoyed it and there are lovely trees to sit under--on provided beach chairs--if you just want to soak up the amazing view in the shade. While not lavishly stocked with cooking equipment, the kitchen contained everything we needed and we cooked there everyday. We all noticed that the beds were especially comfortable so everyone slept well and it was great to have a private bath for every bedroom. This also gave each family group privacy. After touring most of the island, we all preferred the north where we were located. Some of our group hiked 4 or 8 miles of the Kalalau Trail--amazing--which is on the north side of the island and we loved seeing the Na Pali Coast with Na Pali Catamaran located in Hanalei. Hanalei was our favorite town. Check out Hanalei Coffee Roasters. The folks are friendly, their menu delicious and you might run into James Bond like we did. Our big dinners out were at Tidepools, Hukilau Lanai and Duke's--all excellent and with great views, but Tidepools won hands down for the ambience at night. We made birthday celebration arrangements in advance at both Duke's & Hukilau Lanai and were thrilled with the results at both restaurants. These restaurants are all about a 45-minute drive south toward Lihue. Our hosts, Greg and Joanne couldn't have been more helpful to us. Before we arrived, they promptly answered our queries about the property and were readily available once we arrived to help out in any way. The photos most definitely reflect the appearance and amenities listed on the Anini Place website and the property is well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property to others and would like to come back again myself. Aloha!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review! We're so glad you had such a great vacation at Anini Place. Our place really works well with large groups who need some room to spread out.
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
CA
5

Family of six

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Anini Place is a fantastic property. Views can't be beat. The beach was perfect for the grandkids
(ages 5 1/2 and 9 1/2) and steps away. We've been to Maui, the Big Island and now, Kauai. Anini
Beach is our favorite!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's hard to beat Anini Beach, so lovely. Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
Olympia, WA
5

Anini Place is as advertised. Beautiful and Amazing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My wife and I where recently married on Kaua'i. We where very fortunate to have the opportunity to stay at Anini Place. I would recommend booking all 3 levels. Beach access is as close as it gets. I cannot say enough good things about Anini Place and its Owner. Very easy to work with and always accomidating. I highly recommend it and can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you good luck with everything!
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
Midland, Texas
5

July 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We've visited Kauai some 10 times...and this is THE BEST place we've ever rented. Beautiful home with an incredible view. My girlfriend is an interior decorator and she loved it...Sit on the lanai and listen to the surf while you drink your morning coffee...life doesn't get much better.

We will return next summer and hopefully, stay for a month. Owner Greg was wonderful to work with...
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank Kent see you next year!
Helpful votes: 5/8
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
North Idaho
5

Amazing Views, Great Beach, Comfortable and Private!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We spent our 30th wedding anniversary at Anini Place, we even had our vow renewal ceremony
on the deck overlooking the beach. The property is amazing, the views breathtaking! First class in every way, great beds, great tub and showers. Theater room is really cool, great sound and HDTV.
Fully equipped kitchen, we loved cooking there and eating on the deck watching the beautiful sunsets.
Can't wait to go back next year. Highly recommend !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
Anini Beach! Couples, Families, Reunions, Last Minute Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p358436vb
808-635-2007 (Joanne)
Anini Beach Kauai
North Ogden, Ut
5

Spring 2011 vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Beautiful new property in a "real old Hawaii" setting. Secluded, but close to all activities and restaurants. Awesome snorkeling or paddling reef right out your front door. The views and sunsets from the bedrooms, living rooms, and decks can't be beat. The house even has an elevator so you don't have to lug your luggage upstairs. And don't miss the outdoor shower after your time in the ocean. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/7