Tahoe Keys house rental - 3 Bedroom home in the Tahoe Keys with access to the community pool & tennis courts
3 Bedroom home in the Tahoe Keys with access to the community pool & tennis courts
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2000 sq. ft., 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 2 Bathrooms

Everyone secretly wants to belong to an exclusive group, like the owners at Tahoe Keys. When you stay at Holly’s Tahoe Keys Home, you’ll have access (for a nominal fee) to amenities like a semi-private Lake Tahoe Beach and lakeside tennis courts that are located just a short walk away. And with skiing and casinos just minutes away by car, Holly’s Tahoe Keys Home is your exclusive backstage pass to the best experiences in Lake Tahoe. And when the fun is over for the day, you’ll return home to 2000 square feet of luxurious exclusivity.

Best. Vacation. Ever.

Vacation homes allow families to stay...together. At InvitedHome, we think that's pretty important, so we do everything in our power to make your vacation totally epic. Not only do we choose the best homes in the best destinations, but we make the experience effortless so you can really enjoy yourself. Our team will stock your fridge, babysit the kids, cater your party, plan your day trip, make reservations, and do whatever we can to make sure you have the Best. Vacation. Ever.

17 Reviews of Property 900565 in Tahoe Keys, California

Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a fantastic time. This was a great place to stay. We had everything we needed: a large living room, a nice kitchen, hottub, a convenient location, and comfortable beds. Thank you for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Vallejo, CA
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I love this place. Plenty of room, ample accoutrements and clear exit instructions. I'd definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the chance to host you again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Hayward
4

Tahoe getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was very home friendly! Including items for babies! Which was a big plus! Backyard was big enough for the kids to play with the snow! It was stocked with everything u needed! But it was missing a hair dryer, which we did have to go purchase. But other then that we all had a great time! Will definitely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the chance to host you again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San jose, CA
5

Great Holiday Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rooms were nice size and kitchen was large for families to hang out.
We had great New Year Eve weekend with friends and families. Sierra was close enough to drive (30 minutes away) for snowboarding/skiing. The house was well maintained. I will definately rent this house again! Thank you,
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Bay Area
4

Very spacious and relaxing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family stayed here for 2 whole weeks and it felt like a second home. It was a perfect home for a toddler and my newborn. Grandparents came from out of the country and they loved the property too! It was spacious enough so we could spread out and have our own space. The beds were very comfortable and it was stocked with a high chair and a couple of portable cribs and other kid-friendly amenities. It was definitely kid friendly and very comfortable. My 2 yr old commented "mommy/daddy BUY house". He wanted us to buy this house! :)

The location of the house was great. It was close to the beach and to other sight seeing locations around Tahoe. Its a very quiet neighborhood.

The management company responded very quickly when I told them the master bedroom satellite TV didn't work. They had someone come in and fix it within a day. There were some spots like the master bathroom where it wasn't thoroughly cleaned and it was a bit dusty around the living room, but overall it was tidy. When I did mention this to the property management company they promptly sent a cleaning person over to clean the bathroom right away! I was very impressed and thankful at the promptness of their response.

I would highly recommend this rental to anyone who is looking for a nice relaxing time in Tahoe. Its one of the very few properties that came stocked with the necessary kid items, like cribs, high chair, bouncer, some books and movies just for the little ones.

We would love to come back again!
Thank you! :)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Michaela, thank you very much for the wonderful review of our home. It is a favorite among families because of all the kid friendly amenities. I also appreciate your patience while we fixed a few of the issues during your stay. We try our best to make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. We hope that you'll stay with us again next time!
Cheers,
Michael
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
4

Lake Tahoe House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Everything about this house was as advertised. Our group was very comfortable and it was located within walking distance to the marina where we had our boat. The property was clean and there was plenty of towels and dishes for our group of 6. The only downside was a lack of outside chairs/table for enjoying the wonderful weather.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review and providing us with great feedback I am happy to hear that you had a lovely stay at our home Hope to hear from you again for your next vacation Best Michael
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Piedmont, CA
5

Active 50 y.o. dad.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Brought my three teenagers up for 5 days. The house definitely met all our needs. Great location, quiet and spacious. Would want to stay here for future trips.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind review! We would love to have you back anytime. Best, Michael
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Bay Area
4

Clean and fully stocked rental property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Clean property and great amenities. I have been renting properties in Tahoe for the past five years, during winter and summer months and this house has been one of the best. Very spacious with comfortable furniture and open floor plan, perfect for enjoying company.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Sacramento, California
5

just what the doctor ordered

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This home was outstanding! Well stocked, roomy and very comfortable!

Our best laid plans were laid to rest because what myself and my 5 girlfriends needed most was relaxation, and this home was definitely accommodating. Close to downtown area and grocery stores, close to great hiking areas and right off the main south lake Tahoe drive. there's a great Raleys nearby that's perfect for grocery shopping or picking up actual food.

All in all, we great enjoyed our stay and will absolutely be visiting again.
Owner's Response: Hi Camille,

I'm so glad to hear that you and your girlfriends had a great time at our home. It's a really great area to unplug and just relax and it sounds like you were able to do just that. We hope that you'll contact us again in the future for your next Tahoe stay! Best, Michael
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Home with grill and hot tub close to pool, tennis court and semi-private beach: Hollys Tahoe Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900565
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Bay Area, California
5

Just like the name says! Ultimate Winter Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I've borrowed houses/cabins for annual Tahoe trips for a couple years now, and I must say, this one is probably my favorite house I've been to!

It is in a nice cul-de-sac in the Tahoe Keyes, short drive from the Heavenly ski resort. The house has a pretty big driveway along with enough space for 2 cars inside the garage so my friends and I had no problem with parking (all of) our cars.

My group consisted of 8 adults to sleep in, and about 6 that came to visit after our long days on the slopes. Even with that many people, the house fit everyone comfortably! The house is very new and nice inside, not to mention the marble counter in the middle of the kitchen is perfect for.. uhm, games! The kitchen was well stocked with pots pans and seasoning (I cooked breakfast and dinner for everyone everyday with no problem) and abundant glasses and plates.

The tub outside was a little smaller than most other jacuzzis (it fits 4 people), but it was more than enough for small amounts of us to go out at a time. The rooms and beds are enough to sleep all of our guests (probably could fit more) and lounging in the upstairs living room/kitchen/dining room area was perfect for our big group.

The application process from start to finish was very easy and the respondent was very very helpful.

All in all, this was an amazing cabin and I would love to come back again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1