Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - View of Beach, Boardwalk and Atlantic Ocean from Private Balcony
View of Beach, Boardwalk and Atlantic Ocean from Private Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 BR 3 Full Baths Stunning Views from Balccony FREE WiFi HD TV HBO NetFlix

ONLY MAY AND SEPTEMBER DATES LEFT! DO NOT LET SUMMER 2014 PASS YOU BY WITHOUT A TRIP TO THE BEACH!

May 11-14, 18-23, Sept 15-18, 21-25, 28-Oct 9th

Join the over 1 Million vacationers come to Ocean City this SUMMER!

All the items you want for a perfect vacation! Beautiful spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath condo unit. Master bedroom with King Bed, King Bed in 2nd Master. Queen pull out in the Great Room and Single over Full bunk with Single trundle in 3rd bedroom. Comfortable for max of 10. Large flat panel LCD TV's w/ DVD in each room. Master bedroom has spacious master bath with jetted tub, large shower and double sink. Beautiful ceramic tile in the kitchen, Living room, baths and hallways. Tastefully decorated and furnished with comfortable sofas and chairs. Fully Equipped Gourmet Kitchen with top grade KitchenAid stainless appliances! Place settings for 12 Gorgeous views from balcony overlooking the boardwalk and beach. Everything you need to enjoy your time on the beach! When not on the beach enjoy the roof top pool, views of the ocean, bay, Whole unit Sound system with 2 sources. Cable TV includes the HD channels and 11 channels of HBO with Xfinity On Demand

Special Condo Features you will Love :

This spacious 1780 sf. condo was brand new in 2010, fully furnished HD LCD TV's in every room. Surround sound theater in living room with 1080p 47' LCD screen, HD Channel Service. NetFlix via BluRay Player. The condo has a whole house sound system with speakers in every room. and balcony. This is a beautiful new building in downtown location with private off street gated garage. This is not your standard OC condo, it offers 9’ ceilings, large living area, large kitchen, master bedroom and 3 spacious baths make for a relaxed easy going vacation experience! Luxury features galore! The gourmet kitchen offers Stainless KitchenAid Appliances including: convection oven, large refrigerator with full width freezer, Dishwasher. Fully equipped with Coffee maker, Waffle/sandwich iron, Blender, Toaster and cutlery. The utility room has Full-sized Washer and Dryer, making quick work of dirty clothes, ironing board and iron. The spacious balcony offers fantastic views of the Atlantic Ocean, OC boardwalk and over to Assateague

Huge Master Bedroom Suite:: The Master bedroom suite provides a large sanctuary to get away from it all! It features a ceramic master bath with jetted tub and separate shower. double sink vanity. Equipped with a Hair dryer. Master bedroom has king bed set with HD TV/DVD. Three large picture windows provide stunning views of the Ocean. There is a large chair to allow you to drink in the view ocean, read or view the TV. Private sliding door access the balcony and views of the boardwalk, ocean and amusement pier. Great place to retire and relax from the days activities!

Digital whole house sound systems has 2 sources to help lift your spirits. Internet Radio allows access to thousands of all music stations, Comcast set top box provides access to 50 digital music channels are the sources. Wall mounted control, speakers allow separate volume control and source in each bedroom or balcony locations.

This Condo Sells out every summer. Do not wait make your reservation! Do it now so you are not left out

Downtown with free parking ! : One of the biggest issues with the OC boardwalk is parking! Solved with the private garage! You can park your car and walk to all that you may want to do. All the shops, amusements, bars, restaurants are a short walk away. Within 5 blocks are jet ski rentals, deep sea fishing charter boats, over a dozen restaurants, miniature golf, the beach, the amusement pier with rides for all ages, video arcades, ice cream, candy, and tee shirt shops, Thrashers fries. All right at your door step. Best supermarkets are across the RT 50 bridge but less than 2 miles away. Many of the City weekend activities are set up only 3 blocks away. Concerts, Sun Fest and Spring Fest tents are very close. The Air Show, as well as off shore boat races are right in front of the Belmont. Sporting competitions are on the beach in front of the Belmont. Lots to see and do are only a few feet away from this condo!

Weekly booking June-August. 3 Night rentals May and Sept.

More Details
Hide Details

After many years of vacationing all over the US and overseas, we have found Ocean City to be our favorite. It has all you need to have a great time. Sun, Surf, beach, waverider rentals, resturants, fishing on the bay or ocean, amusements, rides. What a great combination! Now with the boardwalk condo you can be where the action is, or relax in a very nice condo.

Steve and Claire Lohrmann purchased this condo in 2011

Claire and I purchase our first ocean front condo in 2000. We always loved our vacations at the beach. To help cover college expenses for our children we started renting via an realtor in 2002. We enjoyed seeing others love their time at the beach also. Since 2009 beach front condo's dropped in price allowing us to purchase beautiful units Ocean Front at attractive prices. We enjoy staying there and letting others enjoy them as well. This is our 5th purchase and we love this Belmont building! We also discovered the benefits of renting direct via HomeAway and VRBO. We can be more helpful to our guests and assist them to have a great vacation.

The Belmont Towers Building offered new construction at the heart of Ocean City, with Ocean Front views, right on the Boardwalk, right next to all the Amusements, and Food vendors that define Ocean City. With a secure parking garage, you could not ask for a better place to spend your vacation!

13 Reviews of Property 900261 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
4

Great location, Great vacation!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
As advertised....This place was perfect for our guys golf weekend. Well maintained, extremely spacious, and amazing views of the beach and boardwalk right outside your balcony. Owners are so pleasant and easy to deal with from start to finish. Everything you need is close by. From golf courses, to restaurants, to night clubs, and other various activities. I look forward to a return trip soon. I highly recommend this place for your next vacation!
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
White Hall, Maryland
5

Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The condo was absolutely gorgeous. I was trying to not expect too much as many times in my rental past with other places, I have been disappointed, but with this condo and the owners, we were so pleasantly surprised and overly impressed. The condo was well apppointed and very well maintained. The ocean views from the balcony and master bedroom were gorgeous along with the sweet aromas of the familiar smells of Fisher' popcorn and Thrasher's french fries and the refreshing sea air that welcome us to good ol' Ocean City. Steve and Claire were always so professional yet with such a reassuring and personal touch. They were very accomodating and quick to answer us if we had any questions. My parents and even my 16-year-old daughter all said that the condo was the best place they had ever stayed at...and we have travelled to so many places. We are already planning to try to stay here again. It will definitey be hard to stay anywhere else now down in Ocean City knowing that there is such a gorgeous place like this. You will not be disappointed at all. Wonderful place for making those family memories at Ocean City!
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Best family vacation ever.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Gorgeous condo. It has plenty of space and has a great layout. Also decor and paint choices throughout condo has a relax atmosphere. Kid friendly. Very clean and well mantain. Love that u had codes for all doors into condo, garage. Did not have to worry about people running in and out that are not suppose to be there. Security is great and friendly. We can't wait to go back. Our kids did not want to leave, me including. Kept asking why we can't live here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Amazing Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo is amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone that is looking for a super nice, spacious, condo on the boardwalk and in a great location in ocean city. The rooms and bathrooms are really big. With 10 of us there we had no problem moving around in the condo and all were overally impressed. The brand new beach chairs provided were another plus to the condo. The entire transaction went smooth and they were great to deal with. I would love to stay again here and will likely be making arrangment in the future. You will not be disappointed
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Laurel, Maryland
5

Memorial Day Weekend 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I love the Belmont and I love Steve and Claire. They are professional and awesome in everyway. I expected perfection at the Belmont and I got that and more. I really didn't want to leave. Staying in any of the properties Steve and Claire own is always a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Laurel, Maryland
5

Memorial Day Weekend 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I love the Belmont and I love Steve and Claire. They are professional and awesome in everyway. I expected perfection at the Belmont and I got that and more. I really didn't want to leave. Staying in any of the properties Steve and Claire own is always a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is one of the nicest units where we have stayed in OC. The location is perfect for walking to many area attractions. The unit is clean and beautiful and very comfortable. Loved it!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Arlington, Virginia
5

Great Place!! Wonderful Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We spent a couple nights during spring break and loved the condo! The condo is roomy and immaculately clean. All of the appliances, dishes, pans are top notch. We brought our 13 yr old son and 14 yr old daughter and 2 of her friends and the location was perfect. They could walk to everything they were interested in; shops, arcades and food. We rented bikes, segways and went go-karting. We enjoyed walking on the beach and had delicious seafood. We highly recommend this condo and appreciate the owners who were a pleasure to work with especially considering we rented just days before our arrival. We will definitely rent this condo again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
What a great place to enjoy our girl's weekend! Even though it was cold outside, the peaceful decor and fireplace kept us feeling warm and cozy. The condo was better than described on the listing, very clean, and the kitchen was stocked with all the utensils we needed and more, even a refillable Fisher's popcorn container that saved us a little money (Fisher's is on the boardwalk just under this building on the corner). We'd recommend this place to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Ocean Front Condo 3b/3b in Belmont Towers on Boardwalk in Ocean City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900261
+1 410 715-1011
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Alexandria, VA
5

Perfect place to stay in OC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I stayed at this condo with a group of friends for a weekend and thought it was lovely. We have been going to OC for many years and this is hands-down the best place we have stayed in.The condo was in a perfect location, extremely clean, beautifully furnished, had updated appliances, and a gorgeous view. The owners were easy to work with and quickly answered all of our questions. Highly recommend staying here for your next vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1