Hermosa Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hermosa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

The HB Beach Beauty 2 sleeps up to 6 people comfortably. 2 Bedrooms (Queen, 2 Twin), 2 full bathrooms, plus new queen sofa bed in the living room. Unit has parking space (not recommended for large vehicles).

Location is perfect! Ocean front with unobstructed ocean view. Short walk to the Pier and the best in Hermosa. Steps to the sand. No other home on the strand comes close to having all these amenities, unique features, and Architectural Style!

Extensive use of imported Italian marble slab work all throughout home: Floors, bathroom counters, walls, ceilings, kitchen counters, mantel, and master bedroom furniture.

This home has 2 jacuzzi tubs with many upgrades including waterfall spout, heater, fiber optic lighting, variable speed motors, custom spa shower system with body sprays, hand held shower, and 2 shower heads.

Built in plasma TV in master bedroom, second bedroom, and living room. Building has been recently updated with all exterior painted, new decking, new railings, new windows, new garage doors, new entry doors!

Cooking for your friends and family will be a delight! All new appliances in the kitchen. New professional dual fuel range, new Kitchen Aid fully integrated ultra quiet dishwasher and compactor, new 1HP - Garbage Disposal, new Subzero type Built in Refrigerator. Also there is a separate built in convection and microwave oven unit, direct vent fireplace with remote control, Speaker wiring throughout Home, wired for Two, Separate Surround Sound System in Family and Master.

Custom fabricated stone mantel in living room. Custom built furniture attached to walls in master bedroom.

Do you need more than two bedrooms? Combine it with HB Modern Beauty 2 in the same building: Listing 16494To make a reservation, you need to at least Twenty Five (25) years of age or older.

Check-In: 4:00pm Check-Out: 11:00am

7 Night Minimum during High Season.

Beach Chairs, Boogie Boards included.

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 900210 in Hermosa Beach, California

HB Beach Beauty 2
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
5

Phenomenal! It was exactly as advertised.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great property. Friendly staff. Clean, updated. Perfect weather and perfect location!
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Canada
5

Great location on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I stayed in this unit with my wife and 3 year old daughter for a 4 week period in January. Everything in the unit is exactly as described. The kitchen was fully stocked making it easy to prepare home cooked meals. The location was excellent. You are right on the beach and we could even watch the dolphins swim in the evening from our balcony. The rental agency is easy to work with and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this property and I hope to stay here again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
5

Great location with lots of amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family stayed in this property over the Christmas holidays. We loved the location and the ease of parking. Open the front door and there is the beach. Beautifully decorated with a fully equipped kitchen filled with everything you'd need to cook dinner, including lots of spices. But why cook when there are so many places to walk to so easily? Hey, that's my motto! The beds and bath were clean and comfortable. TVs even in the bathrooms! We would love to stay here again and would easily recommend this unit. The management company was very accomodating and even dropped by foil when they thought the supply had run out. The property is just as described and you will enjoy this beautifully decorated condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Texas
5

Great Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We really enjoyed our time at Hermosa Beach. The condo was very comfotable and so convenient to everything.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
Athens, GA
5

perfect right when we needed that.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Having just been constructively evicted from the worst in landlords, we needed a new place and fast. Thank goodness you guys were the exact opposite of our prior experience, and we especially appreciate your accomodating our needs so well. What an amazing neighborhood too!
Until we return, thank you for the great service!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
HB Beach Beauty 2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900210
+1 818 924-4159
Hermosa Beach Los Angeles County
East Bay California
5

Sherry

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This rental property is an excellent place to stay. Everything is just the way you see it on the website. The Owner was very accommodating. I would recommend this property to anyone. My family and I have stayed at Manhattan Beach and Hermosa Beach before but were not very happy with the place we stayed at but we will return to this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway