Niagara-on-the-Lake bungalow rental - Enjoy !
Enjoy !
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Niagara-on-the-Lake Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleep 10

Call to Reserve this Executive Bungalow Home build in 2002 and located in Old Town District, freshly renovate and upgrade, included a jacuzzi in the bath Suite and a swimming salt water, heating pool and more! This home will pleasure the most extravagant customer and I will be happy to accommodate you, your family or your friends. We have 4 Bedrooms and 2 Full Bathrooms (sleeping up to ten in four Queens and one King Size beds), walk to Down Town Niagara on the Lake, Golf Course, Restaurants, Bars, Community Centre and more. Blue Orchid have all the amenities and entertainment centre what you are use to, and more incluted LED HDMI TVs with PS3 and DVDs.

13 Reviews of Property 900107 in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We rented Marius' home for a short weekend getaway to Niagara-on-the-Lake and were greeted by his wonderful son, who gave us a tour of the home and showed us all the amenities. In addition to welcoming us into a VERY clean and BEAUTIFUL home, we found a bottle of sparkling wine in the kitchen as well! The house is gorgeous - well decorated, nice furniture. Everything looks and is clean and tidy. Extra towels available in the closets and TVs everywhere! We had a GREAT time and a very comfortable stay! Thank you so much for hosting us for the weekend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Beautiful house - well maintained and very nicely decorated. Equipped with all the essentials - plus more (e.g. crib, high chair)
Obvious that the owner’s take great pride in the house. Nearby to all wineries and the downtown core.

We will definitely return for another stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Beautiful Property. Great Hosts!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I visited one of Marius's homes to celebrate New Years, and we were not disappointed. It is a very beautiful place, and Marius has done a amazing job providing all the amenities you can think off.

I will definitely be returning in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Worth Every Penny

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is my second time staying at one of Marius' homes and, as expected, the house was wonderful. My first time away I was with family (Grandparents and toddlers) and this last time we were a bachelorette of 8 young women - and the houses worked perfectly for either type of event.

The pool was great, the covered outdoor patio was perfect, and there was more than enough space for everyone to spread out and relax as well as get together to eat and have fun.

It was a 20 minute walk to downtown which was perfect for a summer's evening to avoid drinking and driving.

I have no complaints and absolutely will stay at the Blue (or White) Orchid again in the future.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Wonderful Night in NOTL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Had a wonderful night and day at Blue Orchid with seven of my friends. We were warmly welcomed by Marius with a description of where things were located as well as a bottle of champaign set out for us to toast to our celebration. We were celebrating the end of our postgraduate training.

There are two large couches which are very comfortable and a great place for sipping the wine we purchased while exploring the area during the day. We had brought board games but they have a few in the garage as well as a play station and movies.

The kitchen is quite large which allowed for us to make a lovely large breakfast for all of 8 us and plenty of room to sit around the table together. There a variety of pots and pans for your convenience. Not to mention the numerous wine glasses. Next time we are back we are definitely going to use the BBQ in the backyard.

We were there on a cold weekend before official pool open but the pool looked wonderful and I'm sure would be a lovely treat in the summer.

We very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I stayed here and the house was absolutely amazing!! I would recommend anyone looking for a house to rent to choose this one!!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
Rochester, New York
5

A wonderful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is our third year staying at a property that Marius owns and this year we tried the house closer to downtown Niagara-on-the-lake. We knew that another property of Marius’s would be exactly what we were looking for and the ‘new’ house did not disappoint!! We arrived to a bottle of champagne and glasses to start our vacation off to a wonderful start! The bedrooms were all spacious enough for either 1 or 2 adults to sleep in and everyone agreed that the beds were quite comfortable. The kitchen has a slide-glass door to the backyard which is very convenient for grilling. The grill is gas and there’s a gas line to attach to the grill so no fears of running out of fuel. As you can see by the pictures of the backyard the deck has a large table that can easily sit a group of 7 women and many plates of food. The canopy over the table have screen flaps so you can sit yourself into bug-free dining!!
We all enjoyed the salt-water pool, I especially loved not smelling like chemicals! the stairs into the pool are a semi-circle and can act as your own private ‘hot tub’ as the water was very warm (keep the cover on at night). The dining room table indoors was quite large and the couches in the living room were comfortable. The showers in both bathrooms are clear glass - love those types of showers! there is a deep jacuzzi tub in the upstairs (1st level) bathroom but we did not use it. The ‘downstairs’ living room has a fireplace and is quite spacious for a game night! the house temperature was pleasant and easily adjustable.
We rented bikes from down the road and biked into town everyday - it’s quite a quick bike ride! there are also trail to bike on which i would highly recommend. we even could bike to a store for groceries(besides all of the shops) within 10 minutes or so. The location is VERY convenient and there was ample parking with a 2 car garage and room for 3 cars in the driveway. the neighborhood is very quiet so please keep that in mind if you are a night owl and an early riser.
We are planning on staying at this house again for the 2nd ye9ar in a row and the 4th year with Marius - his houses are BY FAR the nicest, cleanest houses I have rented before and I highly recommend renting from him!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

A beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a wonderful home for our vacation......spa calibre bathrooms with a lovely rain showerhead. The beds were very comfortable and the hosts gracious. There are so many things to do in the area besides the wineries, we ran out of time and hope to return.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
5

Amazing August in Niagara on the Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We spent ( 2 adultes and 4 kids) 2 weeks in this amazing house ..... We had a lot of fun. Everything was PERFECT ( super clean house , very nice pool .... )
The owner is very nice , available ..... Amazing !!!
Thank you Marius!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Home with Heated Salt Pool in Old Historic Town District
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900107
+1 226 444 1499
Niagara-on-the-Lake Ontario
Nashville, TN
5

Simply Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
In a word, WOW! This place was MUCH nicer than we expected. We could not believe how clean the house was the moment we stepped in. The owners spare no expense with every aspect, right down to the flowers on the deck, the PS3, and laundry detergent. The decor is clean and sophisticated. The house is simply spectacular. the outdoor deck is mucher larger than it appears in the picture and the pool is perfect. Our kids (5 & 7) spent nearly every waking hour in the pool. We have not stayed in a rental home where the owners provided paper towels, toilet paper, and soap! Again, attention to details makes a big difference! The laundry room is HUGE, and the fully finished basement is large and just as nice as the main floor. We loved the quiet neighborhood and the location is convenient to Queen St and the wineries. We had such a relaxing vacation that we wanted to stay longer and can't wait to schedule our return trip.

Thank you, Marius, for an absolutely fantastic vacation!
Helpful votes: 7/7