Destin condo rental - See on www.YouTube.com 'Beach Resort unit 205'
See on www.YouTube.com 'Beach Resort unit 205'
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Room, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

New sofa sleeper has memory foam mattress. Includes free beach service and cable modem internet access and great local hosts! Northwest Florida's Beach Communities listed in Frommer's 2010 Top 10 Vacation Destinations. Come build great memories. Every season here brings something special. BEACH RESORT one bedroom/one bunkroom two bath vacation condo rental in Destin, Florida BEAUTIFULLY furnished and professionally decorated, with custom window treatments, bedspreads, ceiling fans, and fabulous KINGSIZE bed in master bedroom. You won't find a better bed on the beach! Awesome pool with zero entry and infinity edge and huge MUSHROOM FOUNTAIN. Perfect for your family beach vacation.

Marvellous balcony for viewing pelicans and pool from this small but majestic beach resort.

Located in a small 4 story building in Destin, Fl. with only 64 vacation condo rentals. Lush tropical landscaping and lots of pool decking for relaxing and enjoying the sun. Beach Resort also has a heated spa. Many upgrades including granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and tile in all living areas including balcony. Full size washer/dryer for your convenience. Spacious bunk room with closet and separate bath. There are 300 feet of private deeded beach access just a short stroll away. An umbrella and 2 beach chairs are ready for your family beach vacaion! This is a TOP Destin, Florida Condo rental offering MORE SPLASH for LESS CASH!

We live in Destin, FLorida and want this to be your favorite beach vacation ever. We can help with all types of vacation suggestions including golfing, fishing, shopping, and restaurants.

Our other Beach Resort VACATION condominium RENTAL home is unit 505, VRBO #96624. Come to Beach Resort and enjoy Florida's beautiful gulf coast and sugar white sands! Also see us on YouTube and search 'Beach Resort Unit 205'

Keywords: Resort, Beach Resort, Gulf view, Pool, beach, Destin, Gulf of Mexico, VRBO, vacation rental

More Details
Hide Details

WE LOVE DESTIN! We live in Destin and are business owners here. We enjoy sharing our bit of paradise with our guests from a locals point of view. Our goal is to help make this your favorite beach vacation ever with special tips on fishing, golf, restaurants, shopping, hiking, and adventures of all kinds. Family memories are what brought us here to live permanently in 1995, and we want your family memories to bring you back again and again! 'Here are our TOP 20 THINGS TO DO on YOUR BEACH VACATION:Fill your lungs with salt air, get sand between your toes, chase some seagulls, get a good tan, ride a wave, watch the sunset, learn some island songs, hike on a nature trail, build a sandcastle, eat lots of seafood, relax with a good book, see a dolphin or two, rent a waverunner, catch a fish, play putt putt golf, play 18 holes on a signature golf course, shop til you drop, go snorkeling, take a flashlight to the beach at night to find a ghost crab, MAKE MEMORIES THAT WILL LAST A LIFETIME!

Bob and Diane Fiore purchased this condo in 2006

Since we manage our own vacation home and live about two miles from Beach Resort, we are always available to help our guests realize their dreams for the perfect family getaway. We are very proud of the like-new condition in which we keep our condominium. We are also delighted by the many friends we have met with our rental business and always look forward to welcoming them back. We hope to see you soon, too!

Local owners are your personal vacation guides. We lovingly maintain our condominium home in like-new condition to make it special for your family. Publix is less than two miles. Destin is a shopper's dream with the largest designer outlet mall in the country and dozens of boutiques to suit your individual fashion sense. Fine, award winning dining abounds including many of Florida Trends top picks or does casual, waterfront restaurants that welcome bathing suits and bare feet. There are even restaurants with playgrounds right on the beach where children eat for 99 cents! If you prefer natural beauty with miles of sugar white beaches and award winning state parks with miles of hiking trails with some of Florid'a highest sand dunes and coastal fresh water lakes, we have that, too, and a lot more. Start making family memories to last a life time.

13 Reviews of Property 89760 in Destin, Florida

BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

First Visit to Destin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our family's first visit to Destin and also our first experience with renting directly from owners. I am glad to say that it was a positive experience! Bob and Diane were very easy to work with and so helpful. They answered every question we had about the rental and the Destin area. They even left a pie in the fridge to welcome us. The photos are very accurate- the condo is as beautiful as it looks. Our family of four had plenty of room. Our girls loved the bunk beds and the pool was huge. The Beach Resort has a laid back feel and although it seemed all the rooms were occupied, the resort did not feel crowded at all. We have always stayed at larger resorts at other beaches, but this was much less stressful. I would rent this property again and recommend Bob and Diane's condo without reservation! Thanks for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our beautiful coastal community, and that our condominium fit your family's needs so well. We look forward the the opportunity to help host future visits.
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Vincennes, IN
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great vacation staying at this condo. The owners, Diane and Bob are great people and were very helpful. I feel our entire trip was better because of all the help they provided. The condo was great for our family of five. My wife and I had our own bedroom and bath and our two boys had the bunk bed and our daughter slept on the pull out sofa. We had plenty of space and did not feel cramped. And to top it all off it was very clean. The kitchen had everything to prepare meals and snacks. Internet worked great. The pool was great and was cleaned every morning. We spent a lot of time at the pool and one night we grilled on one of the provided grills out by the pool. The beach is very close and the 2 chairs and umbrella they provided were great. Not only is the condo great we also loved the location. It is located close to everything that we wanted to do. We are so glad we choose this condo for our vacation. We will be booking this condo again very soon! Thanks for everything, Diane and Bob! I almost forgot, when we arrived at the condo after our long drive they had a key lime pie in the refrigerator for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You did so many beachy things while you were here that you made us feel like we were on vacation, too. Not many of our guests ask us about our favorite dive shop or snorkle location, so telling you about these things was lots of fun. We also enjoyed finding the closest beach volley ball for your son. We are glad you enjoyed grilling on the pool patio and hope you had a wonderful and memorable family meal. We love the pool and are happy to hear you enjoyed it.
We look forward to seeing you again and will be on the lookout for a new family adventure to share with you.
Warmest Destin Regards,
Diane and Bob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Bridgman, Michigan
5

Beach Resort Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our vacation at Bob and Diane's condo was fantastic! The condo itself is beautiful, and the pool can't be beat. It is cleaned every morning by Indiana Jones (or someone who looked like him) and is very well maintained overall. The boys (13 and 11) spent almost every waking hour in the pool and had a great time! They were talking about coming back even before we left!

The kitchen had everything we needed, and we had several grocery store choices, including some fresh seafood stores recommended by Bob and Diane. The condo has a full bar for eating, as well as a dining table and a four-person table with chairs on the balcony.

The beach service was very nice! Although the water was too rough for us to spend much time in the water, we thoroughly enjoyed the beach too.

I can, without hesitation, heartily recommend this condo. I'm fairly particular too, so that's really saying something!

Thank you, Bob and Diane, for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your gracious and generous words, Laura. Bob and I enjoyed meeting you and your handsome sons. We look forward to helping you make many more family memories in Destin. We are both delighted our condominium home had everything you needed and that you enjoyed our coastal community so much.
Our Warmest Destin Wishes for a GREAT Summer and Beyond,
Diane and Bob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Roswell, GA
5

The best place to stay in Destin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a wonderful vacation at this condo. The owners, Diane and Bob are so friendly and kind. They provided us the code to the pool area so we could get to the pool way sooner that our check in time. The condo is much bigger that what we thought, and it's spotless! The kitchen had everything to prepare a meal. Diane and Bob surprised us with a pie in the refrigeration! Bob brought us extra picnic chairs so we could attend the Thursdays concert close to WalMart. I am very sensitive to odors and smell of condos, and I was so happy to notice none!. Internet access made my teenage happy. And let me talk about the POOL..While we took a daily walk, we compared our pool to the others: ours was the best; it was MUCH bigger than the other buildings, it was child friendly and safe so parents could rest and watch their kids, and it was clean. We BBQ almost every night around the pool, so relaxing. The pool got clean daily, and people could be in the pool as long as they wanted, we got in at night, and the lights inside the pool made it romantic and calm. The walk to the beach is lovely, and close by,and the 2 chairs and an umbrella that this condo offered for free was another plus. Our 3 kids want to go back already! We are so glad we choose this condo for our vacation. Thanks Diane and Bob, and hope to see you soon :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your Destin vacation. You are a delightful family, and we enjoyed meeting you. We hope you will keep up with us in years to come and that you will continue to make family memories that will last a lifetime at Beach Resort. Your enthusiasm and energy for the beach and your time together were rewarding for us. We will always work very hard to provide you with a place you can look forward to returning for beach getaways with your family. Thank you so much for your kind words and for visiting our community.
Very Warm Destin Regards,
Diane and Bob
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Biloxi, Ms
5

Wonderful Experience!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our family of four had the pleasure of staying in this condo for our family vacation and it was truly a wonderful experience. The owner's, Bob and Diane, went above and beyond to make us feel at home and make sure that we were comfortable. Although the condo is not directly on the beach, it is a very short walk to your free beach service! The condo itself is a very comfortable stay for our family and the 2 bathrooms were an added bonus. The pool is FABULOUS!!! The pictures do not do the pool or the condo justice. You are a 10 minute drive to the waterpark and a very short drive to shopping and all of the wonderful local restaurants I HIGHLY recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Melissa. We are absolutely delighted you had a great time! We look forward to your next visit. It is such a sincere pleasure helping families like yours make memories that will last a life time.
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alabama
5

Looking forward to staying with yoiu again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Thank you so much for making our vacation so enjoyable. You and your husband made us feel like family. You both were so pleasant and helpful.
Your condo is beautiful, and so clean. It was so nice to have everything we needed to cook with and enjoy the awsome pool. Everything was provided. Thank you for considering our needs.
Your location--- fantastic!!! Loved the convienience. Resturants, and shopping minutes away. The beach and the sunsets were spectacular. We can not wait to see you again next year!!!
Thank you for your making this years vacation the BEST we have had in years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so mcuh for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Warm Destin Regards,
Diane and Bob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
St Petersburg, FL
5

Great location and wonderful beach vacation1

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had such a great time at this beautiful condo! It was beautifully decorated with a "Tommy Bahama" feel to it. It was sparkling clean with new carpet and a super comfortable bed. Linens were really nice as well and the kitchen had just everything you could want. The pool and hot tub area are fabulous and it would be a great location for kids or just a couple. Bob and Diane, the local owners were a tremendous resource for local knowledge with great restaurants and things to do. The beach is the best ever with the most beautiful sand. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Dear Diane and Bob, Thanks so much for our great stay. We had a great time and the weather was good, too! Beach Resort is such a nice place and the pool was awesome! The condo was so clean and hospilatity was great. We hope to stay here again!
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Dear Diane and Bob, We have had the most wonderful vacation. The weather has been wonderful and your condo is awesome. So quiet! We will be back next year for spring break. We hope to have many vacations here.
business
BEAUTIFUL NEW FURNISHINGS! FREE BEACH SERVICE LOCAL OWNERS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89760vbi
+1 850-650-2669
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Had a great time despite the weather, high winds and high waves. The chance you take in early Spring. Really enjoyed Captain Dave's. Cooked Mingo Snapper after a morning's fishing. I think the best fish we've ever had. Hope to come back soon when we can stay longer. The time went by too fast!