Cassia Flaminia apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cassia Flaminia Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Green:Piano terra,2 camere,4 posts bed - Red 3 rooms 2 baths 6 places bed

Green

Two-room apartment, ground- floor, small but great with all comfort.

It is ideal for your children, they can play in the garden without problems.

For loving couples, a romantic stay, in one of most beautiful city of the world.

Red

Elegant apartment with all comfort, 3 rooms with 6 beds and 2 bathrooms.

At few km there’s Mountain Mario’s park (it is not a mountain) it is one of the tallest points of Rome. There is Villa Phamphili , more distant but very greater. Your stay will be unforgettable.

Details for red 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Elegant apartment with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms, equipped with every comfort, silent and calm

7 Reviews of Property 896968 in Cassia Flaminia, Italy

red
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 7 reviews
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
5

una settimana meravigliosa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
una casa comvortevole , spaziosa e ben pulita.i mezzi publici, una bar, ristorante, bancomat sono vicino. il proprietario era molto gentile e puo aiutarci in tante situazione.Abbiamo avuto una bella settimana !!
tanti saluti
la famiglia bavarese
Owner's Response: Grazie molte, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
Un cordiale saluto e alla prossima !!!
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
5

espacioso, bien equipado, comodo y tranquilo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Un piso precioso, nos sorprendió porque la zona no parecía la mejor. Al final todo perfecto. El piso es amplio, muy bien equipado, cómodo y el barrio resultó ser muy tranquilo. Pudimos aparcar el coche y nos olvidamos de él para ir a Roma. Aunque el barrio está a las afueras hay buena combinación bus (una parada casi enfrente) combinado con metro. El trayecto era un poco largo en duración y hay que tener en cuenta que el transporte público en Roma no es de los mejores (mal informado, mucho intérvalo entre bus y bus, sólo dos líneas de metro...) pero compensa lo que tardabamos desde el centro (casi 1 hora) con el precio y las equipaciones del apartamento, teniendo en cuenta el horror de conducir en Roma. El trato con Carlo perfectísimo. Lo recomiendo.
Owner's Response: E' un piacere sapere che il vostro soggiorno sia stato ottimo nel mio appartamento. Purtroppo a volte i mezzi pubblici allungano i tempi di percorrenza in una grande città, anche su distanze brevi. Un caro saluto

Lo 'un placer saber que su estancia fue muy bien en mi apartamento. Lamentablemente, a veces el transporte público alargar los tiempos de viaje en una gran ciudad, incluso en distancias cortas. ¡Mis mejores deseos
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
4

Appartement confortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Appartement très confortable avec supérette à 100 m pour faire les courses.
Bus au pied de l'immeuble.
Prix compétitif correspondant à une situation un peu excentrée .... Mais c'est le charme aussi d'un séjour à l'étranger de prendre les transports en commun.
Le propriétaire est charmant.
Owner's Response: Merci ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
4

UNA CASA COMODA ED ACCOGLIENTE

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
La nostra vacanza è andata molto bene grazie anche all'appartamento che abbiamo scelto. La casa(NOI ALLOGGIAVAMO NEL RED) ha tutti i comfort per potere vivere come se fossi a casa tua, lavatrice macchinetta del caffè e perfino la lavastoviglie ci siamo trovati molto bene inoltre l'appartamento si trova in una zona molto tranquilla e graziosa dove attorno ci sono bar supermercati tabacchini e c'è pure MC DONALD'S. La cosa importante per chi vuole visitare Roma è che dalla casa puoi facilmente raggiungere il centro della città con i mezzi che ci sono nelle vicinanze e noi abbiamo girato tantissime cose questo è molto. L'appartamento si trova in una graziosa palazzina dove vive anche il proprietario che è stato molto disponibile e gentile. Vi consiglio vivamente di andare in questo appartamento non ve ne pentirete.
Owner's Response: Grazie per aver scelto la mia casa, è stato un piacere ospitarvi.
Un cordiale saluto.
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
5

da tornarci

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Ottimo appartamento, proprietario gentilissimo,ideale per una famiglia o un gruppo di amici per poter visitare Roma comodamente.
Ritornerei in questo appartamento.
Owner's Response: Grazie, per me è stato un vero piacere ospitarvi.
Un cordiale saluto e alla prossima !!!!
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Very nice house

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Hallo!
We had a wonderful time in a very nice house. It was very clean everywhere, and the owner was very nice and helped us when we arrived. We will come back, that's for sure.
Many, many thanks to Carlo!

Kind regards
L. J. and my family
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
red
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p896968?uni_id=1312908
+39 330420910
Cassia Flaminia Rome
5

Great Apartment!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Hello,

Me, my parents and sister stayed 1 week in appartment Red from 30/6 - 7/8.
The apartment was great!! It was clean, and modern
and had an aircondition in every room.
It felt like a real house.
Everything that we needed was there, kitchen, fridge, washing machine ect.
And also the owner Carlo was realyl nice.

And also the area of the apartment was nice, there is a cheap supermarket and a ijssalon at 5 min walk.
There is also a pizzaria around the corner.

and because the apartment has such a good price and was not expensive,
we were also able to rent a car for the whole week. That really made the vacation complete, because we were free to go were ever we wanted.
Rome city 15 min drive, waterpark 10 min drive, beach 20 min drive.

If we ever go back to Rome, we definitely go back to the apartment,
and I also will recommend it to family and friends.

Thanks again Carlo

Regards,
Raymond and family
Owner's Response: Mr. Raymond,
Thanks to you and your family.
Best wishes to all.
Best regards

Carlo
Helpful votes: 3/3