San Polo apartment rental - The master bedroom
The master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

San Polo Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Central, newly restored, 3 bedroomed flat, 2 bathrooms

The apartment has one large double bedroom with an en suite bathroom. There are other 2 bedrooms one twin and one single and a large full bathroom between them. The apartment is also equipped with a separate wardrobe room and a large laundry and ironing space with a large sink and WC. The flat has been restored across 2011 and 2012 and it has now air conditioning in every room and the kitchen is fully furnished with all modern comforts. Wash &Dry machines, Wi-Fi, cable TV on a flat screen and top quality bathroom’s equipment and furnishing, give to this flat the real taste of an enormous hotel suite with all the comforts of deciding your own time and schedule being off the most lively and true Venetian part of the city: the fish Market!

4 Reviews of Property 881847 in San Polo, Italy

Luxury newly restord flat in the heart of Rialto
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury newly restord flat in the heart of Rialto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p881847
+0039 348 1501611
San Polo Venice city center
5

Centrally located, excellent spacious apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Immaculate, well maintained property, excellent Wi-Fi. Fabulous kitchen with almost everything needed to cook, great when markets are so close by. Terrific central location, yet deep in the narrow allies of the real Venice! Excellent meet and greet and farewell service. We had a great trip, many thanks. We would highly recommend this property to family and friends.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury newly restord flat in the heart of Rialto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p881847
+0039 348 1501611
San Polo Venice city center
5

Ca' Rialtina experience

Ca' Rialtina experience
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a fantastic apartment and is exactly as described in the write up. It is spotlessly clean, has all amenities (including wi-fi, a safe and TV) and is superbly renovated. It was a real pleasure to stay here and we had a great time. The location is excellent and we found some very nice cafes and restaurants nearby in a shaded area behind the fruit and veg market, right by the water's edge. Spending a few hours here and watching the world go by was very relaxing. Returning to the air conditioned apartment at the end of each very hot day was very welcome. Both Marco and Caroline were incredibly helpful, arranging transport to and from the station/airport and recommending places to visit and restaurants to try. We would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury newly restord flat in the heart of Rialto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p881847
+0039 348 1501611
San Polo Venice city center
McKinney, Texas
5

Simply Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This deserves more than a five star rating. Perfect location! Right near the fish, meat and fresh produce markets, grocery stores and entertainment. Full kitchen allows for saving money on meals and enjoying the fresh food from markets.

The owners representatives, Marco and Gaia, were very welcoming and helpful with everything we needed. They provided recommendations for resturants around the area that were delicious.

The flat is equiped with a washer and dishwasher. AC in every room. Plenty of seating for dinning and relaxing. Four bedrooms that can accomodate 6 adults. Two full baths with large shower spaces, and an additional toliet in the laundry room.

We wish we had booked more than 4 nights, we plan to return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury newly restord flat in the heart of Rialto
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p881847
+0039 348 1501611
San Polo Venice city center
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Magnificent apartment, ideally situated in the heart of Venice in a very pleasant district, close to the Bridge Rialto. Spacious apartment, with luxurious services, very comfortable. We spent an excellent stay. Warm welcome.
Helpful votes: 5/6