Pigeon Forge condo rental - FRONT VIEW OF OUR CONDO
FRONT VIEW OF OUR CONDO
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

TAKE THE VIRTUAL TOUR CLICK ON IT BELOW THE CALENDAR--Our bottom floor condo is located on a very quiet dead end street in a building just 8 years old less than 1 block from the parkway.. Very well furnished and u will love our decoration of the homey condo. You will love the location because its close to stop lite 3 (weirs valley rd) and u are in walking distance to lots of shopping and eating places and we are very close to mels diner and the trolleys.

Dollywood, live muisc shows, attractions, resturants, go-carts,grocery store, laundry, and everyting else is so close that u will just love it as we do. The pictures tell it all. If u are looking look no further. U have found your inexpensive paradise. Just call or email me and u are on your way to enjoy a great time.

Just across the street is a little stream with bridge and cabins for a great view or just look at the hills behind our condo and a small mt view. Enjoy the pool or gazebo. Lots of parking also. Post office is close by and if u drive the back road if can miss lots of the traffic as we do. Ask and I will tell u how to. Come and stay with us and enjoy yourselves.Please email or call about available dates u are wanting. thanksw

We also have 6 other condos, cabins, and homes in tenn, ga, and florida. Click on my other rental listings on this site. All are listed on VRBO.Enjoy cable TV with our two recliners in the front room by by the cozy fireplace and enjoy your sleeping in our king size bed also. Thanks for your time and hope to hear from u soon.

TAKE THE VIRTUAL TOUR

Jim and ellen hunter owners of our 'little paradise'.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

WE LIVE IN INDIANA AND TRAVEL LOTS IN THE SPRING AND FALL TO OUR 10 VACATION PROPERTIES.

jim and ellen hunter purchased this condo in 2006

SO MUCH TO DO IN PIGEON FORGE.

WE ARE ALSO ONLY ONE BLOCK TO THE PARKWAY AND U CAN WALK IF U WANT.

PARKWAY ONE BLOCK; DOLLYWOOD CLOSE BY AND DIXIE STAMPEDE ALSO CLOSE. QUIET DEAD END STREET ALSO.

16 Reviews of Property 87936 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Ginger Holloway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a great condo ! It was located just on the back street of the main road loved it just being right there in town !! It was very quit and cosy !! I would defiantly stay here again thanks to the Hunters for sharing your place it was great !!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Jacksonville FL
5

excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I was very disappointed to see the one star review on this condo. We think it is very special. We have stayed in it 12 times now and have enjoyed it every time.
Mary Harper
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: thank u for the great review.
jim and ellen hunter
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Nauvoo, Alabama
5

L&E, Nauvoo, Alabama

L&E, Nauvoo, Alabama
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spent four very enjoyable nights at this unit. This unit was more than we expected. It was clean and well supplied. We loved the layout of the unit. Everything was so handy. The decor of the unit was very pleasing. We could back our car right up to the door to load and unload. We would love to stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Kimberly
1

Convenient, but ...

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is conveniently located; however, we were disappointed overall with our stay there. The key we were sent did not open the front door and we had to call the owners and get another code; many of the electrical outlets did not work; the fireplace did not work; the walls were paper thin; we could hear the guests next door clearing their throats and spitting; there were children playing football in the parking lot and we were constantly having to ask them to please not play where the ball would hit our car. We felt that the photos did not accurately reflect the unit and surroundings. Sorry, we will not stay here again.
Owner's Response: we cannot control the children; fireplace is lit by the association whenever they want to; I believe they should rent a cabin or home where there is more privacy.
also it took a minute to call us for the lockbox code.
we change locks very very frequently for security and sometimes a old key slips thru. very sorry this person did not like it. look at all of the other good reviews we have had for years. thanks jim and ellen
key
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Virginia
5

Anita

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very pleased with our stay here. Everything was just as pictured and clean. Easy access and close the everything yet very relaxing after returning from the day out. So much nicer than staying in motels as with our past stays in Pigeon Forge. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
otway,ohio
5

great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
this is one of the nicest condos that i have ever stayed in. i absolutely loved it. it was super clean, comfortable, and just plain great. the 2 recliners is a must have now for me. i have stayed in the pigeon forge cabin and colonial condo and have had a great experience in both. the hunters have top quality rentals with the best prices in pigeon forge. thanks so much jim and ellen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Bluffton, IN
5

Greg and Brenda ( Bluffton, IN )

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
First time stay at the condo. Excellant place to stay..quite, clean and very close to all attractions. Would recommend to anyone, would stay again.

Thank You
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
mississippi
5

awesome condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Me and my husband stayed here for Christmas Vacation. It is a really nice condo with anything you need.. close to all the attractions and very affordable. we had a great time.. Cant wait to come back next year and bring our new grand baby :) i would recommend this condo to anyone.. Thank you for the great memories..
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Pulaski,Tn.
5

Great Condo !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This place is in a really good location ,away from traffic but close to the Parkway .I brought my mom here for her birthday we stay here 6 nights and enjoyed it very much that I have already booked again for Oct. It is a very clean place and the bed sleeps so good that is a big + when I stay somewhere !The two recliners makes it a relaxing place ,it fills like home .I always rent condos on vacation and this is a very good price ,I usually pay alot more than this ,Very worth it !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank u very much
jim and ellen hunter, owners
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
1 BR with King Bed, 1 Block from Parkway on Bottom Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87936vb
+1 (765) 749-6025, (765) 748-7870
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Rainelle WV
5

Wonderful vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Wonderful condo very clean and well cared for. Very resonably priced. Excellent location perfect for a couple or a small family. Thanks we will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank u for the great review.
hope to see u soon
jim and ellen hunter
Helpful votes: 5/5