3rd Arrondissement Le Marais apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Apartment Rental Photos and Description

11 Reviews of Property 876170 in 3rd Arrondissement Le Marais, France

average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Marais Apartment Delight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This apartment was just perfect for us; spotlessly clean and done up with beautiful stylish designer fittings and appliances as seen in the photographs (although I didn't see a Champagne bottle!). Set on the third level above an artisan bakery, we watched through the windows as daily Parisian life flowed beneath us... dog owners walking their dogs, chic pedestrians cycling or striding on foot, waiting to cross the pedestrian crossings or taking the Metro. The location is perfect, just seconds away is the Metro station and a couple minutes walk is the supermarket. Cafes, bistros, tapas bar, pizza joints can be found along the boulevard.

The manager is delightful, warm, friendly and helpful with loads of tips to make our stay pleasant. We would definitely stay here again on our next Paris trip

Thanks to Allain for this recommendation and for making our Paris vacation so memorable.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Husband's 40th Birthday!

Husband's 40th Birthday!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I surprised my husband with a trip to Paris for his 40th birthday and we could not have asked for a better stay in Paris. We were looking for something clean, private & quiet and this apartment was just what we were looking for and the pictures/description are completely accurate. They even gave us a bottle of champagne to celebrate :)

The apartment is right above a bakery so we had fresh croissants/bread each morning and the train is literally outside the front door, so super convenient. The area is not touristy, has a great neighborhood feel and is surrounded by lots of amazing cafe's and restaurants. The manager is super friendly and helpful - we would stay here again!!!

One thing to note is that the apt is a little confusing to find if you do not know the area, so make sure you look up directions if you plan to take public transportation as we did. Enjoy your stay, you will love it!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Modern, comfortable, stylish, perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this modern and comfortable apartment very much. Very well designed with a lot of attention to detail we found everything and more for a great stay in Paris from hotel quality towels, bed linen, bathrobes and toiletries to a fully equipped kitchen and a really comfortable king size bed.
The area is great, Marais is a trendy place in Paris and this apartment is within walking distance to Place de Vosges, very conveniently a supermarket is across the street, local boulangerie is at the entrance as well as the metro station.
Property management is very professional and prompt in all communication; I would definitely recommend this property for a great stay in Paris.
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

PARFAIT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Mon mari et moi, nous avons séjourné dans cet bel appartement propre très bien équipé et entretenu pour une semaine. Tout était comme décrit sur Internet et ainsi on y trouvait tout (et même plus) dont on a besoin pour se sentir à l'aise.
Nous pouvons recommander cet appartement sans restriction et nous y reviendrons.
La seule bagatelle qu'on pourrait "critiquer" c'est le fait qu'on nous a mis à la disposition une grande et une petite serviette de bain par personne et un seul torchon pour toute une semaine ce qui est trop peu. Mais pour un prochain séjour nous en demanderions plus.
Bref, merci pour ce séjour extraordinaire!!
Owner's Response: Chère Madame
Je vous remercie de votre très gentille appréciation.
Vous auriez du nous demander des draps de bains et serviettes supplémentaires ainsi qu'un torchon , nous nous serions fait un plaisir de les mettre à votre disposition.
Très Cordialement à vous
Au plaisir de vous revoir chez nous.
Allain FRANCOIS
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

PARFAIT DE A à Z!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
On a passé 14 jours dans ce bel appartement, spacieux, élégant, très confortable et très, très bien entretenu, situé en plein Marais.
Un quartier plein de charme à découvrir!
Métro au pied du bâtiment, baguette chaude a chaque heure, supermarches, restaurants, cafés,.. UN RÊVE!
Je recommande ce petit bijou pour ceux qui cherchent le charme, le confort et le bon goût à Paris.
Allain,merci pour votre accueil chaleureux et convivial.
À bientôt!!!
Glória
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
4

NUMBER ONE!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Beautifully combining the old and the new, this stylish apartment is well located for discovering the city on foot, by open-top bus or by Metro.

The large and luxurious bed proved extremely relaxing after busy days exploring the many charms of Paris. Clean and tastefully appointed, the adjacent, new bathroom featured a reviving shower. There were also some interesting books and leaflets around the apartment to improve our knowledge of Paris and help plan the next day.

Celebrating a special birthday, we mostly ate out around Le Marais; enjoying the oyster bar, Thai restaurant, local brasseries…all within easy walking distance…plus the bakery directly below us.

Consider the exclusive airport transfer option, especially if new to Paris. The service was reliable and highly convenient.

We had a romantic time here…despite the almost constant rain!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Appartement chic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
J'ai passé deux excellents week-end dans ce bel appartement élégant et silencieux, il est bien agencé et très propre. Accueil chaleureux par le propriétaire. Je recommande ce bijou pour un séjour romantique ou en famille. Vanessa
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

A fantastic stay in Paris!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We, (2 adults and 2 kids) spent a marvellous week in Paris last month. We made a reservation using the Abritel website (very easy to operate) and arrived directly, thanks to the excellent access map, at "Les Filles du Calvaires". Easy on the spot check-in! The appartment is absolutely gorgeous: luxurious furniture, tasteful decoration, but also everything you need to have a confortable stay. The two large rooms flat can easily accomodate four persons. All this located in an old apartment building giving a special Parisian touch!
The apartment is ideally located in one of the most prized "arrondissement" of Paris, with everything available at walking distance: shopping, museums, bars and restaurants!
We used the métro (by the foot of the building) and also the very convenient Vélib.
A memorable adventure!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

A little paradise in Paris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We are living in Kenya, and we have stayed in this amazing apartment in Paris! A very warm welcome and charming. We were not expecting it to have such modern conveniences. The designer furnitures have been chosen with taste, the flanel curtains are splendid, a very nice cosy and intimate bedroom with French exposed beams ceilings, a bathroom with separate toilets, very well equiped with bathrobes, slippers, tissues and showers/baths products!
A very comfortable living room and an american style open kitchen fully equiped with all cooking appliances! Magical Nespresso coffe machine, supplies of tea and coffe!
The area is bordering with the Marais, in the evenings we had diner right in the area, in very good typical Parisian restaurants!
Les Enfants Rouges market is an incredile market!, Merci boutique shop is worth visiting, and the Metro is right outside the apartment building, an ideal starting point to visit Paris!
We have had a charming stay in this place and we greatly recommend it!
 
D and A Lienard.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p876170a
+33 660675400
3rd Arrondissement Le Marais Paris
5

Exceptional location and amazing flat.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My husband and I spent a week in Paris recently. We were visiting the city and were searching a real native experiment. Indeed, picking this appartment was a great choice.
The location is trully exceptional: very close from the Seine river, a few bloks away from place des Vosges, in the middle of a very nice area full of small shops and restaurants, le Marais.
We first appreciated the pictures left on the website but for once, reality was even better...
Design furniture, very comfy bed, great bathroom with all the facilities.
We enjoyed so much our stay there that we are already planning to come back as soon as we can.
A lovely romantic trip !
Helpful votes: 8/9