Oceanside house rental - Beachfront balcony with private spa
Beachfront balcony with private spa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Amazing Oceanside condo on the sand perfect for a family vacation or romantic getaway. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, sleeps 11. Rooftop deck, oceanfront balcony, private spa, bbq, fireplace, open kitchen/living room area.

Large 3200 square foot unit, upper level of a duplex. This unit has a newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters, new travertine flooring, and large and open dining/living room with a fireplace that opens up onto an oceanfront balcony with a private spa. There is balcony access also from the master bedroom, which boasts a huge ensuite bathroom. Upstairs, there are two bedrooms which both have access out to the rooftop deck, with sweeping views of the Pacific Coastline.

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

115 Reviews of Property 87510 in Oceanside, California

Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
average rating of 4.76699 based on 115 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
St. Louis, MO
5

Awesome Location and facilities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We stayed here for 4 days over christmas and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The facilities are comfortable and well maintained. The kids (4,6,8) had a great time playing in the water and at the beach. The on-call staff was responsive when I had to call them and were also very courteous.

The location of this property is great. The water is just a few feet away and we were able to watch several dolphins in the ocean from the deck. Every day, we could see a number of surfers as well. We could also see the beautiful sunsets from the bedroom/deck/roof.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of our property. We really appreciate the feedback! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay over the holidays, and we hope to have you back with us again in San Diego!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
San Tran Valley, CA
5

Best Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our stay at this beach house. It was wonderful to walk onto the beach whenever we wanted and the views were amazing. The whole house was comfy and had plenty of towels along with everything else we needed during our stay.
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
CA
5

Best vacation ever...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The beach house was perfect. My husband and I met our grown daughter and son and our son's family there for a family reunion and birthday celebrations. The weather was great for the week we were there: March 12 - 19. You couldn't ask for a better location, especially if you surf (which our children and grandson do). My husband and I found our favorite spot... the roof top deck... excellent view... very relaxing. The house is very private even though the houses in that area are close together. The surfers loved the hot tub. My husband and I took the small, non-view room so the children could have the larger rooms with a view and private bath. The living/dining/kitchen area is large and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. We cooked most of our meals since no one wanted to leave. We grilled one night. We did eat at the Fish House in Carlsbad one evening... loved the fresh grilled fish, lobster and crab legs... I highly recommend it. The wifi worked great. The cell phone coverage was spotty. We all hated to leave but we are already planning on returning next year. We decided it was our best vacation ever and we have been to some great spots including the Great Barrier Reef.
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Hermosa Beach, CA
5

A beautiful home right on the sand!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful girls' weekend at this property! The gourmet kitchen and dining area were perfect. The beds were super comfy. Beach towels on the beds was a cute touch. The roof top deck with lovely chairs and tables, and the patio with the hot tub off of the living room were awesome! Great views of the sand and waves! 2 car garage with door opener was super convenient! We loved it and hope to come back! Two notes, we brought our own bluetooth speakers for music, and thank goodness for the free wifi, as none of us with AT&T had cell service!
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Fort Dodge, IA
5

The Farkel Group from Arlington, Iowa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time and were impressed with the rental property and the location. the rental management personnel did an excellent job in assisting us and helping to make our stay delightful. We will definitely be recommending this property to others who are seeking such a unique experience.
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Vernal, Utah
5

Ocean Spectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed this property for the second time in 2 years. We love being so close to the water. The house was just what we expected. It could have had a few things worked on like the master bath fan and lighting throughout, but all in all a great place to stay.
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Riverside, CA
5

BEST VACATION EVER!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Only thing is that we got locked out before our check out time & had to callto get in.
The clock in living room didn't work. I would LOVE to come back again!! Best vacation ever!! :)
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Evergreen, CO
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at the condo, very comfortable and absolutely the best location. Kitchen and living room spacious and nicely furnished. Carpeting definitely needs to be replaced and the bedding could be upgraded. All the rooms could use TV's also. We would stay there again because we had a great time!
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Surprise, AZ
5

A Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It had been over 5 years since our family had vacationed together, it was really a perfect location for us. We spent most of our time at the beach enjoying the sand, water, and the beautiful sunset. The home was spacious, and set up for all our needs. I especially enjoyed relaxing near the fireplace and listening to the soothing waves. There isn't a thing I would change, it was PERFECT! Thank you:)
business
Oceanfront Condo with 4br's, 3.5ba's, rooftop deck, oceanfront spa, fireplace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87510vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Queen Creek, AZ
4

P3201-0 early sept 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
excellent, however online & verbal descriptions did not match property wrt bedroom layout & beach access, so this caused initial disappointment.