Santa Teresa Gallura apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Santa Teresa Gallura Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, terrace, garden, sleeps 4

New apartment residences at the village of the Myrtles exclusive context, consists of large bedroom, living room with sofa bed, large bathroom with shower, bidet, washbasin, washing machine. Fully furnished end of 2011 with all the amenities: TV LED 32 ', satellite TV, DVD in living room / kitchen, TV in master bedroom. Fully equipped kitchen with all amenities: refrigerator, freezer, electric oven, microwave, blender, toaster, juicer, vacuum cleaner, coffee machine, iron and ironing board, washing machine, dryer, drying room. It is located on the ground floor has a large covered terrace where you can eat out, available sofa, table and chairs, and there is a small garden on entering into the bedroom. The apartment is located in front of the 2 pools for children, but the residence there is also a large swimming pool with whirlpool. A few steps away is a large supermarket, bar and ample parking The property is located in Santa Teresa di Gallura in the new part of town, the beach Rena Bia

6 Reviews of Property 871629 in Santa Teresa Gallura, Italy

New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Great stay in Santa Teresa Gallura

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We really enjoyed our time in Santa Teresa Gallura. The property is very homely and comfortable, and well located a few minutes walk from the centre of the town. We were met promptly when we arrived, and settled in quickly. The apartment has a well stocked kitchen incorporated into the kitchen/diner. There is plenty of space for cooking, eating, and relaxing. We particularly enjoyed meals out on the table on the terrace, which was beautiful for breakfast in the morning. The bedroom is airy and comfortable. The bathroom is clean, functional, and modern.

There are two supermarkets within a few minutes' walk. Both are fine, however we would recommend the one closer to the town as being slightly better stocked. The apartment is located on one of the main roads into town, which makes accessing both the town centre and the areas surrounding Santa Teresa very easy. On the nights on which we dined out, it was a nice stroll to the nearest restaurants, which are all of excellent quality (the ones we tried in any case).

Monica was a friendly and helpful host, gave us information about the area, and was able to facilitate our stay despite the short notice of arrival that we provided. We would definitely choose this apartment again if we return in the future. The area is outstandingly beautiful and the apartment is the perfect home-away-from-home from which to set out and explore it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
4

The perfect place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My fiance and I stayed in this lovely apartment for a week at the beginning of June. It is located about 2 minutes drive from the centre of Santa Teresa. It is also very conveniently situated in between 2 supermarkets which makes daily grocery shopping very easy (word of advice - go to the supermarket at the top of the complex - it is much nicer). The apartment is clean and very comfortable! It is very well equipped and everything was brand new. The patio outside made for lovely breakfasts and dinners outside. There is a lovely swimming pool which gets the afternoon sun - perfect after a day at the beach. We honestly don't have a bad thing to say about it! It was ideal! And we would definitely recommend staying near Santa Teresa while in Sardinia - it is only an hr from Olbia, 45 mins from the Costa Smeralda and only a few minutes away from numerous beautiful beaches on both the West and East coasts - so the perfect location to explore! Capo Testa, Rena Bianca and La Licciola are definitely beaches worth visiting.

The apartment's owner was extremely helpful! Once we had made payment, she sent us an information pack and called us prior to arriving with directions on how to access the apartment. She was also on hand to help us with any questions we had during our stay.

Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable holiday and a the perfect location for self catering option.
Owner's Response: Ciao Tessa and Nick tks for yr lovely words .....I' m very happy when my guests can spend nice moments and wonderfull holidays. Tks and see you again in Sardinia !!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Séjour parfait dans un cadre idyllique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Ma femme et moi avons passés trois superbes semaines de vacances dans cet appartement neuf, tout équipé et très calme. La résidence est d'une très belle réalisation et très joliment décorée. Deux piscines sont à disposition pour varier les plaisirs.

Santa Teresa est vraiment un point de chute idéal pour visiter le nord de la Sardaigne. Les plages, et surtout la mer, sont magnifiques. C'est aussi un coin très sympa pour faire de la randonnée et du VTT (attention ça monte....) au milieu des rochers granitiques ou des forêts de chênes lièges un peu plus au sud.

A tout cela vous ajouter une propriétaire exemplaire: très sympathique, toujours disponible et de très bon conseil pour dénicher les Agriturismo qui vous serviront une nourriture sarde excellente.

Ancora grazie Monica per la tua gentilezza e la tua disponibilità (sopratutto per i nostri piccoli disagi del ritorno....). Abbiamo passato lì 3 settimane veramente eccezionale. Di scicuro torneremo in Sardegna e sapremo dove andare!

Damien et Myriam.
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

la location idéale avec des petits

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nous avons passé des vacances formidables dans cette région superbe.
La situation géographique de cet appartement est idéale pour rayonner sur les côtes est et ouest et profiter de leurs plages de rêve.
Sa localisation est pratique, avec 2 supermarchés à proximité et la possibilité de ne pas prendre de voiture pour les petites soirées en ville ou les sorties plage .
L'équipement de l'appartement est parfait,très propre et fonctionnel: nous y avons séjourné avec un bébé de 18 mois qui a bien profité de la piscine à proximité et du rez de jardin fermé.
Enchanté par l’accueil et les conseils des 2 Monica ; merci encore pour la chaise haute et la poussette.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Splendida vacanza, ottimo residence

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Che dire....esperienza perfetta sotto ogni punto di vista!!
A partire dalla cortesia di Monica e la disponibilità per qualsiasi consiglio o chiarimento durante tutto il periodo della vacanza.
L'appartamento è davvero dotato di ogni comfort...c'è proprio tutto!!! L'abbiamo trovato in ottimo stato: nuovo...pulito...e adatto anche a famiglie con bambini piccoli, come nel nostro caso.
Il periodo scelto ci ha permesso di godere della massima tranquillità.
Il residence infatti è inserito in un contesto assolutamente tranquillo, appena fuori il centro del paese, in luogo strategico per raggiungere le numerose splendide spiagge che il territorio propone.
Il residence è dotato addirittura di 3 splendide piscine e di una comodissima doccia con acqua calda, l'ideale per il rientro dalla spiaggia.
Lo consiglierei davvero a chiunque....di sicuro ci torneremo anche noi!!
Owner's Response: RINGRAZIO PER LE BELLISSIME PAROLE E SONO VERAMENTE FELICE QUANDO SI TRASCORRE UNA PIACEVOLE VACANZA IN QUESTO POSTO MERAVIGLIOSO ...MI HA FATTO MOLTO PIACERE AVERVI COME OSPITI, SPERANDO DI RITROVARSI ANCORA MAGARI CHISSA' IL PROSSIMO ANNO ...A PRESTO E GRAZIE MONICA
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New apartment with 3 pools in the village exclusive residence of the Myrtles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p871629
+39 338 7966201
Santa Teresa Gallura Olbia-Tempio
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family (2 boys aged 3 and 8) has spent a wonderful week in that apartment. All furnitures are brand new and it is very well equiped. Monica was very nice with us. Location was nice, very convenient with supermarkets in the area and downtown not too far. We appreciated also quiet in the residence ...Very nice spots in the area : conqua verde (perfect if you like small beach with few people only and rocks to jump into water for kids), magic rocks if you like hiking ....we strongly recommend that apartment.
Helpful votes: 2/2