2nd Arrondissement Bourse apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

2nd Arrondissement Bourse Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Warm apartment restored in March 2012, on the last floor with elevator, benefiting from all the necessary comfort. It is close to all shops and main tourist places where the nearest are : Centre Pompidou (100m), Notre-Dame (300m), Louvre (500m), Le marais (50m), Orsay (800m), the Seine (100m), Hotel de Ville (100m), Quartier latin (400m).

Close to the station Chatelet, it allows to join quickly and directly all the Parisian railroad stations within 10 min and the Roissy airport and Orly within 30 min.

The powner also present in the building will welcome you warmly and are available to indicate you the main places of interest of the city.

This calm appartment will also seduce evening people by its livened up district close to bars, restaurants, cinemas and friendly nightclubs.

A privative parking lot is available on inquiry.

New service: the owners take care to prepare your tickets in major museums at your arrival: up to 35% discount, ticket queuing and no queue for cash registers! You do not use your tickets, you will be reimburse.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 868356 in 2nd Arrondissement Bourse, France

Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

A decent place to stay in Paris.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The flat "is better" than displayed in its photos! the owner (Sebastien) is certainly friendly. Place is quiet and secure. Household goods are complete. The flat can easily accommodate four grown ups. Would we choose to stay again? Definitely a big "YES".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Excellent location and a most obliging and helpful owner. The apartment is serviced by a lift but it only goes as far as the floor below. That did not become a problem due to the help we received with our luggage from Sebastien. Located close to Notre Dame and the Pompidou Centre it is about halfway between the Louvre and Bastille and about 50 metres away from Rue de Rivoli. Surrounded by many excellent restaurants, bistros and bars it also has a boulangerie and two supermarkets less than 3 minutes walk away. One do not miss feature is the highly rated restaurant Benoit which is located in the building next door. Go there for the fixed price lunch (it was 38 Euros per head when we were there). The food was magnificent and so was the service but be warned the bill will escalate rapidly if you like wine!! If you have a lot of money then go there for dinner!! We were delighted with our choice of this apartment for our week in Paris and we recommend it highly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Look no further - this is the place to rent! I looked for weeks at sites before I found this Gem. It is even better than the photos. Sebastien has thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. In the bedroom, which is large by Paris standards, there are even shelves to store your luggage, a three drawer dresser AND a walk-in closet. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need. Then...location, location, location! Shopping, groceries, restaurants and the Boulangerie Julien (in our opinion the best in Paris) are just steps away. Sebastien lives in the complex and is always just a phone call away. This apartment is reasonably priced so the value is exceptional. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Paris.
Merci Beaucoup Sebastien!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

PERFECT!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
More than perfect stay in Sébastien's apartment!!
The location is simply great, 5 minutes walk to tube station, plenty of cafe's, restaurants and supermarket.
The apartment itself is very cute, perfect for 4 people.
The owner was very very helpful, kind and friendly.
We had such a lovely stay and definately be back if we visit Paris again!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Uruguay
5

Excelente!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Me hospedé 8 días durante el mes de junio pasado, eramos 4 personas.
El departamento realmente está muy pero muy bien ubicado, en una de las mejores zonas de París, ideal para dos, tres o 4 personas ya que cuenta con todo lo necesario para una cómoda estadía, a pesar de ser un apartamento pequeño, cuenta con todas las comodidades.. El edificio es muy seguro, también la zona donde se encuentra ubicado el apartamento es muy segura, volvíamos a cualquier hora en la madrugada y nunca me senti insegura.Localizado en un 6to.piso, es tranquilo y silencioso a pesar de estar en una zona con mucho movimiento. Está a una cuadra de la famosa rue Rivolí y dos del Sena, se puede llegar caminando a todos los lugares importantes de la ciudad. Tiene buena locomoción hacia todos los puntos de la ciudad también, estación de Metro muy cercana, desde y hacia el aeropuerto. Caminando unas pocas cuadras se llega al Barrio Latino,zona de muchos restaurantes, barcitos, pubs y comercios en general. La atención brindada por el dueño fue excelente. Realmente recomiendo y mucho este departamento. Espero poder volvere a alquilarlo. Miriam (Uruguay)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

such a good choice!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
as every one already mentioned - the location is no less than perfect - allowing you to feel and enjoy the special atmosphere of the Marais, and at the same time being at walking distance of all the other parts in Paris. yes, there is no window in the living room, and it could feel small to some, but taking under consideration that the building is a typical old Parisien building I think there's no point in complaining. anyone who ever tried to stay in a hotel in Paris at a reasonable price in a good location knows that they are usually old and noisy, while this apartment is magically quiet and really well equipped. you can feel the attention to details by the owner, and the good use of space, and high quality of appliances and furniture. also, he was friendly and helpful, and I will surely come back the next time in Paris.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
4

Bon séjour

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement idéalement situé entre Beaubourg et l'Hôtel de ville. Tout est conforme à ce qui est écrit dans l'annonce et il est réellement calme. Nous y avons séjourné à quatre sans problème. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié d'y trouver tout le nécessaire pour le quotidien (draps, linge, produits d'entretien et de toilette) ainsi qu'un portable connecté à internet et des guides de la ville.
L'appartement est propre et lumineux, l'accueil est sympa. Nous avons tout trouvé à proximité: commerces, monuments, stations de métro et de batobus.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

sejour à paris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
appartement très bien situé,central et au calme.accueil excellent couple très disponible.appartement très bien pour deux mais aussi pour quatre si l'on vient pour visiter paris.très confortable avec tout ce qu'il faut pour rendre un séjour très agréable.à recommander++++++entre amis ou en famille.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

Emplacement idéal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nous avons séjourné une semaine à Paris en Mars 2012 dans ce joli appartement. Confortable, de bon standing, au calme, et le tout dans un quartier bien animé de Paris.
A choisir de nouveau si nous repassons à Paris !

Ps. Le couple de propriétaire est très sympa
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Warm appartment in the center of historical Paris with full equipment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p868356a
+33 650497227
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
4

Emplacement idéal

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nous avons séjourné une semaine à Paris en Mars 2012 dans ce joli appartement. Confortable, de bon standing, au calme, et le tout dans un quartier bien animé de Paris.
A choisir de nouveau si nous repassons à Paris !

Ps. Le couple de propriétaire est très sympa
Helpful votes: 4/5