Bordeaux apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Bordeaux Apartment Rental Photos and Description
LUXURIOUS 80m2 in building of The XVIIIth century, 2 sleeping areas,

In the best place in bordeaux ,Beautiful standing and comfortable apartment of 80m2 with terrace of 20m2 with two spaces night very quiet, air conditioning, parking in option.  In the heart of the beautiful Bordeaux triangle with view over the allees de Tourny ,face at Bordeaux OPERA .

Shopping,restaurants ,monuments,tourist office,wine tourist tours are in foot at the appartment.

8 Reviews of Property 867722 in Bordeaux, France

NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
Provincetown, MA
5

Wow! Best Vacation Rental Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wow! This is a super apartment! Yes, the photos are super on-line but it fails to really show how meticulously clean and upscale everything was. We stayed in this apartment for seven weeks and loved it much. We are seasoned vacation renters throughout the world and have been in many nice rentals. However, this tops the list! At first I thought that the security deposit was extremely expensive, but once you are there, you totally understand why? The furnishings were all designer and comfortable (except for a beanbag chair-hard to get in and out). Everything was spotlessly clean. Just the way every place should be, but isn't. The quality of the kitchen and baths, furniture, dishes, lines, etc are all superior. There was nothing missing either. I am a person who loves to cook and there is almost everything one would need. The apartment is in an old building in a superior location, ideal for buses, trams, train station, and in walking distance to superior shops and restaurants. The back bedroom with a courtyard view was extremely quiet. Plenty of storage space too. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone to stay. Madame Martine was extremely friendly and hospitable. She offered to assist us, but we managed just perfectly without needing anything. Thank you Martine! Your apartment was super!
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

A charming, modern and luxurious apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was the first time for us renting an apartment and it was the best experience. The apartment location was perfect, right in the middle of everything. The supermarket, shopping and sights were in plain view. The apartment was beautiful, with top of the line amenities including a spacious refrigerator, new washer and dryer, microwave, oven and expresso machine. We felt like we were at home. Madame Martine spared no expenses in decorating this plush apartment and her taste was luxurious and every details were accounted for. We were very delighted with the accommodation and she was very helpful and courteous. We have rented other apartment in Europe since then, but none could rival this apartment and location. We would highly recommend renting this place while you are on vacation. You could easily stay forever.
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
Paris, France
5

Impeccable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We rent apartments quite often, and this is one of the nicest ever. The location couldn't possibly be better, with a beautiful view of the Opéra - literally in the middle of everything in Bordeaux. I found the apartment even more beautiful than in the images on this site. It was quite comfortable and spacious for a family of four, with wonderful huge windows, a great terrace that we, unfortunately, couldn't use much because the weather wasn't great in early November, and one of the best equipped kitchens one can possibly wish for in a rental apartment. The bathroom perfect as well, with a great overhead shower. Everything is modern and newly renovated, with the heating working perfectly (important during the cold season). Although the building is on one of the main streets in the city, there was no noise in the apartment beyond the normal city buzz. All dealings with the owner problem free; she has been very courteous and helpful before, during, and after our stay. Highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

City apartment with pretty terrace garden

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have just returned from a week's holiday in Bordeaux staying at this lovely apartment. The location is central - we walked everywhere apart from to the railway station and the tram stop is just around the corner. The apartment is beautifully furnished and comfortable. The kitchen is the best equipped we have experienced. We enjoyed shopping at the local market and eating our evening meal on the terrace - a real bonus for a city apartment.

The owner met us on arrival, gave us a guided tour and ensured we knew how all the appliances worked.

There is so much to see in Bordeaux - the Sunday market is a must. We bought a book with a self guided walking tour of the different districts which took us to places we would otherwise have missed, and if you're stuck the tourist office is just across the street.

We would definitely recommend Bordeaux and staying at this apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

COMO EN CASA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
El departamento es precioso y muy limpio, tal como se ve en las fotografías, mi esposo y yo estuvimos 2 semanas y no podía haber sido mejor. El wifi funciona de maravilla, la propietaria cuidó todos los detalles para que nos sintiéramos a gusto. Todo de mucha calidad, desde la cafetera Nespresso,, encontrar una alacena con todo lo básico, sal, pimienta, aderezos etc., la cocina totalmente equipada, vajilla, copas, lo que necesites y más. La locación es magnífica, en el mejor lugar de Bordeaux, caminando hay todo. La estación del tram a una cuadra. Muy recomendable.
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

MAGNIFIQUE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Notre petite famille a séjourné dans cet appartement du 28 juillet au 11 aout 2012.
Nous avons été très bien reçu, l'appartement est conforme aux descriptifs et aux photos, nous avons manqué de rien, les équipements sont de très belle qualité.
La propiriétaire prévenante et chaleureuse.
L'environnement idéal (boutiques, restaurant, café, office de tourisme.....)
Nous reviendrons avec un très très grand plaisir c'est une adresse à ne pas manquer pour les amoureux de bordeaux ma ville natal....
Nous remercions encore nos hotes du séjour passé.
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

excellent séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
L'appartement est trés beau, l'accueil de la propriétaire chaleureux et très prestatif et tous ce qui est mis à notre disposition dans la cuisine est de première qualité.Il y a même des confitures et du café Nespresso! La localisation est idéale aussi.
C'est très certainement un apartement où je resterai à nouveau.
Je le recommende vivement!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
NEW, PRESTIGIOUS APPARTMENT IN FRONT OF OPERA ,AIR CONDITIONING PARKING OPTION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p867722a
+33 0683575587
Bordeaux Bordeaux area
5

Appartement luxueux et confortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
La description de l'appartement et de son environnement, rédigée par les propriétaires, est tout à fait conforme à la réalité.L'emplacement de l'immeuble est exceptionnel; l'accès à l'appartement, situé au premier étage, est très bien sécurisé.
L'aménagement intérieur, conçu avec beaucoup de goût, concilie l'esthétique, le confort et le fonctionnel. Ici, tout a été pensé dans les moindres détails pour que le locataire passe un séjour agréable.
Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil et la disponibilité des propriétaires.
Helpful votes: 1/1