Sliema apartment rental - Flat Fifty eight Main bed room
Flat Fifty eight Main bed room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Sliema Apartment Rental Photos and Description
For a up to date availability and quote go to Our Web Page Links provided bellow

FOR AN IMMEDIATE AND ACCURATE AVAILABILITY AND QUOIT PLEASE GO DOWN TO THE END OF THIS ADVERT AND USE ONE OF THE LINKS TO OUR WEB SITE, YOU CAN EVEN BOOK FROM THE AVAILABILITY CALENDAR

Stunning location apartment situated in a small block of six flats in central Sliema and in a quite area walking distance off from the Strand that is the internal harbour Where one can find buses, taxi, water tax, ferry boat to Valletta,harbour cruses, children's park, restaurants of all kind, shopping centres promenade, etc. Direct buses to Vattella, Bugibba, ferry boat to Gozo, Rabat, Mdina and Golden bay. Valletta is 15 minutes by bus and 12 minutes by boat. 5 minutes walk to the best retail shops in the island and very close to St James Hospital one of the best private hospital/clinic in Malta

Ideally located 2 minutes from the sea,shops, bars, restaurants, bus,ferry etc.

Owner lives just round the corner.

Details for Flat Fifty Eight 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

This modern ground floor one bed room apartment having it's own door is located on a quiet road, yet in the heart of the popular town Sliema near St. Julians and Paceville in Malta. Having a dining area for four persons, a sitting room (with sofa bed sleep two) and LCD TV and internet or WiFi south facing, a kitchen equipped with a gas hob, an gas oven, microwave and all that is required. One bedrooms (which can be configured with one double bed or two single bed), over looking an internal private yard, a bathroom having a tub and an internal yard.

8 Reviews of Property 862713 in Sliema, Malta

Flat Fifty Eight
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
Manchester
4

Modern Apartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Stayed in apartment 58 for 9 nights and had an enjoyable stay. The apartment has everything you need and has a good wi-fi connection. Restaurants,Buses and Boat rides are all close by within a five minute walk. Mario the owner is a nice guy and is there to help if you have any questions or need any advice.Overall would stay again and security deposit was returned first thing on our day of departure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
4

living between the kind Maltese people

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This appartment lies in a normal street of Sliema. How kind the people of Malta are! The owner, Mario, even picked us up from the airport and brought us back, although it was very early. The appartment was far big enough for the two of us and was very clean. There was even a washingmachine. Three minutes from the house you find the touristharbour with boats and busses to take you everywhere on the island or to the isle of Gozo. For a nice diner go to: Il Merille (in the road you walk down to the harbour) and Ta Kris (also near the harbour in the direction of the sea, in a small street). Thanks a lot, Mario!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
4

Flat Fifty Eight Sliema

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a very nice stay in this apartment. Very convenient to all town facilities.
Liked being in the heart of the community.
The facilities of the apartment were very good including free internet.
The only tiny thing that I would like to mention would be to replace pillows and towels otherwise home from home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Great flat in great location with a great host !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a great stay at Mario's place! He even picked us up from the airport and drove us there for our departure (5am!!). He is a really nice host and is always there for you if you need something.
The location was great as well, 5 min from the harbour and all shops as well as near to a super market. There were great bus connections to go everywhere you want.
I would definitely recommend his place!!!!
Thank you, Mario :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Really pleasant flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We spent 11 days in this flat and we truly recommend it. It is newly refurbished, comfortable, fully equipped and in great location. The owners are very helpful and reliable people. Thanks for nice stay once again! Basia and company :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Mario est quelqu'un de très sympathique. L'appartement était parfait ! Je recommande donc Mario. Si vous voulez parti à Malte et louer un bon appartement, bien placé, pas cher louez un appartement à Mario !
Nous sommes arrivé à minuit à l'aéroport pourtant Mario est venu nous chercher. C'est quelqu'un de très gentil et de très honnête.
Merci beaucoup !
Mario is a very nice guy. The apartment was perfect! I recommend Mario. If you want to visit in Malta and rent a good apartment, good location, cheap, rent a flat in Mario!
We arrived at midnight at the airport yet Mario picked us up. This is a very nice person and very honest.
Thanks you very good !
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments,and We are glad that your holiday was a success!
We always do our utmost to make your stay a very happy memorable holiday. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and you will be very welcome any time when you come back to Malta.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
4

A nice apartment in Sliema

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This apartment is very nice and comfortable. There are a big lounge with a sofa and a big tv, a kitchen with all the neccesary appliances (fridge, stove, microwave...) and tableware...
A bathroom with a washer... a bethroom with a comfortable bed and a bid closet and drawers....and a terrace.
It was on the ground floor so you have the front door just in the street and then you open that door and you are at home.
It is so calm and noiseless. It was so clean. Wifi was very fast and great!
It issituated near from Sliema ferries so you'll find lots of buses just walking down a hill.
Mario, the owner was a very calm person, helpful and communicative.
I really recommend to hire this apartment.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat Fifty Eight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p862713?uni_id=1289148
+356 27430305
Sliema Island of Malta
5

Super séjour à Malte

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Appartement propre, bien équipé et très bien situé, près du front de mer. Les bus à proximité permettent de visiter l'île et d'en apprécier les paysages autant que ses habitants.
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
Helpful votes: 3/3