Encinitas condo rental - Oceanfront patio
Oceanfront patio
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps15
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Encinitas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Stunning beachfront home with large oceanfront patio. 7 Bedrooms, 5 baths, sleeps 15. Spa, bbq, granite and stainless kitchen, and more!

This is a 7 bedroom 5 bath, 2500sf unit directly overlooking the Pacific Ocean, in North County San Diego, Encinitas. The home is fully furnished and amenities include off-street parking for 3 cars, a large oceanfront deck, washer and dryer, TV/DVD/Cable, full kitchen, and more! Master bedroom has gorgeous ocean views and a balcony. Beach access is only 2 blocks away.

You'll fall in love with the location of this home! The adorable beach town of Leucadia, Encinitas boasts quaint boutiques and shops, delicious restaurants for any taste, and coffee shops and cafes to spend a lazy morning. As you stroll down the Coast Highway, on a weekend morning, you'll come upon Seaside Bazaar, a fun outdoor marketplace and favorite of locals and visitors alike. In the evenings, make a home-cooked meal in the fully stocked kitchen of your oceanfront rental as you watch the sun go down over the ocean. If you'd rather go out, Encinitas has plenty of quality eateries to suit your tastes. There are local neighborhood restaurants such as Calypso cafe, which serves up tasty meals and has local bands play every night. Or enjoy live music or a round of pool at Bar Leucadian, a neighborhood hotspot since 1946. And, you'll enjoy the close proximity to amazing San Diego golf courses. There is plenty to do just a short jaunt from your beachfront rental.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay! Our homes on the beach are where memories with family and friends are made! Need more inspiration? Check out some testimonials of others who have stayed with us - hear what they have to say about the experience, and don't forget to check out the photos guests have taken during their stay!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Encinitas Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Gorgeous Seven Bedroom Oceanfront Home

*Spectacular 6BR Beachfront Rental in Carlsbad CA

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this condo in 2005

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

28 Reviews of Property 86210 in Encinitas, California

Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 28 reviews
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Lake Hughes, CA
5

Our family had a wonderful Christmas vacation ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a wonderful Christmas vacation at this property

I would have to say ALL of the family LOVED
this place on the beach. The view of the ocean
was exquisite, the deck was perfect, and the
location was perfect.
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Denville, NJ
5

Incredible House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house is in an incredible location with a great town only blocks away. Highly recommended.
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Glendale, AZ
5

Beautiful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place was awesome, we brought 7 kids w/ us and another adult and there was plenty of room. The light house room (master suite) was the perfect get away for us! The location was beautiful and the views were incedible. We'd go back again!
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Encinitas, CA
5

1084 Neptune, Encinitas CA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful view, great house with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. We found the house to be clean and in good shape. Property management company very helpful and professional. Highly recommend this house and the property management company.
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
5

SUMMER 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
GREAT PLACE
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Great Stay in Encinitas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We couldn't ask for anything more, it was perfect!
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
San Diego, CA
5

Perfect Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a family vacation for my parents, sisters and brother. The views are extraordinary, beach access down the street and plenty of local places to eat and shop. I gave fives stars but I wanted to note my only con would be the parking issue. I read other reviews but did not think it would be an issue. Unfortunately we did have a few phones regarding the parking. The rental does have parking for one truck/SUV and two cars all other guest have to park south of the rental a few blocks down. Although there was plenty of street parking next to the rental we could not use it. The rental company called and eplained this to us but a small annoyance non the less. Once we got the parking issue resolved we had a wonderful family vacation. Thank you BeachFront!

Manager responded on 9/19/2012:
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! This home is very specific to vehicle occupancy and we would be happy to situate you in a home more appropriate to your needs next time!
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Stateline, NV
5

Total de-stress time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would recommend this home to those that want to get away from the stress of life and enjoy a quiet retreat! We relaxed on the patio, read books and just watched the ocean for hours.
The cute beachy town of Encinitas gave us lots of really neat restaurants and shops to choose from. Try Honey's for a great and healthy breakfast in an atmosphere that doesn't hurry you at all.
The home was extremely clean and the beds were comfortable. The quality of what was provided was much appreciated.
The staff at the rental company was very helpful and professional.
We hope to return, especially if you promise us we will have the same terrific weather next March! It's fun to be going home to the snow with a suntan!
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Peoria, AZ
3

parking

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family has rented from Beachfront only every year for 5 years now and every time we have been very satisfied and happy. This last stay was a bit distasteful due to a parking issue and a unhappy neighbor. I spoke with Beachfront only management every
day of our vacation and was spyed on every day by this neighbor. Beachfront only staff was as helpful as they possibly could be but obviously did not have very much wiggle room and has to walk on eggshells, due to this neighbor. Aside from that, the property
was comfortable and nice as usual. Beach access was a bit of a inconvenience as well. Thank you Beachfront Only Staff

Manager responded on 9/19/2012:
We are sorry to hear you had issues with noise. We strive to keep a good neighbor policy in place and would be happy to situate you in a home more equipped for your specific needs. We appreciate your feedback!
business
Oceanfront rental with 7br, 5ba, private spa, patio, endless ocean views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p86210vb
+1 760 712-4533
Encinitas San Diego County
Idyllwild, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.