Nieuwkoop apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Nieuwkoop Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom apartment for 4 to 6 people

Do you want space and comfort, book in our new apartment Pearl of Newhouse Bed or our other apartments. • comfortable seating and beautiful teak dining table in the spacious and luxurious living room / kitchen • a fully equipped kitchen with inventory, electric hob, oven / grill / microwave, dishwasher, fridge and freezer, coffee maker and kettle. • a modern bathroom with shower, bath, toilet and own washing machine • flat screen TV with Digitene and DVD player • Free wireless internet • very comfortable beds (90 x 210cm) with pocket spring mattress, similar to 5-star quality hotels. • private terrace • heating using a revolutionary climate neutral geothermal system. This makes it cool in summer and pleasantly warm in winter. • beds made and towels are provided in a clean and beautiful apartment • Welcome tray with coffee, tea and sugar and milk • Centrally located: We have a completely new building put down. Here we have made very spacious apartments with a large group of front recept

3 Reviews of Property 861656 in Nieuwkoop, Netherlands

Luxury apartment with ample space and comfort with views of the countryside
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Luxury apartment with ample space and comfort with views of the countryside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p861656
Nieuwkoop South Holland
5

super - 5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are a family of five, we conducted a 9-day trip to the Netherlands (14-22/8/13) and we selected the best accommodation on location and the information written on the website.
Well what to say, everything was perfect, the apartment is tastefully furnished and equipped with spacious very clean.
The children played in the big yard and enjoyed the petting zoo instead.
The warmth and welcome of Mrs. Nelly just warm the heart.
The place is very close to Schiphol Airport and Amsterdam and is a great starting point for trips in the Netherlands.
Remarkable place 5 stars.
Naor Family - Israel
Owner's Response: Dear family,

Thank you very much for this nice compliment and for your stay in Newhouse Logies! We hope to see you again.

Kind Regards,

Newhouse Logies
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment with ample space and comfort with views of the countryside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p861656
Nieuwkoop South Holland
5

super - 5 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are a family of five, we conducted a 9-day trip to the Netherlands (14-22/8/13) and we selected the best accommodation on location and the information written on the website.
Well what to say, everything was perfect, the apartment is tastefully furnished and equipped with spacious very clean.
The children played in the big yard and enjoyed the petting zoo instead.
The warmth and welcome of Mrs. Nelly just warm the heart.
The place is very close to Schiphol Airport and Amsterdam and is a great starting point for trips in the Netherlands.
Remarkable place 5 stars.
Enlightened Family - Israel
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment with ample space and comfort with views of the countryside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p861656
Nieuwkoop South Holland
5

topaccommodatie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Samen met mijn gezin in een mooi en zeer ruim appartement verbleven. Het was zelfs voorzien van een schitterende kerstboom.
De bedden zijn zeer comfortabel en ook de douche is super.
We komen graag nog eens terug. Ook de omgeving is prachtig zo dichtbij de Nieuwkoopse Plassen en fijn om de omgeving op de fiets te verkennen.
Owner's Response: Beste familie hartelijk dank voor uw recensie. We zien u graag terug! Opnieuw bent u van harte welkom. Tot ziens.
Vriendelijke groet,
familie Nieuwenhuizen en medewerkers
Helpful votes: 2/2