West Nice apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 1 - 14 nights
 

West Nice Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Possibility to provide the Transfer Station or Airport / Location / Garage / WIFI

Rental available all year located close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice also to shops and all amenities in a very quiet neighborhood and Residence, Neighborhood more correct and not noisy

The accommodation is a large and bright F2 60 M2 + south facing balcony with a window in the 5 rooms that have this apartment

We guarantee the best reception in your own home which we are the owners.

We pretend to be people looking for serious Serious Tenants also respectful of the leased premises, neighborhood because even on vacation we must respect its neighbors and its habitat and if you plan to party and or noise this property is not made for you

You can read our testimonials that we guarantee genuine hope that you are the next to leave us a

You can browse the entire department by car or bus rates are indeed attractive and impeccable service and for 1 € / trip or 15/week unlimited trips including visits to Cannes and the Croisette and its luxury, Antibes and markets St Paul de Vence, Villefranche Sur Mer with the most beautiful bay in the world, St Jean Cap Ferrat and these villas Stars, Eze and the wild coasts, Monaco with its Casino, its Rock where you can admire the Old Town, the Palace Monaco and the Oceanographic Museum

Emerald Residence was built in 1975 in a former Nice neighborhood, the park Robiony

Nice is located at the foot of the Alps bordering the Mediterranean Sea, known worldwide as a seaside resort with the finest in the world, the Promenade des Anglais.

 

Details for unit_1017461 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

The apartment we offer is an F2 over 60M2, crossing, light with a collective heating, you will find everything you need for a mini or longer stay in Nice
More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 860786 in West Nice, France

Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
4

très bon accueil

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
L' accueil par les propriétaires dans le logement a été très agréable et chaleureux. Même si le logement est ancien, il est entretenu , propre et surtout spacieux. Un logement à recommander.
Owner's Response: Merciii Madame M. Carine du 35 pour votre appréciation cela fait plaisir
Notre but est que nos Vacanciers repartent ravis comme Vous et vos 2 charmantes petites filles l'avez été , aussi d'avoir souligné l'accueil qui vous a été réservé , être venu vous chercher à l'aéroport , vous avoir ramené le jour de votre départ .
Notre logement est spacieux et toujours propre à l'arrivée de nos Hôtes , c'est une question de respect , il est situé dans une Résidence plutôt récente ( 1975 ) elle même implantée dans un Ancien ( début du siècle ) quartier Niçois , le Parc Robiony ou la quiétude règne .
Vous pourrez revenir quand vous voulez , comme comme cette fois-ci le meilleur accueil aussi le meilleur T..... vous sera réservé .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
Reviers
5

Très bien

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Parfaitement conforme à la description.
Propriétaire agréable et disponible.
Résidence très calme.
A recommander les yeux fermés
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

Une semaine à Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Super accueil. C'est la seconde fois que nous louons avec ce loueur. Le loueur est venu nous récupérer à l'aéroport donc déjà un très bon point. L'appartement était nickel et très bien rangé. Nous étions 2 mais on peut facilement être à 4 dans cet appartement. Le logement est situé à 2/3 min de marche de 2 arrêts de bus amenant directement à la gare ou la place massena, à proximité également de nombreuses pizzeria, une boulangerie, un petit supermarché. À 5 min à pied de la promenade des anglais. L'immeuble est accueillant et très calme. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter.
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

Très bonne vacances sur Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
L'accueil des propriétaires était très chaleureux pour notre arrivée.
L'appartement est spacieux et propre.
Je recommande vraiment ce lieu de vacances. De plus le prix est très raisonnable.

Beaucoup de choses sont à visiter au alentour en voiture ou en transport en commun (proche de l'appartement).
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

TRES BON SEJOUR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Des propriétaires charmants, qui viennent vous chercher à la gare ou à l'(aéroport, ce que nous avons apprécié. L'appartement est spacieux et conforme à la description. Le tout d'une propreté impeccable. Une location très calme. De bons conseils pour les visites ou sur les transports urbains vous seront donnés par le propriétaire.
Un très bon rapport qualité/prix, Nous recommandons cette location.
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

Super apartament na wakacje!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Apartament panstwa Bonni polozony jest w pieknej dzielnicy otoczonej bujna srodziemnomorska roslinnoscia i prowansalska architektura. Swietnie wyposazony (sprzety AGD i RTV), czysty, przestronny, idealny na krotkie i dluzsze pobyty. Do morza jest zaledwie 10 minut pieszo, a do Starego Miasta 30 minut lub 10 minut autobusem. Spedzilam tu niezapomniane 2 tygodnie z moja mama i kotka. Panstwo Bonni byli bardzo mili, troskliwi i pomocni. Na pewno wroce tu niejeden raz. Goraco polecam!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
Helsinki, Finland
4

860786

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Good location, enough space, peaceful environment, wc and bathroom separated, nice and reliable neighbours, two balconies, tv (which also was working!),free wi-fi, nice and reliable host and reasonable price. I liked very much and I recommend the flat .And I´m going there again next autumn.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
4

un très agréable sejour dans cette location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
L'appartement était vraiment très agréable, proche de la promenade des anglais, des commerces et du centre. Cela correspondait parfaitement à ce que nous recherchions. L'accueil a été très chaleureux. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

Super séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Nous confirmons les précédents commentaires. Nous avons apprécié les contacts avec les propriétaires et espérons bien renouveler ce séjour. Le descriptif de la location reflète parfaitement bien la réalité. En toute confiance, n'hésitez pas à y séjourner.

Les Isariens, Maryline et Didier.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nice, Large F2 close to the Promenade des Anglais and the beaches of Nice WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p860786a
+33 0658203977
West Nice Nice
5

Superbe vacances

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Appartement confortable et propre, dans un quartier tres calme (rare a Nice), a proximite de la mer, des commerces et de l'arret des bus. Les proprietaires sont tres gentils. Je le recommande a quiconque qui cherche le calme tout en etant en ville. La voiture n'est pas necessaire car tout est a quelques minutes de l'appartement. J'y retournerais sans hesiter.
Helpful votes: 1/2