Annecy studio rental - LE ROUSSEAU- main room
LE ROUSSEAU- main room
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Annecy Studio Rental Photos and Description
Le Warens 70 sq.m 4 pax- Le Rousseau 37 sq.m 2 pax- Les Reveries 50 sq.m 2/4 pax

3 apartments ideally located in the heart of the Old Town on the edge of the canal,

Le WARENS : apartment 70 sq.m 4 pax + 1 child + one baby

LE ROUSSEAU :large studio 37 sq.m with separate main room 2 pax + one baby

LES REVERIES apartment 50 sq.m from 2 to 4 pax + one baby

These 3 apartments, recently renovated and regularly maintained, will delight you with their decoration and comfort.

Les Reveries has just been renovated and has open on April 30th 2013

Le Warens and Le Rousseau have been recently ranked (december 2012) 3 stars by the Annecy tourism office. The request for les Reveries will be done when finished in May 2013

Parking vignette available upon request

Other advantages: the owners are on site and will be happy to guide you and help you in your choices among the many restaurants and tourist activities of the region.

Map of Annecy and the region as well as many tourist leaflets on site

Details for Le Rousseau 3 stars Studio, Sleeps 2

Halfway between a 1-room apartment and a studio, this apartment of 37 sq.m will seduce you with the style provided by the exposed beams, the Japanese straw, the walls' lime and its beautiful wooden floor. It includes: A pretty kitchenette detached from the main room and fully equipped with refrigerator, oven, electric hob, extractor hood A small corridor to access the main room with on one side a bathroom with shower enclosure, heater-towel warmer, and on the other side the toilets. A main room, separate from the rest of the apartment by a double French door with a quality sofa-bed for 2 persons, very comfortable.

Living in the same building since 1987 we have enlarged our property little by little. Having worked in a multinational for many years I have decided since 2010 to devote my time to the FIL DU THIOU management and to the reception of my guests

Dominique Kummer purchased this studio in 2008

13 Reviews of Property 857719 in Annecy, France

Le Rousseau 3 stars
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

Très chic et calme

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Je suis tombée amoureuse de ce studio au centre ville des photos sur le site et je n'ai pas été déçue. Très joli et dans une rue très calme. Bien illuminé le jour, avec tout conforts. Dominique la propriétaire qui habite juste en face est très gentille et bien disponible pour des info pratiques et touristique. Vraiment génial. Je n'aurais pu choisir mieux!! Erika-Italie
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

Très bien

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Idéalement placé en plein cœur du Vieil Annecy et à deux pas du lac. Studio au deuxième étage, très spacieux, propre très bien décoré, bien équipé. Très bon accueil, on nous donne toutes les informations et conseils pour le meilleur des séjours. Parfait pour découvrir la ville, commerces, restaurants en bas, ski de fond et de piste à Semnoz ou le Grand-Bornand ou la Clusaz (les confins). Parfait à refaire dés que possible.
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
4

Très bonne impression

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Très bon séjour à Annecy. Logement agréable et très bien équipé. Accueil sympathique. Très bien placé au centre ville, bonne base de départ vers la neige ou des visites de la région, ou tout simplement pour une ballade dans le centre. A recommander.
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

Navidades Annecy Diciembre 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Yo estuve en la buhardilla, es grande, luminosa, la cocina esta equipada con todo lo necesario, todo muy limpio, con informacion de la ciudad,, mapas..etc.
Esta en todo el centro de Annecy y en navidad el mercadillo mas grande de la ciudad esta a 2 minutos andando.
Dominique, es muy simpatica y te explica todo muy bien, repetiria sin dudarlo
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

en tous points parfait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Prestations parfaitement conformes à la description, cad excellentes.
Nous avons particulièrement apprécié la localisation, ainsi que le charme de l'immeuble, à l'image de la vieille ville d'Annecy.
A recommander.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
4

Tres comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed in Le Rousseau for one week. We loved the location, which was right in the midst of the old town. I could run out for fresh croissants in the morning. The room was very clean and ready to use. The low beams were a bit of a challenge for my husband, who is quite tall. He always had to remember to duck! The stairs were a bit of a challenge as well, but by the end of the week I think we were stronger for them.The owners were wonderful, very accommodating and generous with help finding things in town. I would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in Annecy.
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

Superb accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Lovely little studio apartment right in the centre of the old part of Annecy. The apartment has everything you need for a good stay, including a great espresso machine. Dominque is very friendly and has lots of information about what to see, what to do, where to park etc. Highly recommended!
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
4

appartement rousseau

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
appartement très bien situé , tout a pied , un vrai petit cocon . Avec propriétaire très agréable et souriant .Il me tarde de revenir , tout le charme y était.
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

Genial

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Week-end de rêve !!
La déco du studio est de très bon goût, ménage nickel.La localisation est parfaite dans le vieil Annecy et à deux pas du lac.
À notre arrivée, nous avons été reçu par la proprio et sa fille( 2 femmes charmantes) elles nous ont super bien conseillé pour organiser notre week end:shopping,location de vélos,balade autour du lac et restaurants...
J ai recommandé à ma famille et mes amis ce petit paradis entre lac et montagne.
Nous serons ravis d'y retourner.
Amitiés à la proprio et au plaisir.....
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Le Rousseau 3 stars
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p857719a?uni_id=1014233
+33 (0)6 77 65 54 22
Annecy Annecy - Lake Annecy area
5

le rousseau

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
nous avons passé une super semaine à Annecy dans le studio (le rousseau),qui est vraiment tres bien agencé,tres propre ,décoré avec beaucoup de gout.Les proprietaires sont charmants,acceuillants et prets a rendre services.De plus cet appartement est idealement situé,dans le vieux quartier à deux pas du marché des boutiques,5minutes de la gare et du lac!le pied quoi,alors n hesitez pas si vous devez vous arreter a Annecy.
Helpful votes: 1/1