Reunion condo rental - Unlimited access to the mini water park just a short walk from our condo
Unlimited access to the mini water park just a short walk from our condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo w/ balcony golf course view in Reunion resort

Located in the upscale Reunion® Resort community at the Villas at Reunion Square North and overlooking the 15th hole of the Tom Watson golf course, this luxurious 3 bedroom vacation condo is close to the pools at the Villas North and South (Cabana Court) and features a gorgeous golf course view and wonderful sunsets. There are 2 master bedrooms, 32 inch LCD TVs in all bedrooms, a living area with a 42 inch Plasma TV, DVD player, Bose stereo system, PS3 and Apple Ipad - plus complimentary use of high speed Wi-Fi Internet access. The condo also includes a fully equipped kitchen, including Keurig coffee maker, dining area, laundry facilities and private balcony. Plus, enjoy access to Reunion`s exclusive world class resort amenities, including 7 swimming pools, 6 tennis courts, children's play areas and access to its variety of restaurants.

1 King size bed, 1 Queen size bed, 2 full size beds and 1 sleeper sofa. 3 bathrooms, all of which are ensuite.

Check in time on the day of arrival is any time after 4pm and check out on the day of departure is by 11am.

Entrance to the Reunion Water Park, which is targeted at families with young children, is controlled by the resort. Reunion management make a daily charge per person for access to the water park which is payable directly to the resort. Please remember that there are 7 other swimming pools around the Reunion resort which can be used without restriction. These include the pools at Seven Eagles (with Jacuzzis and a bar), at Eleven (situated on the 11th floor of the Reunion Grande with bar and restaurant), as well as the two local pools at Cabana Court and the Villas North, both of which can easily be walked to from our condo.

More Details
Hide Details

Photo above taken from the balcony of our condo.

Marilyn Kendall purchased this condo in 2008

6 Reviews of Property 85530 in Reunion, Florida

Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have had an excellent holiday at this condo and found the description of the property to be exactly as detailed on the website. All our dealings with the property owner and the management company were hassle free, each providing us with lots of useful information prior to and during our stay. The property was very clean, comfortable and well maintained with lots of additional home comforts. We used the swimming pools at the Reunion Resort and also a couple of the restaurants on site, the staff were friendly and service was good. The resort is very relaxing, peaceful and secure. We would have not hesitations in recommending this condo for a holiday in Orlando and we would stay there again the the future.
Owner's Response: So pleased that you enjoyed your two-week stay at our condo in the Reunion Resort. It really is a special place and we're glad to hear that you took advantage of all the amenities that Reunion has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Orlando.
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A Super Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family and I have just spent two weeks staying here at 'The Fushia' and what a wonderful time we had!

The Condo really is home from home, tastefully decorated with a feel of complete luxury.... From super comfy beds and soft towels to a well stocked kitchen, the condo really did exceed my expectations....

It's in a great location too, very close to all of the major attractions and shopping outlets.... The Reunion Resort itself is a really safe gated community, very clean and well maintained! Our daughters loved the waterpark with it's lazy river.... You can hire bikes out here too, play tennis and use the other swimming pools..

Thank you to Marilyn the owner for a smooth booking and to Jerry and Gabi who looked after our needs while on vacation, we hope to be returning again soon....
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay in our Reunion condo. The Reunion Resort is really a special place and perfect for a winter getaway to catch some sun and relax. We'd be pleased to welcome back these guests again anytime.
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

In one word . . . perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I spent a week at Marilyn's condo with my two boys, sister and mother. We were so happy when we walked in and saw how beautiful and clean the place was. The pictures accurately show what a wonderful condo Marilyn is renting. It was the perfect place to stay for our visit to the Magic Kingdom and other Disney parks as it was just a short drive up I-4. Having the ability and flexibility to go to the waterpark at Reunion Resort was exactly what we needed with 4 and 2 year old boys. They loved it (and so did the adults). My 4 year old was so happy that he wanted to call Marilyn at the end of our trip to thank her. And I can't thank her enough. She was so accommodating and went above and beyond in helping me plan our trip. And from the other side of the Atlantic too! We are definitely planning to return, it's just a matter of when. I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So pleased that the extra little touches we make to help ensure our guests' stay in our Reunion condo is comfortable didn't go unnoticed by these guests. The convenience of having the Reunion waterpark just a short walk away from our condo is certainly a bonus and adds to the enjoyment of all family members, no matter what age! We look forward to welcoming these guests back on their next trip to Florida.
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Maryland
5

Terrific Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a first class vacation rental. I had a short-notice business trip. I contacted Marilyn and she put it together fast. Beautiful accommodations and near all attractions, I will stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We were pleased to be able to accommodate this last-minute business traveller. Payment by credit card meant that we were able to put arrangements in place very quickly to fit in with his short-notice business trip. Happy to be of help and we'd welcome him on his next trip whether business or pleasure!
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Stowe, Vermont
5

The Perfect Choice for a Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this elegant condo. It is spacious, comfortable, beautifully decorated, and has a well-equipped kitchen. Located in the peaceful setting of the Reunion Resort community, the condo allowed us to be close to the theme parks, but away from all the chaos and congestion. The water park with its Lazy River was great fun for both young and old. Likewise, the walk ways throughout Reunion allowed my husband and me to enjoy lengthy, scenic walks each morning.
I feel fortunate to have stumbled across this listing. It was the perfect property to reunite with my two college-aged kids and provide them with their own private bedrooms, bathrooms, and flat-screen televisions. The owner was a pleasure to work with and went "above and beyond" to ensure all was well during our stay. We hope to return.....next time for more than one week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So pleased that these first-time guests enjoyed their family's visit to our condo at Reunion. We would be delighted to welcome them back to our property again anytime.

Nice to hear that you had the time to explore the scenic walks around Reunion, something we've yet to fully discover ourselves!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation 3 bed/3 bath condo in Reunion golf resort, short walk to water park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p85530
+44 (0) 208 349 9989
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London uk
5

Reunion apartment our second home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Having returned to this apartment for the past three years we would recommend this resort as a perfect place to stay. Great sports and recreational facilities for all the family from young to old. Ideally placed for all theme parks, shopping malls and all other amenities in Florida.
Apartment very comfortable and spacious with all the mod cons and lovely sunset views.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Delighted to be able to welcome this lovely family back to our Reunion apartment. They made good use of the resort facilities as entrance to the Reunion water park is complimentary for guests staying in our apartment.
Helpful votes: 1/1