Hollum villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Hollum Villa Rental Photos and Description
 3 bedrooms sleeps 7 people, 2 bathrooms 2 toilets

The villa is equipped with: a sauna, free wireless Internet, LCD screen, digital TV, DVD, CD player, stereo radio, a gas fireplace, patio doors to sheltered and furnished terrace.

You will find a spacious entrance hall with separate WC, utility room with sink, washing machine and dryer. Downstairs is a large bedroom with shower, washbasin. TV and two comfortable beds.

A cozy living room with open kitchen and underfloor heating. The well equipped kitchen has a dishwasher, fridge-freezer, extractor, oven / microwave, a large assortment of crockery and cutlery.

Upstairs two large bedrooms, one with a 3 rd TV. Each bedroom has two beds. A luxurious bathroom with a shower, toilet, two sinks and whirlpool. There is a stair gate a highchair, cot. and a folding bed. The villa is non-smoking and pets are not welcome.

Day of arrival and departure is Friday or Monday. Alternate days in concert, outside the high season.

There is a 2nd sheltered terrace, where you can comfortably enjoy the setting sun.

Opposite the house is a playground for your children.

For large groups / families can simultaneously support multiple villas to rent. There is capacity for 19 guests, spread over three almost identical villas.

Rental rates include use of G / W / E, wireless Internet service and use of the swimming pool of the resort located further Boomhiemke.

In certain periods, there are discounts for 50 + guests, or young families. Last-mintes or other current offers can be found on our website www. Private villa. 13. on-Ameland. en

Also check out my facebook album and find the video on Ameland

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 848540 in Hollum, Netherlands

Weidevilla 13 on Ameland Hollum with unobstructed views of grazing cows and horses
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Weidevilla 13 on Ameland Hollum with unobstructed views of grazing cows and horses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p848540
+31 (0)6 53552950
Hollum Ameland Island
Köln
5

Luxushaus für Familien

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wir (Familie mit zwei Kindern im Grundschulalter) haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt. Zustand, Ausstattung und Einrichtung lassen keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage ist perfekt an der für uns schönsten Stelle von Ameland. Von der Möglichkeit das Schwimmbad im Boomhiemke Park zu nutzen haben wir gerne Gebrauch gemacht. Das Schwimmbad ist klein aber sauber und schön gestaltet. Wir kommen wieder!
business
Weidevilla 13 on Ameland Hollum with unobstructed views of grazing cows and horses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p848540
+31 (0)6 53552950
Hollum Ameland Island
5

Toller Aufenthalt in Weidevilla 13

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir waren drei Erwachsene und zwei kleine Kinder. Der Aufenthalt in der Weidevilla war einfach toll. Das Haus ist sehr schön eingerichtet und bietet viel Komfort für Erwachsene und Kinder. Wir fanden das Haus sehr gepflegt und sauber vor. Die Küche ist perfekt eingerichtet. Die Bäder und die Sauna sind ein großes Plus. Die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter und den Betreuern vor Ort (Ferienpark Boomhiemke) klappte gut und war sehr erfreulich. Alle ware sehr bemüht, uns den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm zu machen.
Wir werden sehr gerne wiederkommen und empfehlen die Wohnung gerne weiter.
business
Weidevilla 13 on Ameland Hollum with unobstructed views of grazing cows and horses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p848540
+31 (0)6 53552950
Hollum Ameland Island
5

Onze ervaring met de villa in Hollum.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wij logeerden hier met 4 personen, waarvan 2 kleine kinderen.( 1 en 3 jaar oud)

Wij vonden dit een heerlijk vakantiehuis,met veel speelruimte voor de kinderen in de tuin maar ook aan de overkant, waar de kinderen met veel plezier in de speeltuin hebben gespeeld.

Vanaf het extra terras met veel zon en uit de wind was het een genot om naar te kijken

Voor alle vuile kleding was er de wasmachine en droger, maar ook het droogrekje was aanwezig!

Beneden was er een ruime nette slaapkamer met TV en douche voor opa en Oma die een weekend kwamen logeren.

Boven was er een heerlijke sauna, ruime en schone badkamer. De badkamer was van alle gemakken voorzien: twee wastafels, aparte douche en een whirlpool/ ligbad voor de kinderen.

Wij vonden de bedden heerlijk op de ruime slaapkamers en de ramen konden we gewoon open zetten omdat er op elke slaapkamer horren aanwezig waren tegen de vliegen.

In de huiskamer een gezellig kachel en een ruime bank en comfortabel zittende stoelen. Als mooi bijkomstigheid vonden wij de gratis Wifi.

Onze conclusie van dit vakantiehuis,: Eindelijk een gezellig ingericht huis, met een keuken waar alles aanwezig was.

Voor het eerst een huis gehuurd wat het geld waard was. Een aanrader, maar jammer dat wij pas kunnen boeken als we onze vakantie voor 2014 weten.

Met vriendelijke groet,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Weidevilla 13 on Ameland Hollum with unobstructed views of grazing cows and horses
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p848540
+31 (0)6 53552950
Hollum Ameland Island
5

Super vakantie !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Voor de tweede keer hebben wij (2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen) onze vakantie doorgebracht in dit vakantiehuis op Ameland. Het huis is van alle gemakken voorzien. Het heeft een gezellig ingerichte woonkamer en een keuken met voldoende pannen, borden en bestek, zodat je na het ontbijt niet meteen de vaatwasser aan hoeft te zetten of tussen door moet afwassen. Als extra luxe hebben wij de wasmachine en wasdroger ervaren, dus geen vuile kleren meer mee naar huis of tussendoor een handwasje.

De slaapkamers zijn erg ruim en er zijn twee badkamers, waarvan een voorzien is van een bubbelbad. Ook is er een ruime sauna.

De kinderen hebben heerlijk in de tuin en in de tegenoverliggende speeltuin buiten gespeeld. Vanuit het huis en de terrassen heb je daar goed zicht op. Ideaal. Bij mooi weer kun je op de terrassen lekker lang genieten van het zonnetje.

Vanuit het huisje ben je zo in het dorpje Hollem en op het strand. Daarnaast kun je gebruik maken van het zwembad bij Boomhiemke. Verder is het een prima startpunt voor fietstochtjes op het eiland. Daarnaast is er van alles te beleven. Een aanrader is de demonstratie van de paardenreddingboot.

Wij hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad en komen zeker nog een keer terug.