Ponce Inlet condo rental - View from the balcony at high tide.
View from the balcony at high tide.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ponce Inlet Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-7)

You will love the views from the top! Our seventh floor, two bedroom/two full bathroom, condo allows you to experience the sunrise over the ocean and the sunset on intercoastal waterway. Experience the sunrise from the master bedroom or sit on the balcony and marvel at the beauty of it all!

We have a King bed in the master bedroom, with a triple window which provides a spectacular view of the beach/ocean. The second bedroom has both a queen and a twin bed, and the couch pulls out for additional sleeping capacity. We have a flat screen TV and DVD player in the in the living room and TV's in each bedroom. Our kitchen has been fully renovated, including cabinets, counter tops, floors and appliances and includes everything you will need for your vacation.

Due to popular requests...we now have TWO comfy recliners AND WIRELESS INTERNET!

The living room balcony is the best place to enjoy morning coffee, a good book or just to soak up the sunshine and watch the dolphins play in the ocean. You will never want to leave!

Our condo sits on a white, sandy beach with NO driving. Perfect for stress-free relaxing and fun! ENJOY!!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We bought the condo in 2005 and have loved every minute we've managed to spend there. Fortunately, we've had amazing renters that have loved it and taken care of it too. We live about and hour from Ponce Inlet and have a daughter who graduated from FSU in 2011! Go Seminoles!!

Debbie Sabatino purchased this condo in 2005

We have friends that have owned a unit on the 5th floor for 20+ years. We fell in love with the location and the access to the beach. The ability to have weekly rentals allowed us to afford to this awesome condo!

We've seen dolphins almost every time we've been there. It's quiet and relaxing! There is no better view than from the 7th floor...it's just amazing!!

5 Reviews of Property 84667 in Ponce Inlet, Florida

Awesome View from Top Floor
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Awesome View from Top Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84667vbi
(407) 474-0364 (cell)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Northeast Georgia
5

Beautilful Sunrise! Great Family Location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My two daughters, grandkids and myself loved this place!!!! We saw the sunrise from the balcony several mornings. Whoever got up first would wake one of the others up--one had to stay with kids. Then we'd look for the dalphins the rest of the day. Long walks on the beach renew your faith that there IS a great I AM who made it all. The unit was well equipped, clean and well-maintained. The unit looked like pictures of the unit--we were not disappointed. The sleeping arrangements were great. 11 and 12 years olds loved jumping the ocean waves and riding the "boogie" boards and minature golf and ICE CREAM, lots of ice cream at Cow Licks. Little one loved digging in the sand and ice cream. And of course we all looked for shells. We visited the Marine Conservancy and had a great time including touching a sting ray. We also went to the jetty at the end of Ponce Inlet. That was really beautiful--seeing the water break on the rocks. Southpoint had covered parking which is a really good feature on hot and rainy days and a great swimming pool. We really had a wonderful vacation there and plan to return again as soon as we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed our condo and Ponce Inlet! Thanks for being great guests and for sharing your experience.
business
Awesome View from Top Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84667vbi
(407) 474-0364 (cell)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Chambersburg, PA
5

Visiting Again From Pennsylvania

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We found this location last year on the internet. It was even better than the pictures show. We feel very comfortable staying at this condo. The owner is a real gem. The personnel are friendly and you feel like you have known them for a long time. Some of our favorite things to do while we are in the area are the Daytona Flea Market, Miniature Golf in the Daytona area and the Bealle Outlet stores as well as walking on the beach. Some of our favorite restaurants are Aunt Catfish, Down The Hatch, The Cracked Egg and Sonny's Bar-B-Q.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Awesome View from Top Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84667vbi
(407) 474-0364 (cell)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ga
5

Great Place To Stay......Right On The Beach....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We walked into the Condo and it was beautiful.Loved everything about it.After we looked around my husband looked at me and said Can we rent this next year this is a great place to stay. And I said sure we can. We were both pleased with the unit and you cannot go wrong with this unit.Great Place. We also went to the Boondock's on Mallard Drive and they had great food as well. And don't forget Crabby Joe's and the Light House. Convient to alot of thing's..Thank's Debbie and keep in touch with any special's you may have we loved it and hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Awesome View from Top Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84667vbi
(407) 474-0364 (cell)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Opelika
5

Pardise Found!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
we returned after a week in Paradise the 2nd week in June. The room is so nice and clean. The unit is wonderful. The sun rises are breathtaking and the ocean is so serene. The beach is wonderful and very UNCROWDED. Which is a wonderful treat. You can stake your claim of beach and not worry about your kids getting in the way of others. The unit is VERY WELL maintained and very comfortable. You feel like you are home from the moment you walk through the door. Thanks for the wonderful memories!!! We will see ya next year!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We agree that Ponce Inlet really is "paradise" and thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience in our condo. We appreciate you taking time to share your comments and look forward to having you back next year.

Thank you!
Frank and Debbie
business
Awesome View from Top Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84667vbi
(407) 474-0364 (cell)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Paint Rock, Al
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My family and I visited Ponce Inlet/Daytona Beach the first week of May 2011. We absolutley loved this condo! Very clean and neat. What you see in the pictures are what you see when you arrive. Beautiful! And the lady that owns this was very helpful and nice. The weather was nice, the beach very quiet which for us was perfect. I love the fact that we could see the light from the lighthouse from the front door. And the sunrises over the beach are breathtaking! Pool, parking, and community is great also. Only a few minutes from lots of restaurants and a Publix. The Ponce Inlet Lighthouse is a few minutes away and worth every step to climb. We didn't have any complaints on anything. Great stay! On our last day there we ate at Crabby Joe's right down the street and LOVED it. We also got to see some small stingrays (they didn't hurt anyone, a few actually bumped into our legs :) We didn't want to leave. One of the most relaxing and best vacations we've had. Hope to return again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a joy to know our guests love our condo as much as we do. We appreciate the positive comments and you for choosing our place!!

Thank you!
Debbie
Helpful votes: 2/2