West Nice studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Nice Studio Rental Photos and Description
Very comfy, at the heart of Nice and absolute quiet. Wifi and PC available.

APPARTMENT IN DOWNTOWN AREA OF NICE

IMMEDIATE PROXIMITY FROM BEACHES AND NEGRESCO

ABSOLUTELY QUIET.

Sunny and clear appartment in hyper-downtown (down of Gambetta boulevard).

40sqm + long balcony.

Large kitchen, fully furnished.

Large bathroom with bath-tub and bidet.

Very comfy:

- Standing residence (janitor & security cameras)

- TV Screen LCD Full HD

- Foldable Electrical Sofa/Bed (no manipulations required): mode-switching using a remote-control (for 2 persons).

- 'BZ-Type' Sofa-Bed for a couple more guests.

- Desktop computer + 22' LCD monitor

- Large cabinets with lots of room inside.

- Washing-Machine

- Rotary clothes lines

- Micro-Waves Oven

- 10 minutes walking-distance from Train Station.

- COnvenience and other stores at immediate proximity.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for more informations and additional pictures.

Possible to provide sheets & blankets (additional fees).

Pets are not accepted.

Smoking guests shall please smoke on the balcony and not inside.

More pictures are available on this site: http://www.flickr.com/photos/65803622@N08/sets/

More pictures are available on this site: http://www.flickr.com/photos/65803622@N08/sets/

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 846277 in West Nice, France

Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Great Apartment, great location, great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I recently stayed in this apartment for 3 months while studying in Nice. I spent about 2 months searching English and French websites and this by far was the nicest place I found that wasn't ridiculously overpriced.

The apartment itself is exactly as described, maybe even nicer. Perfect size for one or two people, with a nice balcony overlooking the terrace. The building was extremely nice and very safe, not to mention quiet.

WiFi and printer came in very handy, as did all of the other furnishings and kitchenware. I needed absolutely nothing extra to live there and had no problems during my stay. Everything worked well and I was promisedd if something were to go wrong it would be handled immediately.

The owners are very kind, understanding people. They stayed in contact to make sure everything was to my liking and made my stay very easy and enjoyable. They spoke English but were kind enough to communicate with me in French so I could practice.

The beach is a five minute walk. There's restaurants and grocery stores are located right downstairs. Best pizza I've ever had was from a big yellow van about 100 feet from the building entrance.

Very nice, quiet neighborhood but still very close to the beach, center, and train station, all of which I walked to numerous times. There are also busses nearby if walking is not your preferred method of transportation.

I saw a lot of other apartments while I was there and none of them were as nice as mine, not to mention twice as expensive.

I highly recommend this apartment and will be returning very soon.

Patrick
US Student
Helpful votes: 11/38
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Impeccable !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Appartement impeccable sur tous les plans : son emplacement, sa propreté, son équipement, son calme (on peut dormir les fenêtres ouvertes alors que l'on est en pleine ville !) et ses tarifs.

Cet appartement a été parfait pour nous. Merci aux propriétaires.

PS : Si vous louez une voiture, les places sont difficiles à trouver et payantes dans le quartier.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Very pleasant stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very comfy apartment: quiet, close to convenience stores, good restaurants, and the sea.

The apartment was nice and well furnished, and very clean on our arrival.
My wife and I had a pleasant stay here: we would definitely recommend.
Helpful votes: 7/19
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Appréciation de mon séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent séjour: couple avec 1 enfant.
Appartement très calme et propre.
Le quartier est plutôt cossu et l'appartement conforme aux descriptions.
Les propriétaires sont réactifs et nous avons particulièrement apprecié la bonne communication.

Je recommande vivement!
Helpful votes: 12/22
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Très bien sur tous les plans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
L'appartement a été conforme à nos attentes sur tous les plans.
Nous avons particulièrement apprecié l'accueil chaleureux et disponible, ainsi que la proprété et les équipements de l'appartement.

L'ordinateur mis à disposition est très pratique pour pouvoir consulter ses mails sans avoir besoin de se charger avec son propre ordinateur portable.

La résidence est très calme également, ce qui est également agréable pour pouvoir se reposer.

Merci.
Helpful votes: 10/49
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Très bon séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé.
L'accueil était sympathique et l'appartement conforme en tous points à la description.

Les superettes, boulangers, et autres commerçants en bas de la rue étaient très pratiques aussi.
Helpful votes: 11/52
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Bel appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Appartement coquet, très calme et frais.
Très contents de notre séjour, nous reviendrons probablement l'été prochain!

A bientôt.
Helpful votes: 7/46
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Je recommande chaudement!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Appartement très propre à notre arrivée.
Superettes, boulangers et phamarcie à quelques pas.
La plage est en bas de la rue à moins de 5 minutes à pied.
Bref, conforme à nos attentes.
Helpful votes: 7/46
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Excellent séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Excellent séjour dans un appartement très fonctionnel.
Propriétaires très sympathiques et disponibles.

Le balcon donnant sur cour était très agréable et l'ordinateur mis à disposition un vrai plus pour lire ses mails ou faire quelques jeux en ligne.

Nous reviendrons sans nul doute dans cette location lors d'un futur séjour à Nice.
Helpful votes: 7/47
business
Quiet Appartment 40sqm - DownTown and Beaches (WIFI and PC)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p846277a
West Nice Nice
5

Séjour parfait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour.
Tout a participé à sa réussite (l'appartement lui-même, sa situation, l'accueil, l'amabilité et la flexibilité des propriétaires et... le temps! ).
Nous envisageons de revenir l'an prochain - et, cette fois, de profiter du Carnaval. A vous recontacter donc.
Helpful votes: 8/45